stainlessdiesel.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 83 Ratings

5
75 (90.4%)
4
7 (8.4%)
3
1 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
75 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stainlessdiesel.com

C

Cody
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a down pipe to match my 5 Blade Turbocharger and these guys already knew what flange I had and had all the right answers to fix me up!
G

Geoffrey H.
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navagate
J

James J.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would like to buy a 2nd gen stainless manifold and turbo charger have 30 per cent over injectors and p pump that put out 230 liters would like suggestions thanks
J

Jake S.
01/17/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy
M

Mark B.
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was quick and painless! Saved me another phone call which is good but they are awesome people to talk to also!
G

Greg T.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process & quick shipping!
M

Mark M.
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had NO clue what downpipe I needed, the sales team made it easy to help identify exactly what would fix my issue. I've ordered 2 other down pipes from places and they were wrong. Cant wait to get my truck back on the road.
C

Carl L.
11/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service over the phone was excellent and online ordering was super easy.
H

Harry B.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
I

I L.
10/14/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

trevor is the best
I L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

500 550 x 500 length REDUCER

View this product

trevor loves me

I love trevor lortie

L

LinCo D.
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products and service!
J

Jim S.
09/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait for this BA manifold!
Jim S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

T3 12 Valve Stainless Diesel Exhaust Manifold

View this product

Thank you for sending our T3 12Valve Exhaust Manifold Promptly.. I definitely recommend StainlessDiesel for the parts That you need and service you can't beat!!!!! I want to thank you again,Cynthia

M

Mike R.
09/22/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent fast quality shipping and product
P

Paul B.
09/22/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far.
Paul B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 JIC M12 ORing turbo oil feed fitting

View this product

Hard to find part in store. So ordered an extra. Thanks!

L

larry G.
09/19/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and accurate
P

phillip H.
08/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went fine.
L

Lewis M.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only part I did not like his because on eBay and other places they do not give you the exact dimensions all the way around so calling someone in talking to a person was fantastic because that person actually could grab the device measure it and make sure everything was correct the downside was I had to pay extra for that quick service in the future now that I know this clamp Works in other clamps I may go someplace else due to the fact that it's a lot cheaper if you don't have to talk to a human
Lewis M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VBand Clamp HE351 450

View this product

It is a very good clamp considering it's made one piece all the way around and then welded on each end versus the other types of V clamps we have the V part and then you have a flat part on the outside which only has two or three tack welds around it the downside is because it is solid one piece the thing you were using it for has to be able to come completely apart so you can open it up just a little bit slide it over the one side put your item back together and then slip it over and clamp it if you're expecting to be able to open it wide and slip it around the project while it is just barely a part forget it it will not work because it's one solid piece unfortunately the turbo I was using it on they no longer make a now I know why because when this clamp finally lets loose the housing does not allow the exhaust fan blades to be pulled out easily to put the clamp on half of it and then slip it back together and clamp it together I will use this clamp on something else that I can easily take apart so I have also changed my Turbo make sure you get new turbo that have the bolts not the clamp that who hold the two housings together exhaust part having one of these type of clamps is fantastic because if your pipe ever breaks or anyting it's super easy to take off and get to

J

Jake E.
08/25/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recieved the part fast, boxed nice. Great deal
Jake E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gate Plate T3

View this product

Gate plate very nice, the tube fit and looked pretty bad as its just squished with a vise. But nice gate plate and id buy it again, just make your own pipe to fit

A

Aldrin C.
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH THE WEBSITE AND ALSO VERY DETAILED ABOUT YOUR PRODUCTS. I LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING MY FIRST EXPIEREINCE WITH YOU GUYS AND ALSO EXCITED TO JOIN THE 5 BLADE MAFIA!
C

Cory H.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super helpful place!
Loading Page Animation

See more stainlessdiesel.com Reviews

Visit stainlessdiesel.com ►