stainlessdiesel.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 83 Ratings

5
75 (90.4%)
4
7 (8.4%)
3
1 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
75 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stainlessdiesel.com

C

Cody
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a down pipe to match my 5 Blade Turbocharger and these guys already knew what flange I had and had all the right answers to fix me up!
G

Geoffrey H.
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navagate
J

James J.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would like to buy a 2nd gen stainless manifold and turbo charger have 30 per cent over injectors and p pump that put out 230 liters would like suggestions thanks
J

Jake S.
01/17/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy
M

Mark B.
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was quick and painless! Saved me another phone call which is good but they are awesome people to talk to also!
G

Greg T.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process & quick shipping!
M

Mark M.
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had NO clue what downpipe I needed, the sales team made it easy to help identify exactly what would fix my issue. I've ordered 2 other down pipes from places and they were wrong. Cant wait to get my truck back on the road.
C

Carl L.
11/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service over the phone was excellent and online ordering was super easy.
H

Harry B.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
I

I L.
10/14/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

trevor is the best
I L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

500 550 x 500 length REDUCER

View this product

trevor loves me

I love trevor lortie

Loading Page Animation

See more stainlessdiesel.com Reviews

Visit stainlessdiesel.com ►