stainlessdiesel.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 83 Ratings

5
75 (90.4%)
4
7 (8.4%)
3
1 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
75 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stainlessdiesel.com

C

Cody
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a down pipe to match my 5 Blade Turbocharger and these guys already knew what flange I had and had all the right answers to fix me up!
J

James J.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would like to buy a 2nd gen stainless manifold and turbo charger have 30 per cent over injectors and p pump that put out 230 liters would like suggestions thanks
J

Jake S.
01/17/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy
M

Mark B.
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was quick and painless! Saved me another phone call which is good but they are awesome people to talk to also!
G

Greg T.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process & quick shipping!
M

Mark M.
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had NO clue what downpipe I needed, the sales team made it easy to help identify exactly what would fix my issue. I've ordered 2 other down pipes from places and they were wrong. Cant wait to get my truck back on the road.
C

Carl L.
11/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service over the phone was excellent and online ordering was super easy.
H

Harry B.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
I

I L.
10/14/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

trevor is the best
I L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

500 550 x 500 length REDUCER

View this product

trevor loves me

I love trevor lortie

L

LinCo D.
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products and service!
J

Jim S.
09/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait for this BA manifold!
Jim S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

T3 12 Valve Stainless Diesel Exhaust Manifold

View this product

Thank you for sending our T3 12Valve Exhaust Manifold Promptly.. I definitely recommend StainlessDiesel for the parts That you need and service you can't beat!!!!! I want to thank you again,Cynthia

M

Mike R.
09/22/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent fast quality shipping and product
L

larry G.
09/19/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and accurate
J

Jake E.
08/25/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recieved the part fast, boxed nice. Great deal
Jake E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gate Plate T3

View this product

Gate plate very nice, the tube fit and looked pretty bad as its just squished with a vise. But nice gate plate and id buy it again, just make your own pipe to fit

A

Aldrin C.
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH THE WEBSITE AND ALSO VERY DETAILED ABOUT YOUR PRODUCTS. I LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING MY FIRST EXPIEREINCE WITH YOU GUYS AND ALSO EXCITED TO JOIN THE 5 BLADE MAFIA!
C

Cory H.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super helpful place!
A

Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, products and people!
D

DALE C.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for everything
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony P.
07/10/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a little issue with my compound kit and Johnny was awesome with the whole deal. He had me bring my charger in and custom made pipes for the kit so he knew it would all go together without issue. Awesome product and service.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order experience!
Loading Page Animation

See more stainlessdiesel.com Reviews

Visit stainlessdiesel.com ►