stagelightingstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,885 Ratings

5
2131 (73.9%)
4
548 (19%)
3
155 (5.4%)
2
29 (1%)
1
22 (0.8%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(80)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stagelightingstore.com

About Us

StageLightingStore.com opened its (digital) doors in 2002. We are proud to offer the largest online theatrical stage lighting catalog, fast turnaround and free lighting advice. Browsing over 40,000 products can be hard - especially if you're not sure of how to set up a lighting system! Our team of industry professionals are just a phone call or email away, and offer knowledgeable, professional assistance in a friendly supportive way.

Offering industry leaders like ETC, Rosco and Chauvet, as well as stage hardware, rigging, dance floor, scenery effects, and lamps, we have the biggest selection at great prices. Over half of our catalog can ship for free, too, using our FreeGroundShipping coupon. We're pleased to accept purchase orders from schools and government municipalities.

T

Todd C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent...As always..."
Todd C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

Exactly what we needed

J

Jesse L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice shopping App!"
B

Basim K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
T

Tracie S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the convenience of your store."
B

Brian T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my experience, the product was packed and shipped quickly, and arrived on time. Great service overall."
A

ARTHUR L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, timely service!"
D

Daniel G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always have what we need."
C

Chris
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Great shopping experience "
C

corey B.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
corey B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

Looks Great!

0

View this product

Looks Great!

0

View this product

Looks great!

J

James O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
K

Kenneth M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a bit more information about the product so I contacted your representative. He was very friendly and answered my question. Great service. Thank you"
J

John R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and just what I wanted"
T

Tara S.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use. The lamp arrived in time for us to use it during our stage production."
Tara S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

It was easy to order and arrived in time for our production.

M

Melinda T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy process"
N

Nikki M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had exactly what I was looking for."
C

Chris P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
H

Heine B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome easy to follow"
J

Jason F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy to use website, quick checkout! Love it."
B

Butch K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to navigate."
K

Ken B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"

See more stagelightingstore.com Reviews

Visit stagelightingstore.com ►