stagelightingstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,310 Ratings

5
3225 (74.8%)
4
772 (17.9%)
3
236 (5.5%)
2
47 (1.1%)
1
30 (0.7%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(108)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stagelightingstore.com

About Us

StageLightingStore.com opened its (digital) doors in 2002. We are proud to offer the largest online theatrical stage lighting catalog, fast turnaround and free lighting advice. Browsing over 40,000 products can be hard - especially if you're not sure of how to set up a lighting system! Our team of industry professionals are just a phone call or email away, and offer knowledgeable, professional assistance in a friendly supportive way.

Offering industry leaders like ETC, Rosco and Chauvet, as well as stage hardware, rigging, dance floor, scenery effects, and lamps, we have the biggest selection at great prices. Over half of our catalog can ship for free, too, using our FreeGroundShipping coupon. We're pleased to accept purchase orders from schools and government municipalities.

N

n/a
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was fine
M

Mike H.
03/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.
Mike H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

Exactly as shown, exactly what I wanted.

D

Dan S.
03/29/2020 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
S

Scott H.
03/26/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
CustomerService
5/5
C

chris L.
03/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping
chris L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stan J.
03/24/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What I needed, sent quickly.
P

Paul M.
03/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great and easy to get ahold of. Strongly recommend.
Paul M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

Works well and price is great!

A

Alannah V.
03/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Great customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
Alannah V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

Great buy

The product arrived on time even with having to change the shipping address last minute due to the school’s closures from COVID 19. Customer service jumped in and helped.

L

Lori C.
03/21/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to maneuver the web site and received purchase in a timely manner.
Lori C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

Since we have postponed the show I have no pics at this time. I put it back in the packaging to keep safe.

C

Chris
03/20/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience. Purchasing outlets from the Stage Lighting Store renewed my faith in God & Humanity and I am now a better person for it.
CustomerService
5/5
Chris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

More inexpensive than the electrical supply house.

J

Jim L.
03/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
R

Reuben P.
03/20/2020 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would not allow me to use a promo code until I selected the shipping method but at that point it would not let me go back and put the code in. It cost me free shipping and a 10% discount. I was not happy about this
CustomerService
1/5
Reuben P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

Wiring for ETC Source Four Jr.

This was a great buy. I have source four Jr in our auditorium and a couple bulbs blew and melted to the housing. I was able to easily replace them with these parts. Thanks so much!

R

RODRIGO V.
03/19/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
RODRIGO V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

Perfect for what I needed!

S

steve V.
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth process
R

Rodney H.
03/19/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As needed.
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy order
P

Patricia P.
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Patricia P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

0

View this product

nice gobos

0

View this product

nice gobos

S

Shawn K.
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
C

chris L.
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

00
R

Ronald W.
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For a 2 ounce piece, the shipping and handling charge of $11/ plus dollars is a bit absurd
Loading Page Animation

See more stagelightingstore.com Reviews

Visit stagelightingstore.com ►