stadriemblems.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 273 Ratings

5
246 (90.1%)
4
24 (8.8%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(258)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(257)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(255)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(240)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(211)
4
(52)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stadriemblems.com

About Us

Stadri, Inc started out as a family operated custom embroidery business in 1955. Since its incorporation in 1984, Stadri Emblems has become one of the nation's leading suppliers of custom embroidered patches, having supplied well over 30 million to date.

Stadri's philosophy is built on our commitment to quality. Our custom embroidered patches are simply the finest available. They are manufactured using the industry's most advanced computerized looms, finest cotton twills, and quality colorfast threads.

G

Gail &.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We gave you a copy of a patch that we needed for our military reunion. You did the patch quickly and it looked great. We gave it out at our reunion and had nothing but great comments on it. We will be using the rest of the patches for our reunion this October. Thank you for a great, reasonable job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doc S.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a veteran Stradi has made the many patches that I have needed over the years to not only explain my varied times in the military but to instill and maintain a point of pride in my service to this country.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've used Stadri Emblems to make the patches for our Challenge Camporee. They have always produced an exceptional product for us and for a good price. Quick turn around, high quality, beautiful result. We plan to use their services again this year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank M.
6 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed an order for Boy Scout patches and received what we ordered in a timely manner. Patches looked great and were a big hit with the Eagle Scouts and their counselors. Adrienne took great care of our needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sean
6 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service! I even had some issues with my design that they were able to clean up and correct. Prices were fair and iron on patches were executed perfectly. They look great on my gear. Makes me look very professional in a custom gear kinda way (if that makes sense). Overall a great experience and would gladly order again with them. Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kodi
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stadri Emblems has been so great for any of my pin projects. A few of my designs are even on the website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Union C.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question about the color of the item and customer service went above and beyond to help rectify.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim S.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our group required blank patches in multiple colors with velcro backing for a boys club uniform. Stadrie customer service answered my questions and pointed us in the right direction. They even suggested increasing our order size in order to reduce our price. The product was delivered earlier than promised and it was exactly as described.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stardi Emblems website is extremely easy to navigate and the process going from start to finish in creating a patch is very organized.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Navy A.
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at Stadri Emblems designed patches to replicate a jacket my father wore in the service. The jacket was a gift for his 80th birthday. He loved it and receives many compliments and Thanks for his service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Travis
06/01/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've made several orders with Stadri and they've delivered a fantastic product each time. The customer service has always been professional, timely, understanding, and easy to work with on any issue. I've only had one problem in my multiple patch orders and it was perfectly correctly and generously addressed. Stadri does business well and I'm excited to continue working with them because I know that I'm always going to receive a product that fits my desires and a customer service that ensures nothing falls through the cracks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
H

HappyHasher
04/09/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, courteous art staff. I've ordered with them twice. The first time there was a delay in production time, so they express-shipped my order at their own expense to arrive on time. There were no glitches at all the second time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jinx D.
03/18/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I keep coming back for more, so I think that is the best review I can give...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck P.
02/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been doing business with Stadri Emblems for the past 9 years and will continue to do so in the future. I fine them very professional and easy to work with, from their Sales Staff, Art Staff, and their Production Staff. The finish product is received on time.; and the staff is willing to help you dissolve any issues that may arise. I have highly recommended Stadri Emblems to others.
































Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rory T.
01/31/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Stadri Emblems for years. One of my projects was a four piece circle patch that we had made over a two year time span. The quality of all four patches stayed consistent and were beautiful. The final circle product is still talked about in the Boy Scout Council.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Home D.
01/30/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe
01/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always an excellent experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Scoutmaster S.
01/30/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always have a great experience and the team is real helpful on designs. Never have had a late delivery and the product is exactly as the proof shows.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred M.
01/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken A.
01/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Troop has ordered several different patches from Stadri and we have been fully satisfied with their service and quality. We had 90th anniversary Troop number patches made and then when we had used all of them we had them remake them changing the "90 Years" to "Since 1921" and they were very quick and didn't charge us a new setup charge. we'll order our "100 Years patches from them in a few more years. They also helped us with the modifications of self designed "Flower Children" patrol patch to make it come out great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stadriemblems.com Reviews

Visit stadriemblems.com ►