stadriemblems.com Reviews

About this Company

Stadri, Inc started out as a family operated custom embroidery business in 1955. Since its incorporation in 1984, Stadri Emblems has become one of the nation's leading suppliers of custom embroidered patches, having supplied well over 30 million to date.

Stadri's philosophy is built on our commitment to quality. Our custom embroidered patches are simply the finest available. They are manufactured using the industry's most advanced computerized looms, finest cotton twills, and quality colorfast threads.

Filter

277 Verified Customer Reviews

277 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(90.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
0M+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Stadri, Inc started out as a family operated custom embroidery business in 1955. Since its incorporation in 1984, Stadri Emblems has become one of the nation's leading suppliers of custom embroidered patches, having supplied well over 30 million to date.

Stadri's philosophy is built on our commitment to quality. Our custom embroidered patches are simply the finest available. They are manufactured using the industry's most advanced computerized looms, finest cotton twills, and quality colorfast threads.

Filter
S
Stephen
02/24/2020 , PA

We sent them our patch design, and they were beyond expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Huntsville M.
02/20/2020 , TX

We have tried for years to get the right color on our letterhead. We were able to achieve this with Stradi emblems

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Joe G.
02/19/2020 , GA

Over several years, I have found Stadri to be very flexible, responsive and creative in solving any and all of my patch issues. From quick turnaround on designs changes to useful suggestions for colors and print size, each person I've worked with has been professional and personable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gail &.
02/12/2020 , NY

We gave you a copy of a patch that we needed for our military reunion. You did the patch quickly and it looked great. We gave it out at our reunion and had nothing but great comments on it. We will be using the rest of the patches for our reunion this October. Thank you for a great, reasonable job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Doc S.
02/12/2020 , PA

As a veteran Stradi has made the many patches that I have needed over the years to not only explain my varied times in the military but to instill and maintain a point of pride in my service to this country.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
David M.
02/12/2020 , NY

We've used Stadri Emblems to make the patches for our Challenge Camporee. They have always produced an exceptional product for us and for a good price. Quick turn around, high quality, beautiful result. We plan to use their services again this year.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Frank M.
02/12/2020 , LA

Placed an order for Boy Scout patches and received what we ordered in a timely manner. Patches looked great and were a big hit with the Eagle Scouts and their counselors. Adrienne took great care of our needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sean
02/12/2020 , OR

Awesome service! I even had some issues with my design that they were able to clean up and correct. Prices were fair and iron on patches were executed perfectly. They look great on my gear. Makes me look very professional in a custom gear kinda way (if that makes sense). Overall a great experience and would gladly order again with them. Thanks again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kodi
02/12/2020 , WA

Stadri Emblems has been so great for any of my pin projects. A few of my designs are even on the website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

U
Union C.
02/12/2020 , NJ

I had a question about the color of the item and customer service went above and beyond to help rectify.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jim S.
02/12/2020 , NY

Our group required blank patches in multiple colors with velcro backing for a boys club uniform. Stadrie customer service answered my questions and pointed us in the right direction. They even suggested increasing our order size in order to reduce our price. The product was delivered earlier than promised and it was exactly as described.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Steven
02/12/2020 , TX

Stardi Emblems website is extremely easy to navigate and the process going from start to finish in creating a patch is very organized.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Navy A.
06/25/2018

The folks at Stadri Emblems designed patches to replicate a jacket my father wore in the service. The jacket was a gift for his 80th birthday. He loved it and receives many compliments and Thanks for his service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Travis
06/01/2018 , WA

I've made several orders with Stadri and they've delivered a fantastic product each time. The customer service has always been professional, timely, understanding, and easy to work with on any issue. I've only had one problem in my multiple patch orders and it was perfectly correctly and generously addressed. Stadri does business well and I'm excited to continue working with them because I know that I'm always going to receive a product that fits my desires and a customer service that ensures nothing falls through the cracks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

H
HappyHasher
04/09/2018 , WV

Professional, courteous art staff. I've ordered with them twice. The first time there was a delay in production time, so they express-shipped my order at their own expense to arrive on time. There were no glitches at all the second time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jinx D.
03/18/2018 , IN

I keep coming back for more, so I think that is the best review I can give...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chuck P.
02/05/2018

I have been doing business with Stadri Emblems for the past 9 years and will continue to do so in the future. I fine them very professional and easy to work with, from their Sales Staff, Art Staff, and their Production Staff. The finish product is received on time.; and the staff is willing to help you dissolve any issues that may arise. I have highly recommended Stadri Emblems to others.
































Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rory T.
01/31/2018 , VA

I have used Stadri Emblems for years. One of my projects was a four piece circle patch that we had made over a two year time span. The quality of all four patches stayed consistent and were beautiful. The final circle product is still talked about in the Boy Scout Council.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

H
Home D.
01/30/2018 , AZ

Everything was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
John
01/30/2018 , AL

Products were excellent. Prices were competitive. However, communication became increasingly challenging over the last few months that I worked with Stadri. Some emails would take several days to get a response, one item was delivered after event and I had no prior knowledge of this potential delay. Also finally got to the point where email was not returned at all. On this date, I am still without a answers/quote for an item I submitted in April.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

stadriemblems.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022