stadriemblems.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 262 Ratings

5
236 (90.1%)
4
23 (8.8%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(244)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(247)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(201)
4
(51)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Stadri, Inc started out as a family operated custom embroidery business in 1955. Since its incorporation in 1984, Stadri Emblems has become one of the nation's leading suppliers of custom embroidered patches, having supplied well over 30 million to date.

Stadri's philosophy is built on our commitment to quality. Our custom embroidered patches are simply the finest available. They are manufactured using the industry's most advanced computerized looms, finest cotton twills, and quality colorfast threads.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stadriemblems.com

N

Navy A.
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The folks at Stadri Emblems designed patches to replicate a jacket my father wore in the service. The jacket was a gift for his 80th birthday. He loved it and receives many compliments and Thanks for his service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Travis
06/01/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've made several orders with Stadri and they've delivered a fantastic product each time. The customer service has always been professional, timely, understanding, and easy to work with on any issue. I've only had one problem in my multiple patch orders and it was perfectly correctly and generously addressed. Stadri does business well and I'm excited to continue working with them because I know that I'm always going to receive a product that fits my desires and a customer service that ensures nothing falls through the cracks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

HappyHasher
04/09/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, courteous art staff. I've ordered with them twice. The first time there was a delay in production time, so they express-shipped my order at their own expense to arrive on time. There were no glitches at all the second time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jinx D.
03/18/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep coming back for more, so I think that is the best review I can give..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck P.
02/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been doing business with Stadri Emblems for the past 9 years and will continue to do so in the future. I fine them very professional and easy to work with, from their Sales Staff, Art Staff, and their Production Staff. The finish product is received on time.; and the staff is willing to help you dissolve any issues that may arise. I have highly recommended Stadri Emblems to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rory T.
01/31/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Stadri Emblems for years. One of my projects was a four piece circle patch that we had made over a two year time span. The quality of all four patches stayed consistent and were beautiful. The final circle product is still talked about in the Boy Scout Council."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Home D.
01/30/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
01/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an excellent experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Scoutmaster S.
01/30/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have a great experience and the team is real helpful on designs. Never have had a late delivery and the product is exactly as the proof shows."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Fred M.
01/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken A.
01/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our Troop has ordered several different patches from Stadri and we have been fully satisfied with their service and quality. We had 90th anniversary Troop number patches made and then when we had used all of them we had them remake them changing the "90 Years" to "Since 1921" and they were very quick and didn't charge us a new setup charge. we'll order our "100 Years patches from them in a few more years. They also helped us with the modifications of self designed "Flower Children" patrol patch to make it come out great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patrick W.
01/23/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this company to be reliable with a quick turn around time from approval of artwork to production and all at a fair price."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did exactly what I needed down to the minute details."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CCGCI M.
01/21/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave them a difficult image to create in an embroidered patch. They were more concerned out the final results than I was. The final result turned out even better than I had imaged. The decals were great too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric
01/20/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went with my grandson's and his troop on a 12-day Philmont Trek and had one of the best experiences of my life. I wanted something special to give the scouts to remember the trip that would be unique so went with a custom patch for our crew. Everything about the ordering process was painless and the design crew at Stadri was great. The boys have the loved the patches and I have mine pinned to my bulletin board at work. Next time I need something special I know where to go!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

STeve
01/19/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic Patches!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Competitively P.
01/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are very competitive. Patches are received quickly. Quality is very good. If we have any issues they are addressed promptly and courteously. Customer service is outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
01/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darrin N.
01/18/2018 , FEC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel I have a personal connection to the employees; with Adrienne being my first point of contact for everything I need; and always very responsive! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

EPFD H.
01/18/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stadri staff was excellent in getting project done!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more stadriemblems.com Reviews

Visit stadriemblems.com ►