stadriemblems.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 277 Ratings

5
250 (90.3%)
4
24 (8.7%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
0M+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(262)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(261)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(259)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(244)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(214)
4
(53)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stadriemblems.com

About Us

Stadri, Inc started out as a family operated custom embroidery business in 1955. Since its incorporation in 1984, Stadri Emblems has become one of the nation's leading suppliers of custom embroidered patches, having supplied well over 30 million to date.

Stadri's philosophy is built on our commitment to quality. Our custom embroidered patches are simply the finest available. They are manufactured using the industry's most advanced computerized looms, finest cotton twills, and quality colorfast threads.

S

Stephen
02/24/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We sent them our patch design, and they were beyond expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Huntsville M.
02/20/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have tried for years to get the right color on our letterhead. We were able to achieve this with Stradi emblems
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe G.
02/19/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over several years, I have found Stadri to be very flexible, responsive and creative in solving any and all of my patch issues. From quick turnaround on designs changes to useful suggestions for colors and print size, each person I've worked with has been professional and personable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Union C.
02/12/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question about the color of the item and customer service went above and beyond to help rectify.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim S.
02/12/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our group required blank patches in multiple colors with velcro backing for a boys club uniform. Stadrie customer service answered my questions and pointed us in the right direction. They even suggested increasing our order size in order to reduce our price. The product was delivered earlier than promised and it was exactly as described.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kodi
02/12/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stadri Emblems has been so great for any of my pin projects. A few of my designs are even on the website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
02/12/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stardi Emblems website is extremely easy to navigate and the process going from start to finish in creating a patch is very organized.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
02/12/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've used Stadri Emblems to make the patches for our Challenge Camporee. They have always produced an exceptional product for us and for a good price. Quick turn around, high quality, beautiful result. We plan to use their services again this year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail &.
02/12/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We gave you a copy of a patch that we needed for our military reunion. You did the patch quickly and it looked great. We gave it out at our reunion and had nothing but great comments on it. We will be using the rest of the patches for our reunion this October. Thank you for a great, reasonable job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doc S.
02/12/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a veteran Stradi has made the many patches that I have needed over the years to not only explain my varied times in the military but to instill and maintain a point of pride in my service to this country.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stadriemblems.com Reviews

Visit stadriemblems.com ►