sswdealersupply.com Reviews

About this Company

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Silver Split Metal Key Rings

Silver Split Metal Key Rings

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)

About This Company

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

Filter
Silver Split Metal Key Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Split Metal Key Rings
See more product reviews

Amy S - 09/18/2021

Not as sturdy as I hoped. Fast shipping and delivery.


Silver Split Metal Key Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Split Metal Key Rings
See more product reviews

Mark J - 09/14/2021

Key rings are great quality but customer service is NOT!

The key rings are great quality but customer service is NOT! We ordered 10 bags of 250 key rings and were charged over $63.00. Our first order came in with 10 individual key rings in the bottom of a large box. We contacted customer service and explained the error. We were offered no apology but were told that another order was on it's way. Again, we received 10 individual key rings in the bottom of a large box. We had to contact customer service AGAIN and have still not received the key rings we ordered. We have been ordering from SSW for years without issue so I'm not sure what has changed, but this headache definitely has us considering other options for the future.

Mark J

09/14/2021 - TX

We ordered 10 bags of 250 key rings and were charged over $63.00. The first box came in with 10 INDIVIDUAL key rings in the bottom. We called customer service to explain the issue and request resolution. We were offered no apology for the error, but were told a corrected order would be on its way to us. We received the second box with 10 INDIVIDUAL key rings in the bottom again. We contacted customer service AGAIN and have still not received the key rings we paid for. We have used SSW for years and have never had any issues so this was a major disappointment. I'm not sure what has changed but this lack of quality control and concern for your customer's satisfaction has caused some major pause on our end. We will be exploring other options for future orders.


Silver Split Metal Key Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Split Metal Key Rings
See more product reviews

MsChris - 07/29/2021

Key Rings! Key Rings! Key Rings!

I needed 1,000 key rings, I ordered, I purchased I received, I happy!

Company Choice

You had what I needed!

MsChris

07/29/2021 - MI

Last time I ordered they came super fast. I'm happy with the service and the quality. I ordered again, came super fast, still happy with service and quality.


Silver Split Metal Key Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Split Metal Key Rings
See more product reviews

Jenna K - 05/01/2021

Thickness of keyrings were probably made for dealership.

Smaller in diameter than we thought.

Company Choice

Product, I believe will work for what I need it for.

Jenna K

05/01/2021 - CA

Shipping was a little expensive.


Silver Split Metal Key Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Split Metal Key Rings
See more product reviews

Sheila H - 03/24/2021

Misleading photos. Just a wire twisted. Not key ring material for projects

These are not heavy enough and just a wire twisted. I was needing Metal Split Key Rings to make Keyrings to sale. These are too light weight and cheap. Guess you get what you pay for. They made it look like the heavier rings.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sswdealersupply.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021