sswdealersupply.com Reviews

About this Company

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Magnetic License Plate Holder

Magnetic License Plate Holder

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(33%)

About this Company

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

Filter
Magnetic License Plate Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic License Plate Holder
See more product reviews

Ghassan T - 12/13/2023

I didn’t receive my package yet I’m not sure why?!!!!

Company Choice

I didn’t receive my plate holders?!

Ghassan T

12/13/2023 - LA

I didn't receive my plates holders


Magnetic License Plate Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic License Plate Holder
See more product reviews

Eric S - 07/08/2023

Great price works good


Magnetic License Plate Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic License Plate Holder
See more product reviews

Charlie S - 05/09/2023

Great product at a great price, fast service.

Company Choice

google search

Charlie S

05/09/2023 - PA

good stuff


Magnetic License Plate Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic License Plate Holder
See more product reviews

John S - 03/04/2023

Waste of money

I could have gotten stronger magnets at Harbor Freight & made my own. These things are terrible.


Magnetic License Plate Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic License Plate Holder
See more product reviews

Michael M - 11/10/2022

License plate holder

Great magnetic plate holder no scratches

Company Choice

One of the best companies to deal with

Michael M

11/10/2022 - ID

Nice selection of dealer products


Magnetic License Plate Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic License Plate Holder
See more product reviews

Jessica - 07/27/2022

Great deal great product

Jessica

07/27/2022 - OH

Quick delivery great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sswdealersupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024