sswdealersupply.com Reviews

About this Company

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

Filter
Filter
Yellow Cardboard Key Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yellow Cardboard Key Tags
See more product reviews

Vickie B - 12 hours ago

My automotive repair company has used this product for about 6 years and they work well for our needs.

Company Choice

used SSW Dealer Supply for several years

Vickie B

12 hours ago - CA

easy re-order


105 foot Stars & Stripes Patriotic Triangle Pennant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
105 foot Stars & Stripes Patriotic Triangle Pennant
See more product reviews

LEODA G - 1 week ago

Great price!

Great price and value!

Company Choice

Great selection and prices!

LEODA G

1 week ago - NM

Speedy delivery


Keyboard With Self-Closing Tabs - 55 Hooks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Keyboard With Self-Closing Tabs - 55 Hooks
See more product reviews

Greg A - 3 weeks ago

High Quality

Very Sturdy and arrived quickly

Company Choice

Price

Greg A

3 weeks ago - IN

Everything was great


120 foot Red/Silver Metallic Fringe Pennant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 foot Red/Silver Metallic Fringe Pennant
See more product reviews

Mifflinburg A - 02/23/2024

Very Sturdy

Been hanging for a week and still all staying together. We had two big rain and wind storms after we hung them up but the storms didn't do anything to them. They really made our shop stand out from two miles away, they are very shiny when the sun is out. They won't last a year but will be happy to get 3-5 months out of them.


Magnetic License Plate Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic License Plate Holder
See more product reviews

Ghassan T - 12/13/2023

I didn’t receive my package yet I’m not sure why?!!!!

Company Choice

I didn’t receive my plate holders?!

Ghassan T

12/13/2023 - LA

I didn't receive my plates holders


Light Blue Cardboard Key Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Light Blue Cardboard Key Tags
See more product reviews

KERI R - 12/13/2023

FAST DELIVERY!

ARRIVED SUPER FAST! GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE

Company Choice

COST/VALUE

KERI R

12/13/2023 - MA

EASY ONLINE ORDERING AND SUPER FAST SHIPPING


Standard Buyers Guides 2-Part Carbonless With Adhesive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Buyers Guides 2-Part Carbonless With Adhesive
See more product reviews

Alex M - 12/09/2023

Need template on how to set up to print on printer no instructions provided

Alex M

12/09/2023 - TX

Called customer service they were closed so I sent an email. I never got a response back so I had to call again two days later some items were missing so I called and they were going to replace items they did not offer me any apologies or reimbursement for anything.


120 foot Red/Silver/Blue Metallic Fringe Pennant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 foot Red/Silver/Blue Metallic Fringe Pennant
See more product reviews

Alex M - 12/09/2023

Never received item

Alex M

12/09/2023 - TX

Called customer service they were closed so I sent an email. I never got a response back so I had to call again two days later some items were missing so I called and they were going to replace items they did not offer me any apologies or reimbursement for anything.


Green Used Car Deal Jackets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Used Car Deal Jackets
See more product reviews

Jacki O - 11/21/2023

We have been using these for years.

Company Choice

The specialize in dealer supplies

Jacki O

11/21/2023 - IL

Good


Red/Blue/White Fiesta Pennant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red/Blue/White Fiesta Pennant
See more product reviews

linda H - 10/20/2023

Very durable.product.

Company Choice

Great products with great prices.

linda H

10/20/2023 - MN

Great products, quick shipping, helpful employees for questions!


Metallic Fringe Pennant - Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metallic Fringe Pennant - Silver
See more product reviews

linda H - 10/20/2023

Excellent product for the great price. Have used it to decorate floats and even 4H horse stalls!

Company Choice

Great products with great prices.

linda H

10/20/2023 - MN

Great products, quick shipping, helpful employees for questions!


Gold 60 foot Metallic Fringe Pennant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold 60 foot Metallic Fringe Pennant
See more product reviews

linda H - 10/20/2023

Great for decorating and very durable.

Company Choice

Great products with great prices.

linda H

10/20/2023 - MN

Great products, quick shipping, helpful employees for questions!


Dealer Record Envelopes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dealer Record Envelopes
See more product reviews

Denise K - 10/19/2023

great buy

i have gotten several different record envelopes and could they were not what i was looking for till I finally found these

Company Choice

xx

Denise K

10/19/2023 - TX

xx


Technician's Daily Time Tickets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technician's Daily Time Tickets
See more product reviews

Randy G - 10/09/2023

Great company

Prompt service and quick shipping! Will order again!

Company Choice

Was looking for an item and SSW had the best price on the internet.

Randy G

10/09/2023 - WI

Only ordered one thing but was pleasantly surprised with the quick shipping.


17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
17" Latex Balloons - Yellow Smiley Face
See more product reviews

Dulce-Maria - 09/07/2023

The face is not totally black but the balloon.

Dulce-Maria

09/07/2023 - CA

Good shopping


Tag Bag License Plate  Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tag Bag License Plate Holder
See more product reviews

Jason R - 08/23/2023

Thanks SSW!

Priced better then competitors without sacrificing quality.

Company Choice

Price shopped on google. Had never dealt with SSW before but feedback was good and prices were great

Jason R

08/23/2023 - FL

Easy order, fast shipping, good pricing and quality.


Keyboard With Self-Closing Tabs - 38 Hooks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Keyboard With Self-Closing Tabs - 38 Hooks
See more product reviews

Logan J - 08/08/2023

Have they shipped my product yet?

Haven't received my product yet and tracking number only says "label created". How am I supposed to rate this product?

Logan J

08/08/2023 - ND

I got this email to rate my product yet haven't received it yet and no tracking information. Only says "label created".


Red/Blue/White Fiesta Pennant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red/Blue/White Fiesta Pennant
See more product reviews

John E - 07/31/2023

As described. Fast shipping. Would recommend company and product

John E

07/31/2023 - OK

Fast shipping. Product as described. Reasonable prices


120 foot Blue/Silver Metallic Fringe Pennant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 foot Blue/Silver Metallic Fringe Pennant
See more product reviews

John E - 07/31/2023

As described. Fast shipping. Would recommend company and product

John E

07/31/2023 - OK

Fast shipping. Product as described. Reasonable prices


Rubber/Magnetic License Plate Holder Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rubber/Magnetic License Plate Holder Combo
See more product reviews

Jason S - 07/27/2023

Great product will buy again if I ever have to.

This is the second time I have ordered this product. First time was a couple years ago, had to get a new one because one of my dealerships DT drivers took the magnet off and did not replace it. Glad to have it again, makes taking test drives with customers so much easier when not having to worry about having screws for the plate or wondering where to stick it so it is visible while driving.

Company Choice

Bought from SSW before and had a great experience and it was a repeat of that experience this time as well.

Jason S

07/27/2023 - NC

Great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sswdealersupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024