sswdealersupply.com Reviews

About this Company

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

Filter

1,391 Verified Customer Reviews

1,391 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1225
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY M.
3 days ago , NJ

VERY EASY

Company Choice

GOOGLE


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eva F.
5 days ago , LA

The site was a little slow. When I put my quantity in, I had to re do it three times. It kept changing to one less than what I ordered. But, the experience was good overall. This is my first time ordering.

Company Choice

Bcuz SSW has exactly what I was looking for.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aurelio L.
6 days ago , MA

Good

Company Choice

Better than others

Delivery on time


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold O.
1 week ago , MO

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Products and prices


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betsy S.
1 week ago , NH

Super easy to find what you are looking for.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd M.
1 week ago , TX

Love your products.

Company Choice

Convenience


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn J.
1 week ago , NC

Very Good

Company Choice

I have always got my supplies from here


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK P.
1 week ago , NC

5star


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer aj
1 week ago , IL

Everytime I order the complete order never comes I have items missing from my last order

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Prescott T.
1 week ago , WA

Good. WEb site pretty easy to move around in.

Company Choice

found on google


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony J.
1 week ago , TN

Quick and easy!

Company Choice

Had what I wanted at the right price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shawn B.
2 weeks ago , NC

GREAT

Company Choice

1


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl A.
2 weeks ago , CA

Nice selection and very user friendly website

Company Choice

email notice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Quick & Easy

Company Choice

Not sure


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
3 weeks ago , AR

Love the service quick and easy!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Great merchandise and service!!!

7 ½ inch Red/Yellow Windshield Number Kit
7 ½ inch Red/Yellow Windshield Number Kit
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Just perfect great quality love the price will definitely shop again!!

Windshield Banner With Bungee Cord - "Buy Here Pay Here"
Windshield Banner With Bungee Cord - "Buy Here Pay Here"
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Good quality came fast love the product!!

Windshield Banner With Bungee Cord - "Look"
Windshield Banner With Bungee Cord - "Look"
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great value love product we'll shop again!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enrique C.
3 weeks ago , TX

Easy way to purchase and great price

Company Choice

Recommendation


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN B.
4 weeks ago , WA

THANK YOU

Company Choice

GOOGLE


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KATHY
12/28/2022 , VA

I have bought from them for years now, never disappointed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Best price

Yellow Cardboard Key Tags
Yellow Cardboard Key Tags
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2022

We use these at our auto repair shop. Great value for the money, and good quality tag. Sturdy.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugh B.
12/28/2022 , DE

what happened to the free shipping with orders over $25?


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli M.
12/27/2022 , TX

It’s great

Company Choice

I’m a previous customer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023