sswdealersupply.com Reviews

About this Company

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

Filter

1,780 Verified Customer Reviews

1,780 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1566
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe B.
3 weeks ago , KY

Easy to order. Good site

Company Choice

Good company and consistant


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana T.
3 weeks ago , NC

Easy to use and has good prices. This company is our go to for all Auto Dealer Supply needs.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafeek M.
3 weeks ago , GA

good thank you

Company Choice

i used you before


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret B.
3 weeks ago , OH

Great prices easy to check out!

Company Choice

Price!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy J.
4 weeks ago , OR

Quick and easy purchase process and the price couldn't be beat!

Company Choice

Had exactly what we needed at an excellent price


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria M.
01/19/2024 , OH

Was glad to get the promotional email. I was needing to order this.

Company Choice

Have always been great to work with. Received items quickly.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FLORENCIO C.
01/08/2024 , NC

EASY TO BUY

Company Choice

CONVINIENT AND EASY TO SHOP ONLINE


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc F.
01/01/2024 , NJ

Now let's see how you do with the return...

Company Choice

I found exactly what I was looking for


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marabell R.
12/30/2023 , GA

GREAT SERVICE

Company Choice

LOVE THE QUALITY AND FAST DELIVERY


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carlos G.
12/28/2023 , TX

Easy to duplicate orders


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey M.
12/21/2023 , CT

so far so good. I have used you bef

Company Choice

you have what we need


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KERI R.
12/13/2023 , MA

EASY ONLINE ORDERING AND SUPER FAST SHIPPING

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

COST/VALUE

Light Blue Cardboard Key Tags
Light Blue Cardboard Key Tags
Read more reviews about this product

12/13/2023

FAST DELIVERY!

ARRIVED SUPER FAST! GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ghassan T.
12/13/2023 , LA

I didn't receive my plates holders

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Company Choice

I didn’t receive my plate holders?!

Magnetic License Plate Holder
Magnetic License Plate Holder
Read more reviews about this product

12/13/2023

I didn’t receive my package yet I’m not sure why?!!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex M.
12/09/2023 , TX

Called customer service they were closed so I sent an email. I never got a response back so I had to call again two days later some items were missing so I called and they were going to replace items they did not offer me any apologies or reimbursement for anything.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
2/5
Standard Buyers Guides 2-Part Carbonless With Adhesive
Standard Buyers Guides 2-Part Carbonless With Adhesive
Read more reviews about this product

12/09/2023

Need template on how to set up to print on printer no instructions provided

120 foot Red/Silver/Blue Metallic Fringe Pennant
120 foot Red/Silver/Blue Metallic Fringe Pennant
Read more reviews about this product

12/09/2023

Never received item


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita C.
12/08/2023 , LA

Always Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICKIE S.
12/04/2023 , VA

IT WAS NICE

Company Choice

IT WAS CONVIENT


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry K.
11/29/2023 , TX

QUICK AND EASY

Company Choice

AVAILABILITY


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Behzad T.
11/24/2023 , WV

Straightforward

Company Choice

Availability and price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacki O.
11/21/2023 , IL

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

The specialize in dealer supplies

Green Used Car Deal Jackets
Green Used Car Deal Jackets
Read more reviews about this product

11/21/2023

We have been using these for years.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris H.
11/21/2023 , CO

It was fast and easy to find what I needing

Company Choice

Prices are fair and easy to use


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024