sswdealersupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 728 Ratings

5
649 (89.1%)
4
53 (7.3%)
3
20 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(46)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(45)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(44)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sswdealersupply.com

About Us

SSW Dealer Supply is your one stop shop for all your auto dealer supply needs.  Founded in 2013, SSW Dealer Supply has been trusted by thousands of used car and new car dealership lots nation wide. We provide a huge variety of service department supplies, on-vehicle promotional items, pennants, streamers, balloons, inventory management forms, deal jackets and more!

We also create custom license plate frames, custom wave flags, custom key tags, custom message plates and so much more. With super fast shipping and no hassle returns we invite your car lot to switch to SSW Dealer Supply today.  You won't be disappointed!

N

noel S.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NICE AND EASY
A

Alex B.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Best price and free shipping

Alex B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dealer Record Envelopes

View this product

Very fast shipping

M

Michael H.
2 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping seems a little high (it's more than the item ordered), but I can deal. Maybe consider having a low-priority option for minor shipments?

Company Choice

It had what I was looking for.

A

Amy H.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy order and fast checkout

Company Choice

repeat endor

J

jim B.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The requested product was sent in 2 shipments. If a notice was sent to me about this, I missed it, but any time a split shipment is made a notice is helpful. Thanks for the prompt shipment.
Jim
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

product availability and price, shipping price, prompt response.

C

Cynthia B.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from SSW for several years. This is the first occasion that I incorrectly ordered.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Choice

Previously purchased from SSW.

Cynthia B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Multi-Colored Fiesta Pennant

View this product

Ordered wrong product.

The product is perfectly fine. The issue is I ordered the incorrect product. I intended to order the metallic multi-colored fiesta pennant. The solid color pennant came up first and I bought it! I did send an email asking if I could change the order but did not hear back. I did not find a phone number on the website to call. Please let me know if it is possible to exchange the solid color fiesta pennant flags for metallic. Thank you.

B

Bob H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

on-line find

Bob H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Addendum Sticker

View this product

Quick delivery

K

Katie B.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You always have what I need and deliver it quickly!

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

J

Jenna K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was a little expensive.

Company Choice

Product, I believe will work for what I need it for.

Jenna K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Silver Split Metal Key Rings

View this product

Thickness of keyrings were probably made for dealership.

Smaller in diameter than we thought.

V

VALERIO S.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT

Company Choice

INTERNET SEARCH

Loading Page Animation

See more sswdealersupply.com Reviews

Visit sswdealersupply.com ►