ssl2buy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,484 Ratings

5
7949 (83.8%)
4
1237 (13%)
3
249 (2.6%)
2
28 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
7,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(191)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,051)
4
(149)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,034)
4
(147)
3
(43)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ssl2buy.com

About Us

SSL2BUY is headquartered in California, USA and is an authorized reseller of most renowned certificate authorities that aims to deliver robust online security to every size of business. SSL2BUY is partner of AlphaSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, GlobalSign, Thawte, RapidSSL and Symantec (VeriSign). All security products whether a customer is in need of organization validation, domain validation or extended validation, SSL2BUY helps to satisfy customer’s need by not only providing legitimate SSL product but also passing heavy discount to customers.

P

Pete S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all as smooth as ever - now to try and convince windows to take them!"
K

Konstantin P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not bought anything, used the support. Support was pretty much perfect, fast and useful answers. LUIS did a great job"
N

Naeem B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best and reliable support"
N

Naeem B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best"
E

Ellis R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was ok"
D

Dan
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Luis did an awesome job helping me"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the person was very effective and i gave me every answer that i need."
R

Randall D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very affordable SSL solutions and excellent customer support. Fast, friendly and just simply a pleasure to work with."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LUIS was really helpfull and I was really pleased to chat with him. He gave me all the support I needed and he guided me through the process I asked help for (validity extension). He provided me a great support, and I will surely continue to use your website because a support like this is really valuable. I'm verry happy! Thanks a lot Luis!!!"
M

marcos
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome suport"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Easy to change and cancel as well. Product worked as expected."
M

Michael Z.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Luis was great!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making finding and purchasing an SSL certificate nice and easy!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
R

Raja
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JAMES was fantastic! Thank you so much. He was both knowledgeable and patient, which is a rare combination!"
Price
5/5
A

Antonio M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Price
5/5

See more ssl2buy.com Reviews

Visit ssl2buy.com ►