ssfirepits.com Reviews

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter
Filter
Set of 2 Handcrafted Marshmallow and Hot Dog Forks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 Handcrafted Marshmallow and Hot Dog Forks
See more product reviews

Rob L - 11/23/2023

Top notch quality! Love the fact they are hand made. Each one is unique.

Rob L

11/23/2023 - AR

Easy site to navigate. Lots of pictures, but my favorite was all the videos. Thanks


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Rob L - 11/23/2023

Top notch quality! Love the fact they are hand made. Each one is unique.

Rob L

11/23/2023 - AR

Easy site to navigate. Lots of pictures, but my favorite was all the videos. Thanks


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Jody S - 11/22/2023

Awesome outdoor cooking grate!

Solid grate!!! Awesome!

Jody S

11/22/2023

Quality products!


Large Firewood Rack On Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Firewood Rack On Legs
See more product reviews

Trey K - 10/07/2023

From ordering to delivery to the quality of the products to our satisfaction to customer service were all amazing! Great Buy!!!

Trey K

10/07/2023

Super easy to use website!


42” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
42” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

William - 10/05/2023

A Quality Fire Pit Built to Last

I did a lot of research on my next fire pit as I used my last cheap model extensively for family fire nights, cooking, oyster roasts and football parties. It's easy to get lost in the firepit marketing out there for other products, but I wanted something built to last with quality steel and welding. I was so glad I came across S&S. This fire pit is very well made, and you can definitely tell it is built to last for generations. I was impressed with the communication and support from the S&S team, how well the fire pit was packaged ( I added the snuffer lid and cooking grate), and was surprised how quick this fire pit was delivered to my home.Even the complimentary fire poker was of great quality. When it came in, we immediately fired it up. Everyone was complimentary of the pit and commented on how it's a good showpiece. We definitely noticed a great uptick in heat retention sitting around the pit with the steel surface. Oyster season is upon us and I'm looking forward to many oyster roasts for generations to come on this pit. I don't normally write reviews, but felt the need to share this and if you are thinking about buying one or on the fence, just do it...


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Noel W - 11/02/2023

Ultimate Fire Pit

The absolute best fire pit on the market!!!!!!!!! My family and I could not be happier. Great customer service. If you are in the market look no further!!!! B&N Fence

Noel W

11/02/2023

Absolutely the best Pit on the market!!!!!!


Large Firewood Rack On Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Firewood Rack On Legs
See more product reviews

Wanda S - 10/23/2023

Love it!

This piece looks like artwork. Love it!

Wanda S

10/23/2023 - NC

Easy shopping experience for a great product.


30” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Timothy P - 09/03/2023

Another great gift to give


30” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Shane S - 10/01/2023

We love our fire pit. I looks nice, it’s a prefect size for our space, and when we are done you just put on the sniffer plate. Excellent product

Shane S

10/01/2023

Excellent product. We a very pleased with the look and performance of our new fire. It's not a cheap one you get at tge big box stores this is better quality and durability. Do glad we purchased


Set of 2 Handcrafted Marshmallow and Hot Dog Forks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 Handcrafted Marshmallow and Hot Dog Forks
See more product reviews

Charles K - 08/28/2023

Marshmallow Forks

Perfect length and weight!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ssfirepits.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024