ssfirepits.com Reviews

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter
Filter
30” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Jeff P - 01/07/2024

Nice simple fire pit

Simple and well built. Exactly what I was looking for. Quality of steel is significantly nicer than the big box store offerings. Arrived with a nice patina. I was a little worried when ordering the smallest size they offer, but it’s more than big enough for backyard fires.

Jeff P

01/07/2024 - CO

Very happy with order process and quality of pit. Always a positive when you call the number and the owner answers. Item shipped quicker than expected and was nicely built. Thanks!


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Patrick H - 01/06/2024

This is an incredibly well constructed BBQ cooking grate. What a major improvement from what I had. The company's Website and customer service is awesome as well.

Patrick H

01/06/2024

So excited to have a good Grate Thank you God Bless America


Set of 2 Handcrafted Marshmallow and Hot Dog Forks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 Handcrafted Marshmallow and Hot Dog Forks
See more product reviews

Erika B - 11/16/2023

Made well


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Elliptical Short Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Erika B - 11/16/2023

Made well


42” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Andrew S - 11/12/2023

Robust and well made!


36
36" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Dan A - 11/03/2023

A MUST HAVE for your firepit!

S&S Steel worked with me to ensure I received the best product possible. The 36-inch Snuffer lid fits my custom firepit perfectly, greet seal, and looks nice also. Hats off to my friends Andy and Romie for their expertise, friendliness, and genuine concern! I definitely would recommend buying any product from S&S...


Large Firewood Rack On Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Firewood Rack On Legs
See more product reviews

Lennie - 11/30/2023

Best Firewood Holder

Absolutely gorgeous and very sturdy. Holds about 1 weeks worth of wood if you’re using for evening fire. Happy to support this small business. Great customer service as well. Thank you

Lennie

11/30/2023 - California

Great customer service. Answered phone personally. Happy to support a small creative business


Large Heavy Duty Carbon Steel Searing Griddle Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Heavy Duty Carbon Steel Searing Griddle Plate
See more product reviews

Michael H - 11/27/2023

Excellent experience!

Excellent experience with my order and delivery…love my griddle!

Michael H

11/27/2023

painless....


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Bruce H - 10/25/2023

Everything about this firepit and snuffer is awes

Bruce H

10/25/2023

User friendly site


Set of 2 Handcrafted Marshmallow and Hot Dog Forks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 Handcrafted Marshmallow and Hot Dog Forks
See more product reviews

Rob L - 11/23/2023

Top notch quality! Love the fact they are hand made. Each one is unique.

Rob L

11/23/2023 - AR

Easy site to navigate. Lots of pictures, but my favorite was all the videos. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ssfirepits.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024