ssfirepits.com Reviews

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit

42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter
42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Rahul - 3 weeks ago

Great lid!

Works well!

Rahul

3 weeks ago - OH

None


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Lorenzo C - 10/28/2022

Perfect!! Got the replacement because first shipment the sniffer and cooking grate got bent on delivery

Lorenzo C

10/28/2022 - CT

Really great, I had some issues with the sniffer and cooking grate on delivery. Called and they replaced both damaged products within a week time. Couldn't have asked for any better service. I will definitely be ordering more of your products and possibly a second firm pit foe my hunting camp.


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Thomas N - 09/26/2022

Quality Snuffer Lid

Wanted a snuffer lid to fit our firepit. Well made and does the job. Looks like it will last forever.


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Robin C - 06/22/2022

Great Idea- must have great accessory!

Works great - and a great idea! Like flipping off the light switch and going inside - no worries about unattended embers.

Robin C

06/22/2022 - VA

Great Customer Service, Always answer the phone, and give you the confidence they'll stand behind this quality product!


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Diane W - 08/14/2022

I love my fire pit cover! It’s exactly what I wanted to keep debris out when not in use. It doubles as a serving table!

Diane W

08/14/2022 - Oregon

It's exactly what was described. It was shipped very quickly. The purchase experience was great!


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Alma D - 06/30/2022

Good buy. I'm very happy w my purchase. Sprayed w high heat paint bc I didn't want it to turn copper. Some places have turned copper and though I can spray those spots I kind of like the look either way.

Alma D

06/30/2022 - IL

Good


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Melissa E - 10/08/2022

Lid was bend on arrival


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ssfirepits.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022