ssfirepits.com Reviews

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit

42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter
42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

William W - 10/23/2021

Super easy for when the night is coming to an end. Low maintenance just put the lid on and fire is safety out. Highly recommend to buy with it.

William W

10/23/2021 - TX

Great response time with questions that I had.


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Barry L - 09/30/2021

It was what I expected

Barry L

09/30/2021 - MN

Quick and easy it is what I expected


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

David W - 09/03/2021

This Fire Pit Will Out Last Me

Love this because it also makes our firepit a coffee table when we are not having a fire. Along with an easy and safe way to put out the fire.

David W

09/03/2021 - Michigan

Very good, received my order sooner then expected and it was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition.


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Geoff K - 07/01/2021

Quality snuffer and great price


42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

John M - 05/25/2021

a must have for the fire pit


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ssfirepits.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021