ssfirepits.com Reviews

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs

36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Noel W - 11/02/2023

Ultimate Fire Pit

The absolute best fire pit on the market!!!!!!!!! My family and I could not be happier. Great customer service. If you are in the market look no further!!!! B&N Fence

Noel W

11/02/2023

Absolutely the best Pit on the market!!!!!!


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Ron B - 05/12/2023

Super high quality, great look and made in the USA. Thanks for such a great product and great service!

Ron B

05/12/2023 - NY

Thanks for the help Andy!


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Keith C - 05/07/2023

We have used the fire pit a few times and we love it!!

Keith C

05/07/2023 - Texas

Extremely simple process ordering an exceptional fire pit!


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Josh L - 05/03/2023

Love this pit

Love the pit, it’s size and quality. It’s a great conversation piece and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Josh L

05/03/2023 - PA

The photos and videos are great. I would like to see photos of people around the different size pits to get a real idea of the size with people around them for example.


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

William H - 02/12/2023

It's the perfect fire pit!

William H

02/12/2023 - Michigan

Great product, great folks!


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Tony D - 02/05/2023

Beautifully made. Real craftsmanship and style. Love it

Tony D

02/05/2023 - Ct

Great pics and looks like this is top notch quality. Andy picked up phone when I called and is awesome to deal with. Can't wait to receive it. Only wish it would ship this week instead of next :-)


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Matt M - 12/06/2022

Great looking fire pit. Exceeded expectations.

Matt M

12/06/2022 - TX

Shipping was expensive on top of already expensive products. I'm sure the quality justifies the prices of the products, but I would try to find a way to bring down the shipping costs. I almost didn't purchase because of that. Glad I did though.


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Howard S - 11/02/2022

We’ve used the pit multiple times already in the couple of weeks we’ve had it. Great addition to our new home.

Howard S

11/02/2022 - NEBRASKA

Easy to order.


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Martha W - 10/23/2022

Looks great! Haven't used it yet but looking forward to that.

Martha W

10/23/2022 - NC

Easy shopping experience. Good communication, nice help loading my car when I came to pick it up.


36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36” Elliptical Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

Mike - 10/09/2022

Great Fire Pit - Everyone that's sees it , wants one!

Mike

10/09/2022 - SC

Awesome


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ssfirepits.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024