ssfirepits.com Reviews

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate

36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter
36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Rob L - 11/23/2023

Top notch quality!

Rob L

11/23/2023 - AR

Easy site to navigate. Lots of pictures, but my favorite was all the videos. Thanks


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Ernest P - 08/25/2023

Built to last

When they say, this will be the last grate you’ll ever buy, they mean it. Built to last

Ernest P

08/25/2023 - Ct

Spoke to Romy answered all my questions, placing an order based on his information. Super nice people to deal with.


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Diane R - 06/13/2023

This was just what we needed. Very well made and for our grill nicely.

Diane R

06/13/2023 - TX

Quick and easy to order. It came just as described. Great grill.


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Jim L - 05/22/2023

It fit well on the bowl and won't slide off. The handles don't absorb as much heat as one would expect and are designed ergonomically correct.

Jim L

05/22/2023

Love the quality, made in USA product!


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Keith C - 05/07/2023

Fantastic quality and have put it to use as a family.

Keith C

05/07/2023 - Texas

Extremely simple process ordering an exceptional fire pit!


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

carlos O - 04/24/2023

S&S Firepits Cooking Grate

I was looking for a grate to compliment my custom barrel pit. My local steel works estimates were very high in price. Navigating the net I found s&s firepits and boy I was impressed with the quality and service. My grate came early and the quality is top notch. Thanks S&S firepits for an amazing product.

carlos O

04/24/2023 - Florida

Site is easy to navigate. Great product images and easy check out.


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Gregory B - 02/10/2023

Helps make good food better

Fantastic product. I didn’t realize the handles would be as advantageous as they were. Wish I would’ve bought it a year ago when I bought the pit.


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Tony D - 02/05/2023

This thing is simply awesome!! Love cooking on it

Tony D

02/05/2023 - Ct

Great pics and looks like this is top notch quality. Andy picked up phone when I called and is awesome to deal with. Can't wait to receive it. Only wish it would ship this week instead of next :-)


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Mike - 10/09/2022

Very practical, cooked on it several times already -awesome!

Mike

10/09/2022 - SC

Awesome


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Heavy Duty Handcrafted Fire Pit Cooking Grate
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 05/26/2022

This is the best grate ever.

My husband and I LOVE our grate. It is exactly what we wanted. We use it over our firepit. We love how well made your product is. I have been sharing your product with as many people as I can. Thank you for our grate!

Lisa M

05/26/2022

I was very happy the find this product. It is what my husband and I were searching for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ssfirepits.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024