ssfirepits.com Reviews

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit

30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter
30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Bruce H - 10/25/2023

Everything about this firepit and snuffer is awes

Bruce H

10/25/2023

User friendly site


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Rye-Dog - 07/30/2023

Great product for the right price

Rye-Dog

07/30/2023

Great Site


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Kathie C - 07/17/2023

Love the lid. I feel safer knowing we can just put the lid on and not worry about any embers

Kathie C

07/17/2023

Website is easy to navigate & explains everything


30
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Sara B - 06/05/2023

Good add-on!

Snuffer works great!


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Julie R - 07/12/2023

Perfect - just what we needed!

This is just what we needed! Happy to have found your company online.

Julie R

07/12/2023 - NC

Went as expected.


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

STACEY S - 06/19/2023

The perfect lid for our antique cast iron fire pit. It keeps the weather out and gives us peace of mind when we close up for the night.

STACEY S

06/19/2023

We received our order even sooner than expected and are extremely pleased with the purchase.


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Roger F - 06/11/2023

Love being able to put out the fire quickly and throughly! Delivered on time and fits perfectly with the fire pit, since I bought the fire pit a couple of years ago we weren't sure. Very glad to have it to complete our fire pit!

Roger F

06/11/2023

Very easy to order, shipping and delivery were timely! Love the fire pit!


30
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Stephen C - 04/19/2023

What I ordered and expected is exactly what I got!

The product was exactly what I wanted and worked out perfectly. Thank you


30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Mike - 05/15/2023

This gives peace of mind when we go in at night that nothing will blow out.

Mike

05/15/2023 - GA

this is a great addition to our backyard evenings!


30
30" Handcrafted Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Paul B - 03/12/2023

I highly recommend getting one with your firepit allows safe end of evening departure whenever you are ready to call it a night


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ssfirepits.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024