ssfirepits.com Reviews

About this Company

S&S Fire Pits handcrafts the finest quality custom steel fire pits and accessories on the market today. We use traditional and non traditional welding and forging methods. Our products are designed for the long term, both function and quality.  Made in the USA and designed to last a lifetime. This will truly be THE LAST FIRE PIT YOU WILL EVER BUY™  

Filter
Filter
37” Hemisphere Fire Pit on Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
37” Hemisphere Fire Pit on Legs
See more product reviews

S E - Today

Love my new fire pit!

S E

Today - NC

Love our new fire pit, cooking grate and snuffer lid! All top notch, built to last!


37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
37" Rainproof Round Fire Pit Cover
See more product reviews

Becky B - 2 days ago

Love it wish I’d gotten a bigger one but it works!

Becky B

2 days ago - CA

Love your firepits! Just bought a beach house I want this for it!!!


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Decorative Elliptical Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Becky B - 2 days ago

Love it! Definitely bulletproof, will last our lifetime!

Becky B

2 days ago - CA

Love your firepits! Just bought a beach house I want this for it!!!


37” Hemisphere Cauldron Fire Pit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
37” Hemisphere Cauldron Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 1 week ago

I have cabins in Broken Bow and these really dress up the outside for the renters. The stuffer covers also add to the fire safety.

Kevin G

1 week ago - Texas

Love the look and quality of the fire pit. Thank you


37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
37" Steel Cauldron Snuffer Lid for Fire Pit
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 1 week ago

I think these fire pits are the best I could find. Beautiful and add safety in the forest of Broken Bow. Our cabins are called 2 hearts, hearts desire and heart of the pines. We live in Dallas and they are two hours plus away.

Kevin G

1 week ago - Texas

Love the look and quality of the fire pit. Thank you


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ssfirepits.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022