ss396.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
1968-1972 Chevrolet Front Left Floor Pan Patch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1968-1972 Chevrolet Front Left Floor Pan Patch
See more product reviews

Robert - Today

Very nice came fast thanks you :D

Customer Choice

They awesome

Robert

Today

Nice n fast


1962-1965 Chevrolet Reveal Molding Clips
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1962-1965 Chevrolet Reveal Molding Clips
See more product reviews

Robert P - 1 day ago

Just what I needed .nice peices.

Customer Choice

Parts I need in stock

Robert P

1 day ago - NC

So far you guys have been great on my parts an ordering.


1964-1968 Chevrolet Speedometer Cable 64 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1964-1968 Chevrolet Speedometer Cable 64 Inch
See more product reviews

paul O - 3 days ago

looks good have not used yet

Customer Choice

good service

paul O

3 days ago - FL

easy


1964-1977 Chevrolet Vinyl Floor Mats GM Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1964-1977 Chevrolet Vinyl Floor Mats GM Logo
See more product reviews

Sam O - 4 days ago

Floor mats not what I ordered

Was sent1977 to 1983 floor mats. The driver floor mat was too narrow to cover the mat that comes with the driver side carpet that is incorporated into the carpet. I called your phone line and told them my order receipt did not match up with shipping invoice. The box was different model than I ordered. Called 3 days before I received them but was told they had already been shipped.assumed 64 to 77 were same size.

Customer Choice

Free shipping. Shipping sometimes is more expensive than the part.

Sam O

4 days ago - GA

Part of order went flawlessly but one item was not for the model I ordered.Free shipping really valuable. Customer service did not seem to know what to say or do.


1965-1972 Chevrolet Deluxe Seat Belt Retractor Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1965-1972 Chevrolet Deluxe Seat Belt Retractor Cover
See more product reviews

Sam O - 4 days ago

Very satisfied.

Perfect fit and painted nicely.

Customer Choice

Free shipping. Shipping sometimes is more expensive than the part.

Sam O

4 days ago - GA

Part of order went flawlessly but one item was not for the model I ordered.Free shipping really valuable. Customer service did not seem to know what to say or do.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ss396.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022