ss396.com Reviews

Filter

27,840 Verified Customer Reviews

27,840 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3875
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1510
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
(1.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
Today , NJ

xx


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott R.
Today

Getting easier than in past

Customer Choice

Bought before , not happy not available for pu in CT


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william H.
Today , KY

well satisfied

Customer Choice

You usually have what I need


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
Today , IL

Very easy and looks like good quality so far

Customer Choice

Good reviews and selection


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph T.
Today , NY

very good

Customer Choice

reprable company and did much business with them in the past


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alonzo T.
Today , MD

It's good

Customer Choice

I found the parts


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry C.
Today , IL

Easy to navigate website and good customer sales support

Customer Choice

I called to verify they had it in stock and they took the time to verify it for a Christmas present


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda J.
Today , IN

Excellent they had what I needed


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry L.
Today , ND

Easy to use and you had what I needed.

Customer Choice

You had what I wanted.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clifton H.
Today , TN

Great

Customer Choice

Good products and service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim C.
Today , WI

you always have what i need at the best Price$

Customer Service
5/5

Customer Choice

Best Quality, Price and always have what I need in stock!! A++


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
1 day ago , VA

Nice


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer larry R.
1 day ago

good so far

Customer Choice

product availability


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Baretta W.
1 day ago , CA

So far so good! Thanks

Customer Choice

Trying to get a catalog


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald M.
1 day ago , FL

Quick and easy..

Customer Choice

Great parts and close by…


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
1 day ago , FL

So far so so good will see when product is recived

Customer Choice

Looks to be be good part


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan A.
1 day ago , NC

Very easy to find parts you need and people work there tell you what you need to helpful thanks

Customer Choice

I have got parts before from you like them good parts great place great parts


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward C.
1 day ago , CA

So far so good shipping for this item I feel is high it cost more than the item itself but I need it.

Customer Choice

Because It's what I need.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff D.
1 day ago , CA

Great price & easy checkout.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas G.
1 day ago , NY

Easy

Customer Choice

Recommend by a friend


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022