ss396.com Reviews

Filter

34,920 Verified Customer Reviews

34,920 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4726
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1844
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
529
(1.5%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
27K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ARTHUR D.
12 hours ago , CT

always a pleasure


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason B.
12 hours ago , Lincolnshire

1st time order so far so good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dartagnan D.
12 hours ago , IL

Fast and easy!

Customer Choice

Good quality parts!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
12 hours ago , GA

Found the part I needed quickly

Customer Choice

They had the part I needed


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID B.
12 hours ago , MA

Awesome selection

Customer Choice

Always great service and quality


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard J.
12 hours ago , VA

Thanks for your help!

Customer Choice

Good Selections, items in stock!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge D.
Today , FL

Very good experience!

Customer Choice

Good price and parts availability

1969 El Camino Grille Molding Center
1969 El Camino Grille Molding Center
Read more reviews about this product

Today

1969 EL CAMINO GRILL MOLDINGS

GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE !

1969 El Camino Grille Molding Center
1969 El Camino Grille Molding Center
Read more reviews about this product

Today

1969 EL CAMINO GRILL MOLDINGS

VERY GOOD QUALITY PARTS AND PRICE , ALSO AVAILABILITY NO BODY HAD THEM IN STOCK ! THANKS !


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
1 day ago , NH

Thank you

Customer Choice

Passed history

SS396.com Parts Catalog
SS396.com Parts Catalog
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Never got catalog!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby H.
1 day ago , NM

Great

Customer Choice

You treat me right


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry B.
1 day ago , MS

I like the company

Customer Choice

I like the product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam D.
1 day ago , IN

I was happy to find a company that still mails out a catalog. I will be buying my restoration parts from here. Thank you.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby B.
1 day ago , NJ

Easy and convenient

Customer Choice

Delivered on time


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve W.
1 day ago , FL

part available and price

Customer Choice

As above


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
1 day ago , VA

Long time consumer from ground up. Love it!

Customer Choice

See above.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
1 day ago , NC

Don't send another catalog...I've got three already!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RODERICK D.
1 day ago , TX

++++++++++++++++++

Customer Choice

=====================


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duane L.
1 day ago , FL

Very good

Customer Choice

Had what I needed in stock


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
1 day ago , IA

Can't get a password reset, spent half an hour, just opened another account. Next time I won't mess with it and I'll go elsewhere.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarence C.
1 day ago , NE

great

Customer Choice

selection


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete H.
1 day ago

As always easy and quick


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024