srilankaevisagov.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 685 Ratings

5
531 (77.5%)
4
122 (17.8%)
3
20 (2.9%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
8 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(556)
4
(103)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(554)
4
(100)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(171)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

srilankaevisagov.com

K

Kalvin
11/25/2019 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Sri Lankan travel visas were processed quickly with no mistakes. Communication with the company was quick and clear. No problems. Good job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Abu S.
11/24/2019 , Dhaka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and prompt service. Received constructive suggestions on the application process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susheela M.
10/31/2019 , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service- very efficient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Psy
10/20/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went great! Except the online chat where the person talking wasn't very helpful and very short. The people who contacted me via email were amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
U

usha
10/12/2019 , karnataka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very quick and efficient service. I would recommend this to all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephen
10/11/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straight forward and easy, response time was excellent and very much appreciated
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

GM
10/11/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and convenient.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
M

Mark
10/11/2019 , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and understand how the document and apge works

Thank You

Mark Eyrre
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
D

Dr. A.
10/10/2019 , Telengana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is very good and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Longhorn
10/01/2019 , Taichung

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
R

R R.
09/20/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kalpana M.
09/18/2019 , Uttar Pradesh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great system, completely hassle-free, fast and the entire process went very smoothly! Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bassant M.
09/16/2019 , Cairo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they were very helpful with every step, Visa issued in the exact time and always following up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rangi
09/10/2019 , New Zealand

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, pay a little more for them to sort, but hassle-free.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
T

triloknath
09/06/2019 , bengaluru

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for making my first trip experience to sri lanka a hassel free one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tess
09/06/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Obtaining a visa was simple fast and efficient and one less stress to add to when traveling. I would highly recommend this simplified process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our applications were dealt with in a professional timely manner. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Min H.
08/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt service. Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marilyn
08/26/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and efficient service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jane C.
08/23/2019 , Devon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I applied for ETA/Visa's for myself and my husband for our forthcoming trip to Sri Lanka, it was a very easy experience. Each step was prompted and we were kept informed by email about each part of the process. The Visa's were issued successfully and quickly.
Overall a pleasant, quick and easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more srilankaevisagov.com Reviews

Visit srilankaevisagov.com ►