srilankaevisagov.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 685 Ratings

5
531 (77.5%)
4
122 (17.8%)
3
20 (2.9%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
8 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(556)
4
(103)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(554)
4
(100)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(171)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

srilankaevisagov.com

K

Kalvin
11/25/2019 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Sri Lankan travel visas were processed quickly with no mistakes. Communication with the company was quick and clear. No problems. Good job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Abu S.
11/24/2019 , Dhaka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and prompt service. Received constructive suggestions on the application process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susheela M.
10/31/2019 , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service- very efficient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
U

usha
10/12/2019 , karnataka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very quick and efficient service. I would recommend this to all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephen
10/11/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straight forward and easy, response time was excellent and very much appreciated
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dr. A.
10/10/2019 , Telengana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is very good and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

R R.
09/20/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kalpana M.
09/18/2019 , Uttar Pradesh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great system, completely hassle-free, fast and the entire process went very smoothly! Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bassant M.
09/16/2019 , Cairo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they were very helpful with every step, Visa issued in the exact time and always following up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

triloknath
09/06/2019 , bengaluru

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for making my first trip experience to sri lanka a hassel free one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tess
09/06/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Obtaining a visa was simple fast and efficient and one less stress to add to when traveling. I would highly recommend this simplified process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our applications were dealt with in a professional timely manner. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Min H.
08/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt service. Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marilyn
08/26/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and efficient service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jane C.
08/23/2019 , Devon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I applied for ETA/Visa's for myself and my husband for our forthcoming trip to Sri Lanka, it was a very easy experience. Each step was prompted and we were kept informed by email about each part of the process. The Visa's were issued successfully and quickly.
Overall a pleasant, quick and easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michelle
08/22/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found websites easy .Had a few inquiries they were very helpful and prompt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharful A.
08/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sulocha F.
08/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got my visa without any trouble.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ahmed M.
08/05/2019 , Jeddah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing to say
Just thanks ..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Genevieve
08/04/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great efficient and trouble free.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more srilankaevisagov.com Reviews

Visit srilankaevisagov.com ►