squashgalaxy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,719 Ratings

5
9819 (77.2%)
4
2371 (18.6%)
3
399 (3.1%)
2
64 (0.5%)
1
66 (0.5%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,212)
4
(334)
3
(111)
2
(25)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,109)
4
(456)
3
(94)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(215)
4
(42)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,677)
4
(749)
3
(228)
2
(28)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squashgalaxy.com

About Us

Welcome to SquashGalaxy.com. We are a full service squash shop that focuses on Great Customer Service. We pride ourselves on our fast turn around, if you order Mon-Fri before 3:00pm ET (excluding holidays) your order will ship the same day (racquet restringing may take 1 additional day in some cases).

At Squash Galaxy we feel our prices are some of the best in the "Galaxy" but if you find a better price on an in stock racquet at another website located in the United States send us an email at

A

Ali
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great user experience, racket rating best so far
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I wanted!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ejaz
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to purchase racquets. Have been buying with them for last 5 years. Quality product and service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frederic
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please make sure it ships to my new address in New York City. I couldn't delete the NJ address, which is no longer valid for me.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacob
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered some squash strings that were on Closeout. Amazing strings at an amazing price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rapid service, excellent price for last year's version of racquet.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adil
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more squashgalaxy.com Reviews

Visit squashgalaxy.com ►