squashgalaxy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,771 Ratings

5
8163 (75.8%)
4
2141 (19.9%)
3
353 (3.3%)
2
58 (0.5%)
1
56 (0.5%)
8,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,928)
4
(303)
3
(98)
2
(24)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,835)
4
(414)
3
(82)
2
(16)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(178)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squashgalaxy.com

About Us

Welcome to SquashGalaxy.com. We are a full service squash shop that focuses on Great Customer Service. We pride ourselves on our fast turn around, if you order Mon-Fri before 3:00pm ET (excluding holidays) your order will ship the same day (racquet restringing may take 1 additional day in some cases).

At Squash Galaxy we feel our prices are some of the best in the "Galaxy" but if you find a better price on an in stock racquet at another website located in the United States send us an email at

W

Wyatt
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love myself some Squash Galaxy. Wish you had a store in Southern California."
E

EDUARDO
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!"
Price
5/5
D

David
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"
G

Greg H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A "
Price
4/5
T

Tucker H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
J

John
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and quick."
M

Muhammad
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and convenient"
J

Jiten
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS GREAT AND EASY TO NAVIGATE. THANK YOU AGIAN"
K

kapil M.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and accommodating! "
Price
5/5
kapil M. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Squash Galaxy Full Racquet Cover

View this product

Dunlop Pro (DYD) Squash Ball BOX (12-Balls)

View this product

Black Knight Headband Black

View this product

Black Knight Quicksilver nXS Squash Racquet

View this product

Great customer service from Brandon. Will shop again here...

E

Ella
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. But it doesn't mention how long the shipment will take if you select the FedEx Ground shipping that's free for orders over 50$."
J

Jeannie L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted and to order! Like the option of getting extra deals though I did not take you up on the offer!"
P

Punit
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had an excellent experience with you. Will continue to be a customer and have recommended this site to many friends. keep up the good work."
D

David
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
W

william
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would be nice if I could sort by weight when looking at racquets"
M

Michael
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Price
4/5
T

Terence
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK grip for what it was."
Price
5/5
Terence has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Knight Rad Cushion Grip

View this product

Not the style I wanted.

Not the Black Knight grip with the ridge, as I wanted.

K

KALPANA
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quick to find what I needed"
S

Susan
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had trouble trying to find my account and reset password but otherwise all good! Delivery time was very fast and racket price was best we could find. "
Price
5/5
J

John
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered different black knight racquet and the purchase was finalized, only to receive a phone call that the product was no longer available. I ended up paying about $50 more for the one I actually received. I needed it in a hurry and was walking when I received the news, so I did not have the time to shop online for a different racquet. "
Price
3/5
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Knight Bandit III Squash Racquet

View this product

I like the wider grip.

See more squashgalaxy.com Reviews

Visit squashgalaxy.com ►