squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,590 Ratings

5
2296 (88.6%)
4
272 (10.5%)
3
16 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Hi there! We're Squadhelp, the world's largest platform for company naming and branding. Since 2011, we have been committed to disrupting the traditional agency model. Our success is attributed to an amazing community of 100,000+ freelance naming experts and our ongoing focus on innovation.

If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or logos for your company, brand, product, or app, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 100s of suggestions from creatives across the world. 

Our platform offers much more than a typical crowdsourcing experience. From Machine Learning to Audience Testing to Comprehensive Trademark Validation, you receive best-in-class support for your branding projects in addition to working with the world's largest and most creative naming community. 

K

Kirsten H.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time I've used this and I'm very happy with the whole process. Thanks."
4

4Linden
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an inspiring journey!"
M

Matthew
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have the directions and dashboard for the contests a little simpler and self-explanatory."
J

JERRY
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, gave me a bunch of options to choose from. And ultimately helped me find the perfect solution. Will use again for my next project! "
A

Alistair
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was very good. A lot of features that I didn't need this time but have a better understanding now of the full power of Squad Help and can use them next time."
J

james
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to follow, great content submitted and lots of entries to choose from."
N

nick
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed the process, thanks!"
M

menessen
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" ,"
L

looksahead
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's thanks to Munyuk that I'm very happy. She was very quick to respond to questions and to make changes."
B

bailiebellew
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really enjoyed the whole process - the process is clear and easy to understand. The only issue I had was choosing between such great work and it was uncomfortable to reject the creatives submissions"
K

Kranti &.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need better website performance"
L

Luis O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Squadhelp speed-up the name selection process. We are very pleased with the results."
N

Nick T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over 300 names shortlisted at least 12. Very positive experience, thank you"
C

creativeuk
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the quality of entries to the logo contest. Lots of talented participants and interesting ideas generated."
C

Cameron M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the volume and quality of name entries. The follow up by Squadhelp staff has been fast and efficient, overall top marks! We'll be using the service again in the near future, thank you."
M

Minty
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The coaching in your FAQs on how to put together a creative brief was very helpful, as well as coaching on how to encourage creatives participating in the contest."
A

anglof1110
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received a lot of great ideas and the creatives were very responsive and willing to make requested changes"
I

info
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to use and has helped us a great deal with a component of our business that is so integral. It helped generate some really good ideas and ultimately lead to us finding the perfect name."
I

Issa
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like the service but there is a need more direction on the output files coming from the creative. i can obviously tell them but i can ask for alot and they do them even if takes much time. it can put alot of pressure on the creative"
C

Chrissy
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job."
Loading Page Animation

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►