squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,779 Ratings

5
2465 (88.7%)
4
290 (10.4%)
3
18 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(50)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Hi there! We're Squadhelp, the world's largest platform for company naming and branding. Since 2011, we have been committed to disrupting the traditional agency model. Our success is attributed to an amazing community of 100,000+ freelance naming experts and our ongoing focus on innovation.

If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or logos for your company, brand, product, or app, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 100s of suggestions from creatives across the world. 

Our platform offers much more than a typical crowdsourcing experience. From Machine Learning to Audience Testing to Comprehensive Trademark Validation, you receive best-in-class support for your branding projects in addition to working with the world's largest and most creative naming community. 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Would highly recommend it to other startups
CustomerService
5/5
S

Savannah
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be more happy with the support I received and the contest entries. I had no idea what to expect but was very impressed. I actually ended the contest 10 days early cause I knew I found the one for me. It's a special feeling to not be looking for anything specific, but finding exactly what you wanted :)
Can't thank y'all enough, this is such a neat site!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
10/30/2020 , NJ

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frankly speaking, I am disappointed with your customer service and the support or lack of support I received. I am not a computer wise and needed help to guide me through your system and update for my contest, I find it unacceptable to be told I cannot stay on line with you to help you navigate, but call us if you needed any more help.
CustomerService
2/5
D

Daniel N.
09/29/2020 , Manchester

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceeded expectations. Really happy with the overall process and delighted with the end result.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Remy2222
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SH was easy to work with and so were the logo creators. Really happy about the effort that went into creating the perfect logo for our business. Will recommend to friends/colleagues.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Camie
09/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent participation by creatives, I appreciated everyone's thoughtfulness about the nuanced aspects of psychological practice and respecting diversity!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

bostonlegal83
09/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your help!
G

Gerry A.
09/10/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grant and the team did a great job of managing the entire process. Definitely will be using squadhelp again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melanie M.
09/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For my first time using, it was a very good experience thankyou
CustomerService
5/5
D

dalucht
09/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Squadhelp took the daunting ask of naming my new company and turned it into the think tank/crowd sourcing experience I was hoping for.
Loading Page Animation

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►