squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,192 Ratings

5
1957 (89.3%)
4
218 (9.9%)
3
12 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Squadhelp is a small company with a big dream - changing the game for small businesses by providing them access to affordable and high quality talent  from across the world. If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or Logos for your company, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 1000+ suggestions from creatives across the world. 

B

B.J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Squadhelp was new to me. I am amazed at the creativity of the participants and the number of submissions. Thank you all."
J

Jenna
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed this! Over 300 responses in 24 hours with many great choices! I LOVE my new business name!"
T

Troy
5 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing quality and so simple "
G

Grant
6 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trademark reports are confusing. The 2 rating does not give any real indication of how smooth or otherwise trademark process would be. With your audience testing, 1 question is too restrictive. Given that a considerable portion of your customers would be Amazon sellers, there should be the availability to only survey Amazon Prime customers."
M

Matthew
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the whole experiences. I got 1,800+ names."
K

Kevin
6 days ago , Curepipe

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
R

rakesh
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have run 2 contests, logo and tagline. My only worry is integrating the logo and tagline"
M

Mark
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Name. Thank You"
G

Gabriel
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really loved the experience."
B

Britani
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience using Squadhelp. I found a name for my business and received so many awesome suggestions. I would use this service in the future if I ever need it."
C

Crystal
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great experience. I am totally happy with the outcome. I got plenty of names to choose from."
T

TRACEY
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience using SH. I absolutely love it! Creatives are super talented and made excellent entries. I would use SH again and certainly recommend to colleagues and friends."
G

Ganesh
2 weeks ago , Barcelona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience, but i see lot of suggestions which are not creative and it consumes lot of time to skim through. But any way good experience."
D

Dav
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome service"
D

Drazen
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fun"
P

PHILIP
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Thank you so much. You captivated both elements...business and upwards!"
L

Lorrie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the experience."
S

Shawn
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was very good . I perhaps should have taken more time with my brief . I see that the more comprehensive that is done in detail then it gives people more to go on ."
A

Angie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatest tool out there!!!"
K

Kristin
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We get so much inspiration from squadhelp. Also incredibly easy to work with the platform and people. Thank u!!"

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►