squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,740 Ratings

5
2431 (88.7%)
4
287 (10.5%)
3
16 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Hi there! We're Squadhelp, the world's largest platform for company naming and branding. Since 2011, we have been committed to disrupting the traditional agency model. Our success is attributed to an amazing community of 100,000+ freelance naming experts and our ongoing focus on innovation.

If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or logos for your company, brand, product, or app, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 100s of suggestions from creatives across the world. 

Our platform offers much more than a typical crowdsourcing experience. From Machine Learning to Audience Testing to Comprehensive Trademark Validation, you receive best-in-class support for your branding projects in addition to working with the world's largest and most creative naming community. 

T

Traceyz
Today , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Although not the exact name we will use but it does give us lots of ideas to play with.
CustomerService
5/5
D

debrascott3491
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything about the Squadhelp experience has been fantastic. The contest was a huge success and we selected a name we would never have thought of without the help of the amazing creatives who participated.
CustomerService
5/5
M

marcellogiannuzzi
1 day ago , Basel

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a lot of ideas, creators were nice and constructive.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic interaction from creatives and easy process to follow
J

jessicaaaaaaa
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a fun, unique and professional experience! Thank you
N

Nick_R
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No obvious improvements, I was happy with the experience.
D

david
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and just what we needed to rename our business. I will recommend your service to others.
T

TopMarketingConsultant
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fun experience - the creatives put out some excellent ideas! I'm happy with the name I selected in the end. Would definitely recommend this experience/service to others. Thanks!
P

patgoglio
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience
CustomerService
5/5
P

patgoglio
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great platform and very serious designers
CustomerService
5/5
S

Santialma
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with the outcome..thanks
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachel W.
5 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience overall. Really happy with the results
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Support was always there to help in a timely manner and professionally. They answered my questions and solved any issues I encounted. Thanks for your help.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dnlsrnst
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had a excellent experience i wish every one was as good to deal with as Squadhelp
CustomerService
5/5
S

Salunkhe.siddhant
6 days ago , Maharashtra

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the platform very much. Lots of brainstorming by the creatives which we appreciated!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Savita
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent submissions very happy with result
CustomerService
5/5
A

AndyC
6 days ago , London positive experience

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Positive experience !
CustomerService
5/5
A

Attila A.
6 days ago , Cambridgeshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys did great i.m very pleased.
CustomerService
5/5
J

jennie.gilbert
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying a domain name from SquadHelp was such a great experience, we decided to run a quick logo contest too. We got tons of options and several people responded to our feedback with additional variations of one we liked. We ended up hiring a designer to make a final logo for us based off inspiration from the winner we selected from SquadHelp.
S

shannonbrightphoto
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, this was a great experience. I could really tell the creatives who put some thought into the name suggestions vs the ones that seemed "thrown" out there.
Loading Page Animation

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►