squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,113 Ratings

5
1885 (89.2%)
4
212 (10%)
3
11 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Squadhelp is a small company with a big dream - changing the game for small businesses by providing them access to affordable and high quality talent  from across the world. If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or Logos for your company, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 1000+ suggestions from creatives across the world. 

K

Karen
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of the Creatives at Squadhelp ROCK! Thanks so much for a fun experience that resulted in a biz name that I love AND works."
D

Daryoosh
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had very exciting week to check for amazing, creative and lovely entry every day and communicate with talented people in this community :) finally I am very pleased with the result of name competition."
C

clayton
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience. I dont think you need to change a thing. The support and ideas are amazing. Thank you for your help :)"
W

Wade
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was fantastic. The number of entries was outstanding and the information and resources available made the whole selection process very simple. "
C

Craig
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with response and overall quality. Will use Squadhelp again and recommend your service!"
L

Lilly
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of entries- many were not even close but I had 2 creatives in particular that worked really hard to win. I was pleased do have selected one."
R

Rizham
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been an amazing experience. Worth the money and definitely will use the services again"
R

Robert
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with the result"
K

Karen
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was blown away be the ease of using squadhelp to select a name for my new business. The creative suggestions were amazing and I loved the gamification aspects and interaction with naming team."
L

Liz
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As the sole marketer at my company I have to outsource some of the work so finding and using Squadhelp for this project was very helpful. Initially, I was shocked when I launched the contest and had immediate responses - which told me people really weren't spending a lot of time reading the brief and taking time to think and present worthwhile ideas. I see the benefit of using Tier A creatives to prevent having to weed through a lot of bad names. Regarding the process, perhaps a step by step list of the process would be good. I did not know there would be a time limit at the end and that I would have to pay to extend it. We are using our own patent attorney so I made a choice before really doing all of the research. I also lost some time over the holidays."
S

Serhii
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maybe bigger awards for creatives, so more skilled could be interested to participate?"
J

James
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been an awesome experience. I like how Squadhelp kept me engaged and offered assistance and hints throughout the entire competition. The names submitted were very inventive and creative... I've been very impressed, from start to finish. Thanks so much."
E

Eric
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very smooth and the creatives were great!"
D

Dirk
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to have so many options, maybe even too much, to choose!"
H

Heleen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very good. The names started pouring in from the beginning! I'm very happy with the process and would recommend Squadhelp."
M

Michelle
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My business partners and I were blown away by the number and calibre of entries. All entries were great however out personal style and preferences were met - and exceeded. I will definately be telling others about Squadhelp. Thanks"
S

Susan K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really, this was a positive experience from beginning to finish. Thank you!"
S

Satish
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the great first experience with the service. Did not expect so many good names for our contest. We will definitely come back and run more contests. Thanks to all the creatives for participating in our contest and suggesting great brand names."
M

Michelle
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed my name contest with squad help! It was a really good feeling to have so many other people excited about my business. After the first 10 minutes- I already had a lot of submissions that were way better than the names I was able to come up with on my own. I decided to guarantee my contest once I saw some acceptable names and that's when the winners started flowing in. By the end I had over 1200 submissions and 32 of those names on my favorites list. I also enjoyed chatting with the participants. A lot of them said they loved the project and were enjoying the challenge! I will definitely be recommending squad help to others!"
K

Kim
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Thank you for all the great feedback and suggestions on my business name. What great service and creativity. "

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►