squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,684 Ratings

5
2379 (88.6%)
4
283 (10.5%)
3
16 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Hi there! We're Squadhelp, the world's largest platform for company naming and branding. Since 2011, we have been committed to disrupting the traditional agency model. Our success is attributed to an amazing community of 100,000+ freelance naming experts and our ongoing focus on innovation.

If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or logos for your company, brand, product, or app, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 100s of suggestions from creatives across the world. 

Our platform offers much more than a typical crowdsourcing experience. From Machine Learning to Audience Testing to Comprehensive Trademark Validation, you receive best-in-class support for your branding projects in addition to working with the world's largest and most creative naming community. 

P

patrick P.
02/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality of work
H

hg.emilie
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVED using Squadhelp! It was my first time using that kind of service and I found the process really easy and most importantly, I found a name for my brand :)
F

ftpoklahoma
01/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good stuff
P

pauldude57
01/20/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never imagined so many awesome entries. I truly expected 200-300 suggestions and was thrilled when almost 1500 came in!!!
J

joel
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive start to finish. :)
S

Sue F.
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

loved it, simple to use, brilliant responses and excellent suggestions
J

Jean-Marc
01/16/2020 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy with the number of entries and range of designs
A

AerynJ
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed using Squadhelp. This was my first time using the tool, and I will likely use it again. The only thing I can think of that would be more helpful is to have additional notifications via email, at least in the beginning. I didn't realize people were participating and didn't realize until I logged in to check; would have liked to get notice right away that folks were engaging with the contest. I may have overlooked it, so if that is the case, chalk it up to user error. :)
R

richard
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent - so many choices - it was difficult to pick a winner!
F

FR
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When rating entries in real-time it would be great if the page would be easier to refresh in order to show recent submissions. I had to un-check the NOT RATED box and recheck it in order to refresh the list and show newly arrived submissions.
L

laceymcalllister
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of great creative ideas and the chat team was very responsive and helpful.
E

Eliran M.
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very engaged creatives. I wish that the audience testing was with a bigger audience in the same premium package and also that the trademark research wouldn't be automated using TrademarkNow. However, we did find a great name at the end of this contest. Thank you :)
I

Ildiko
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly responsive communications from Squadhelp staff. Squadhelp has been very easy to work with and met my needs. Thank you.
A

amypate
01/09/2020 , AS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for all the help and expertise. Grant and Jenna were patient and went out of their way to guide us through a successful process.
K

Ketevan (.
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was my first time using squadhelp.com and I am quite satisfied with the result. There were few good names submitted and I was able to select the winner; also the number of submissions exceeded the expectation, approx. 1900 overall. Though, the quality was quite low, since out of 1900, only some where good ones. I would ask if there is any control 2 participants not to submit same names, etc. Thank you very much, and I would be happy to use squadhelp.com in the future again.
T

timothykonig
01/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had many great choices in a short amount of time. Great experience thus far
I

info
01/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was excellent using this service - some more guidance on writing briefs to the contestants would be one 1000minor suggestion
M

Matt
01/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a great service! Will be doing this again :) Thanks!
J

James K.
01/02/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All parts of the service have been excellent and we will certainly be using the service in the future..thank you squad help!!
P

pc1
01/02/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got an overwhelming response and found the right name
Loading Page Animation

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►