squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,431 Ratings

5
2163 (89%)
4
248 (10.2%)
3
14 (0.6%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Squadhelp is a small company with a big dream - changing the game for small businesses by providing them access to affordable and high quality talent  from across the world. If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or Logos for your company, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 1000+ suggestions from creatives across the world. 

C

cat
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"squadhelp is beyond expectation - does exactly what it says on the tin! and what you put in, is what you get out of it - the more you engage with their creatives the better the outcome."
J

John R.
3 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had low expectations going into the naming contest. I was pleasantly surprised, however. I received nearly 1000 entries! Far more than I expected. And many of the entries were excellent. Reviewing the names and leaving feedback was a breeze. The contest was a complete success. "
B

bklhomes1118
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love this site. I really had so many great entries and it helped us tremendously"
P

Philmorris78
4 days ago , Suffolk

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process"
A

Audrey
4 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was a blast...This is my first business and as I'm building everything on my own...it was really scary...but even with the huge time difference the Squadhelp team was there to support!! A big thank you to everyone. Regarding the experience with the creatives community..I don't have a word to qualify the quality of proposal I got...and the speed...crazy efficient. This was hard to make the final choice but all the customers survey and the Trademark helped me to bring some pragmatic elements in my choice. I will definitely recommend that to everyone that needs name for their business. Thanks again"
N

nick
6 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
K

Keithsutt
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It all worked as planned for me. The choice was somewhat overwhelming and hard to process."
J

jbohs11
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing, my first experience has been excellent, thank you!!"
P

Pmikecarr
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They should have an auto logo checker for obvious similarities in logos."
S

savvasec
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apart from a few people trying to sell me premium names I met some very creative people."
C

codyshep22
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work."
A

amber.b
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When the competition closed, it didn't pull all of the shortlisted entries into the online shortlist portal. We were able to export all the shortlisted entries, but not view them online. Luckily our favourite name was amongst the few that pulled through correctly."
J

Julia
1 week ago , Bavaria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice service, top crowd!"
J

jkrsproducts
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Few good names came up."
R

Rachel21
1 week ago , Genève

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received more than 100 entries, not really satisfied with most of them but did find my brand name here"
S

smith681
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not much! The platform and service is great. Only way it could get better is with the price point"
E

Edward
1 week ago , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its was good not much to complain about, got a good name in the end."
A

apnm
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience has been amazing! We didn't expect so many entries and we received some great names! We would definitely recommend Sqaudhelp! Thank you!"
B

ballsec
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the process very well done. Nothin much to add."
B

barbe
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being able to see and correspond with the entry participants was fabulous. We made some minor changes that helped us make decisions."
Loading Page Animation

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►