squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,545 Ratings

5
2257 (88.7%)
4
268 (10.5%)
3
15 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Hi there! We're Squadhelp, the world's largest platform for company naming and branding. Since 2011, we have been committed to disrupting the traditional agency model. Our success is attributed to an amazing community of 100,000+ freelance naming experts and our ongoing focus on innovation.

If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or logos for your company, brand, product, or app, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 100s of suggestions from creatives across the world. 

Our platform offers much more than a typical crowdsourcing experience. From Machine Learning to Audience Testing to Comprehensive Trademark Validation, you receive best-in-class support for your branding projects in addition to working with the world's largest and most creative naming community. 

G

gfietz
Today , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and high quality submissions ! I dont know of a better way to develop a brand"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it helped us find a logo we were very happy with"
E

editor
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. I found my new brand name with you. bazarys.com"
L

lindsay
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The platform is a little glitchy, but it was really easy to use."
D

dan.in.marketing
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making the great suggestion!"
F

flavio.soriano
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really cool company"
J

John
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user, very happy with my experience. I learned to refine my brief based on early answers to make it clearer which lead to better suggestions. I also enjoyed being able to provide feedback to individual submissions, encouraging more similar ideas, which resulted in a lot of submissions. I expected about 500 submissions and got nearly 1,500 submissions. Will definitely use Squadhelp again and recommend it to others. Thank You."
K

koefoed
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found it a great experience. One thing that could be better, is that there are some creatives that really submit a lot of suggestions, without having read the brief (or at least not properly). Consider how that can be better communicated to creatives."
S

SecretCosmoNerd
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great site and great people on here to throw so many suggestions at you"
L

luke
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing, wonderful experience."
A

AmandaClark
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such fun! I liked the ideas and ended up with something unexpected."
T

Tom
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some entries were very low quality. Everything else was pretty decent. Loved ad hoc chat help from Deni."
E

ecovillageproducts
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your creatives are amazing! Your chat is very helpful, and the entire system is user-friendly and intuitive. Thank you! We will be back!"
L

Laura
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the experience was great. Our only issue was sifting through so many entries. We also seemed to get a lot of entries that didn't hit the brief well. Our next competition will likely be with top tier creatives only."
J

Janine
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A brilliant way to collate top brand building feedback that led to a on-point company name being chosen. Very happy!"
P

pusztaibernadett
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. We are happy with squad help we could choose a name for our company. Will come back again."
E

Elysse A.
1 week ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overwhelming amount of great name submissions"
S

shilo
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was blown away by the number of submissions we received. I'll continue to use SquadHelp for this type of work in the future."
D

DK
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great interaction with Creatives an Incentives to collaborate"
J

Jpcdreamimporting
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, creatives were fantastic with many great ideas, support was amazing also. Thanks Squadhelp!"
Loading Page Animation

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►