squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,259 Ratings

5
2014 (89.2%)
4
227 (10%)
3
13 (0.6%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Squadhelp is a small company with a big dream - changing the game for small businesses by providing them access to affordable and high quality talent  from across the world. If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or Logos for your company, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 1000+ suggestions from creatives across the world. 

G

glenn.e.merrigan
3 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The number of applicants and variety of names was amazing, i ended up with a name i'm happy with - thanks"
C

ChrisRose
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time doing this and it was a great experience. thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great thankyou"
V

Vassili
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant platform with good contributors and very innovative communication systems. Excellent value for money."
J

jamessimms1958
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would put a template on the site that can be filled in so you can create a better brief for the creatives."
S

stephansilva
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Job guys, even though I am in the middle for my first contest, it has been a great experience"
H

Homesharing
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well. I could get what I was looking for."
S

Snow D.
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im very happy with the service and the number of entries. I helped me pick a business name. Thank you"
U

Uivgarcia
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was awesome and the support is very good. i did notice that the site does run a little slow at times and can be a bit confusing to navigate but other than that it was excellent."
D

dreed
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Thanks!"
R

rreed750
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service but I'm not happy that you don't disclose all of the potential fees up front. You continue to bring up more and more fees at each step of the way. Totally not cool!"
D

davidsparrow3355
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process that is enhanced by feedback loops."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support and creative community. Thank you!"
S

scott.williams
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a fantastic experience using Squad Help's Business Naming Service! The Creatives were top notch with their use of our inputs in developing innovative potential business names. We will definitely let our fellow entrepreneurs and professional colleagues know about your services! Scot"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm pleasantly surprised at the level of input from the creatives in all 3 of my contests."
M

mikey
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing negative - it was very cool and fun experience"
L

lavanyavan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
S

sethjensen27
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cap submissions to 5 per individual "
T

Travismadam
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, I was blown away by how many submissions I got !"
G

gordon.cervenka
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tremendous work by all, we were happy with the participation, the variety. All creatives read and incorporated aspects from our brief. The winner was great with feedback for the eventual winning design."

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►