squadhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,364 Ratings

5
2108 (89.2%)
4
237 (10%)
3
13 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

squadhelp.com

About Us

Squadhelp is a small company with a big dream - changing the game for small businesses by providing them access to affordable and high quality talent  from across the world. If you are looking for Business Name Ideas, or memorable taglines or Logos for your company, you can launch a contest on Squadhelp, and receive 1000+ suggestions from creatives across the world. 

R

Riz
2 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been an amazing experience. 1000 entries is more than we could have asked for. Plus we found a name we really like. Thank you Squadhelp."
S

seth
4 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The logo contest was a great experience. But the audience testing needs to be refined because the way the logos are presented isn't uniform and it skews against creatives who offer multiple variations of the logo and favors creatives who only offer a single variation of the logo. Also, the messaging with the contestants is a scavenger hunt. Need a central, discoverable unified place to see messages with contestants."
C

ChrissyRecruiter
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing - it was awesome."
D

Dritst
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really surprised by the amount and quality of the proposed names! Thanks."
B

BBBranding
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
L

linda
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish there was something between Average and Excellent. But enough to say that it was overall a good experience. I appreciate the support and thank everyone for their time and effort."
B

buyfromjman
1 week ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with the overall process, thank you"
C

cheryl13
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved every second of the simple and easy process. All of the creatives were excellent, and it was so much fun and very rewarding! I also found a brilliant brand name! Thank you to all at SQ!"
D

drbasssel
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice"
K

kylie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a fabulous way to brainstorm with crowdsourcing! I feel all possibilities have been explored as a result and extremely happy with the final result."
L

lfeyduncan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had several great options to pick from with URLs! Exceeded our expectations."
G

g.yanadi
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very interesting pool of creatives actively participating with several options to choose. Another think i liked was, engagement with creatives to share the feed back and get the best."
P

Philippe
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, At first, I thought it was a bit expensive, but I still gave it a try. In expected maybe 100 names in total, but I got more than 1000 names!!! A lot of those names were really original and really good. At the end, I shortlisted about 10 names (all of them were really really good). Thanks!!"
M

Milda
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am impressed with your service!"
S

Sebastian
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, even though I didn't select my name at the end based on this, I have received crazy amount of great ideas and the whole process was greatly managed"
B

becky.reinhart
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well done so far although we didn't select a name that was submitted."
N

nicolaskllin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
T

tanamontealegre
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to find creative minds and get help, I had spent months trying to find a name"
L

LLC360Properties
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience with creating a contest for our company logo was awesome. The Squadhelp website is user friendly, it is easy to leave instant feedback for creatives, and the email notifications of new contest submissions makes it easy to keep track of your "likes". Thanks Squadhelp for making this a smooth experience."
J

james.l.peifer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually found the amount of name suggestions that came in to be a bit overwhelming. I can't think of anything SquadHelp could have done better. This whole thing for sure helped me and got me off the ground running. I am not a creative person so having a place to access to many creative people in one place made it alot easier. All I had to do is find the one that stood out to me the most."

See more squadhelp.com Reviews

Visit squadhelp.com ►