spygeargadgets.com Reviews

About this Company

SpygearGadgets is a leading manufacturer, distributor and supplier of spy equipment, including spy cameras, hidden cameras, nanny cams, voice recorders, gps tracking devices, phone call recorders, and much more. 

Filter

4,673 Verified Customer Reviews

4,673 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3611
(77.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
784
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3504
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
708
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3564
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
761
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
401
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Product Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
Customer Service
3.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

SpygearGadgets is a leading manufacturer, distributor and supplier of spy equipment, including spy cameras, hidden cameras, nanny cams, voice recorders, gps tracking devices, phone call recorders, and much more. 

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyden R.
1 day ago

Generally good but one device never worked . Could not get it to go online.
The app need to be upgraded to be able to operate the device on the modern mobile phones . Presently I can access the app on my iPad which is not convenient .

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jake M.
1 day ago

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
2 days ago

No thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
2 days ago , NC

Not good, Poor response from tech support.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarence H.
3 days ago

Easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damarcus J.
3 days ago

Good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Americo T.
3 days ago

Happy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura
5 days ago

I had reached out to you twice. No one answered the phone. I left a message. No one called me back to answer my product questions. That is why I am only getting this one item.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer donna P.
1 week ago

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg A.
1 week ago

Going well so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul F.
1 week ago

I give 3 stars until it's working properly in my home.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill
1 week ago

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph F.
1 week ago

We will see when product arrives.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
1 week ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
1 week ago

Easy ordering. Hope the camera works as described.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julian R.
1 week ago

Item was easy to find

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna
1 week ago

Easy so far!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan H.
1 week ago

First time buys was easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
1 week ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William K.
1 week ago

My overall experience sucks. Item worked great for less than a month, then started refusing to connect. I tried all the troubleshooting tips but nothing worked. I called, used the chat option and emailed for product support but it's all a lie. The phone number just goes to a voice mail, there is no live chat and nobody has responded to my emails. It's really dumb, if they just provided a little product support they'd probably not have all these bad reviews. I've asked for a refund but never expect to hear anything.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023