spygeargadgets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,074 Ratings

5
2323 (75.6%)
4
568 (18.5%)
3
154 (5%)
2
16 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,226)
4
(530)
3
(156)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,296)
4
(564)
3
(176)
2
(18)
1
(24)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(238)
4
(60)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(138)
4
(101)
3
(63)
2
(17)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(159)
4
(81)
3
(50)
2
(6)
1
(28)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spygeargadgets.com

About Us

SpygearGadgets is a leading manufacturer, distributor and supplier of spy equipment, including spy camerashidden cameras, nanny cams, voice recorders, gps tracking devices, phone call recorders, and much more. 

W

William M.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

x
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

AEE
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product itself is not user friendly and I cannot get the device to recognize the WiFi connection. Worked ok at home but I am currently on vacation and can't make it work plus I have yet to find a phone number or customer service site to address these issues. Not at all happy with this product and would like to RETURN IT.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sara
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Easy to use website, fast, well explained items
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product information was very helpful in making a purchasing decision.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great item
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Large variety of items available
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome..ty..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

none at this time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zoe B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't installed yet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
C

Chris
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worth every penny, caught my girlfriend of 3yrs cheating after only 2 days, would do it all over again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having some audio issues but otherwise it's great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taylor H.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product I wanted on the website did not show an option to ad to cart. So I had to settle for a different product. Prices are pretty steep as well.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Christopher L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to order. I'm looking forward to receiving my order and trying it out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went fine. Took a while to figure out camera and how to record
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian C.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not sure how good the customer service is because Ive tried to call many times with only the option of email or VM. This rating is too quick to tell exactly how good or poor the company is. Unfortunately, I will not recommend businesses to friends and family until I am certain they not only have a good product and exceptional customer service. If you know this company is good, then don't read my review. It's not wise to ask for a review until after product has been used.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
T

Tim P.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

how can i rate your company, or recommend the company or make comments when i just put in the order.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Angela S.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't have my purchase yet. I just ordered it so I dont know how satisfied I am.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristine C.
06/02/2020 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy R.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If it gets delivered covertly I will be extra tic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more spygeargadgets.com Reviews

Visit spygeargadgets.com ►