spygeargadgets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,351 Ratings

5
1748 (74.4%)
4
455 (19.4%)
3
126 (5.4%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.4%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,720)
4
(456)
3
(144)
2
(14)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,676)
4
(414)
3
(120)
2
(14)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(108)
4
(80)
3
(49)
2
(12)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

spygeargadgets.com

About Us

SpygearGadgets is a leading manufacturer, distributor and supplier of spy equipment, including hidden cameras, nanny cams, voice recorders, gps tracking devices, phone call recorders, and much more. 

J

Jack M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality not what I expected"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was great about answering my questions prior to my purchase. Great customer service so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose F.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anita P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks pretty good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom Z.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to navigate and lots of choices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kathy B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Sim card is not convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Noni R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find and understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good details about the product. Site is easy to navigate to find the products in my interest. Good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

W S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd purchase liked my first!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myron Y.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting for feedback from my daughter since it was for them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

James L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The USB recorders I have purchased in the past are excellent! I have just ordered a fourth. And, I left a phone message about one of them that no longer records. I'd appreciate a call back at 713 906 5798. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we will see how they work and if they do as explained I will be back it's not working the charger won't work with sd card and I downloaded the program on my computer and still can't play the recordings on the stick so I'm not very happy right now "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
H

Herman K.
12/15/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Raymond A.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jorge
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wondering if the recently purchased product has an attachment for a lanyard connection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

John
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Browsing for products and buying was fast and easy. It had really good details about the products as well as reviews. It would be even better if each product had actual videos of being used product to see its working quality. This would help customers feel more certain in buying the product. The product I received works to my expectation. I'm hoping the quality of the product lasts for years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellie P.
12/05/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more spygeargadgets.com Reviews

Visit spygeargadgets.com ►