SpryLyfe is the go-to retailer for stationary and portable oxygen concentratrs in the United States. SpryLyfe offers all of the top portable oxygen concentrator brands including Inogen, Caire, GCE Healthcare, Respironics, and more! You can reach us anytime at 1-800-314-8225.  

Filter

3,382 Verified Customer Reviews

3,382 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2763
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
462
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2735
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SpryLyfe is the go-to retailer for stationary and portable oxygen concentratrs in the United States. SpryLyfe offers all of the top portable oxygen concentrator brands including Inogen, Caire, GCE Healthcare, Respironics, and more! You can reach us anytime at 1-800-314-8225.  

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
3 days ago

OK.

Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jose L.
3 days ago

great sevice

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra H.
3 days ago

It was quick & to the point!

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet E.
1 week ago , Colorado


This is the third time I am writing to you about my order. I haven't gotten any good response. First of all, my name isn't Null! It's Janet! I ordered a backpack for my Inogen One G5. If you can't get it to me, refund the $100. I'll buy it somewhere else. Please let me know what you are going to do.

You say customers like to read reviews. I bet you won't post mine!

Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet E.
2 weeks ago

I order your backpack for my Imogene one G5 on November 5. I just haven’t heard anything from you. It would be nice to know the status on my order. Thank you! Janet

Would Buy Again
2/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura W.
3 weeks ago

Great service and polite and helpful. There we go

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale G.
3 weeks ago

nothing received as of yet.

Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey M.
3 weeks ago

Still in the early stages. The waiting is the hardest part for me.

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela J.
4 weeks ago , Florida

Excellent. Andrew and Lauren have been awesome

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessie T.
10/31/2022

so far so good

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eli C.
10/31/2022

Greatest. Many thanks to Kayla. God bless you.

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd S.
10/31/2022

Great customer service from Andrew at SpryLyfe. Hayley was great at getting back to me.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan P.
10/31/2022 , NM

Order for Inogen One g5; very helpful staff. Thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hattie M.
10/28/2022

U were very courteous thank u

Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace T.
10/27/2022

Not informed re:return policy, only found it in email

Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
10/27/2022 , London ar

Very fluid excelent team work in getting me what i needed well done

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon A.
10/26/2022

Very pleased with my shopping experience!

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
10/25/2022

Friendly. Courteos,
Easy to deal with.

Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genie L.
10/20/2022 , New York

I was charged for this canceled order and the priority order I did place took 2 days to arrive because of your mistake I will never deal with you again EVER

Would Buy Again
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alton W.
10/19/2022

It was pleasant speaking with the staff

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022