sprylyfe.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 281 Ratings

5
235 (83.6%)
4
33 (11.7%)
3
11 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(234)
4
(31)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(31)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprylyfe.com

L

Linda C.
Today , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent was extremely helpful and looking forward to using my new machine that just arrived . May have question on warranty and will read again. I am an always be prepared type of person
Would Buy Again
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
E

Elaine S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great salesman. (Dante) Answered all my questions and understood my need in a concentrator.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Would Buy Again
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beverly B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

McKenzie was very helpful and we so appreciated it.
I will tell friends to talk with her. thankyou again
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nick Johns was extremely patient and professional and was able to answer all my varied questions and expedite the order. Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JANE H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i will be unavailable between oct 16 through oct 19 as i will be in the3 hospital so if this is delivered between that time i will not be able to inspect during that time for the 48 hrs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful and understanding. Made it easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

sorry my signature was messed up I tried to erase the signature and do it better but it would not erase
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dolly H.
6 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Nick Johns was very helpful and very patient as I needed some time to figure out what I wanted to do.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathleen P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave was helpful and patient as we made our decisions. Answered our questions and was a pleasure to work with! Thanks much!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sprylyfe.com Reviews

Visit sprylyfe.com ►