sprylyfe.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33 Ratings

5
22 (66.7%)
4
7 (21.2%)
3
2 (6.1%)
2
1 (3%)
1
1 (3%)
22 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(24)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprylyfe.com

J

Jeffrey C.
2 weeks ago , GU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placing an order online, was good, now waiting for the Item to arrive through the mail."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen K.
3 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and wonderful. great reps. quick replies. to the point. need I say more?"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Junav J.
07/20/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good received my order when they said I would. No waiting or guessing "
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles O.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"soft cannules for free and reasonable shipping charge"
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Maggio
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Georgina R.
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan I.
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela
06/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is on the ball. I called and told them my situation with my mother and the heavy tanks she was given to carry around they responded Immediately. They told me they were on it and the Inogen One 3 would be in the mail that evening. I was more then satisfied. Very professional I highly recommend this company."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ann M.
05/30/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a prompt response when I first inquired about the Inogen One G-3. The order was shipped promptly and was received in good condition. All personnel with whom I have had dealings were very professional. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JOHN T.
05/29/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Y'all sent me what I ordered n the sieve beds work just fine."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John,

Thank you SO much for the review. 

If you ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Have a wonderful day!

M

Marie S.
05/29/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my gen4"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We're so happy to hear that, Marie! Thank you for the review!
G

Greg G.
05/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The concentrator is exactly what I needed to meet my needs. It works flawlessly and is very quiet."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Greg! We're so happy to hear that your portable oxygen concentrator is everything you expected!
J

Jan O.
05/29/2019 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the product and service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theodore B.
05/29/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. Will use again"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
05/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, delivery was fast, and the portable oxygen machine was easy to charge and use. I sam delighted with the machine and glad to get rid of big tanks, and all off that other paraphernalia. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel B.
05/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was most helpful in follow-up making sure I received my order correctly."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda R.
05/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Rhonda!
L

Lea
05/26/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect in every way! Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Lea!
R

Rick A.
05/22/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the appliance works as presented. Favorable priced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sprylyfe.com Reviews

Visit sprylyfe.com ►