sprylyfe.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23 Ratings

5
15 (65.2%)
4
6 (26.1%)
3
1 (4.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (4.3%)
15

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprylyfe.com

P

Pamela
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is on the ball. I called and told them my situation with my mother and the heavy tanks she was given to carry around they responded Immediately. They told me they were on it and the Inogen One 3 would be in the mail that evening. I was more then satisfied. Very professional I highly recommend this company."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ann M.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a prompt response when I first inquired about the Inogen One G-3. The order was shipped promptly and was received in good condition. All personnel with whom I have had dealings were very professional. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JOHN T.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Y'all sent me what I ordered n the sieve beds work just fine."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John,

Thank you SO much for the review. 

If you ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Have a wonderful day!

M

Marie S.
3 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my gen4"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We're so happy to hear that, Marie! Thank you for the review!
G

Greg G.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The concentrator is exactly what I needed to meet my needs. It works flawlessly and is very quiet."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Greg! We're so happy to hear that your portable oxygen concentrator is everything you expected!
J

Jan O.
4 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the product and service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theodore B.
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. Will use again"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, delivery was fast, and the portable oxygen machine was easy to charge and use. I sam delighted with the machine and glad to get rid of big tanks, and all off that other paraphernalia. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was most helpful in follow-up making sure I received my order correctly."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Rhonda!
L

Lea
05/26/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect in every way! Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Lea!
R

Rick A.
05/22/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the appliance works as presented. Favorable priced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan O.
05/22/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, speedy service, would highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lora
05/20/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy Flynn is wonderful to work with and very very helpful in your respiratory needs. Highly recommend him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eddie H.
3 weeks ago , CO

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my order, no hassles..placed an order, paid, delivered..simple as that. "
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the review, Eddie! 

 

Please give us a call at 1-800-314-8225 or email us at hello@sprylyfe.com if you ever have any questions or concerns. 

D

Daniel K.
4 weeks ago , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lois J.
4 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was good. First order got lost but I got a replacement with no hassle."
Would Buy Again
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the review, Lois! 

I'm sorry to hear that your first order was lost, but I'm glad that we were able to rectifiy that for you! 

A

Arthur F.
4 weeks ago , NC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only wish I found out you were not InNetwork with our insurance co. It has been a hassle and I'm hoping we get a refund on our payment. We have not heard anything yet. My wife is happy with the convenience of package."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted B.
05/21/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can you send me a list of oxygen concentrator and a price list, and if you work with medigold or medicare. My address is Theodore Borger. 329 Brownstone Dr. Englewood, Ohio 45322 This is for your portables only. Thanks. Ted"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more sprylyfe.com Reviews

Visit sprylyfe.com ►