sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2019 to 2021 JEEP Gladiator Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 to 2021 JEEP Gladiator Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

robert - 06/20/2022

when do you plan to ship my sprint booster for my Gladiator?

I may give it five stars if you ever send it to me ?

Company Choice

Rob Motive youtube channel

Product Choice

same "Rob Motive youtube channel"

Vehicle information

Jeep Gladiator,

Dodge Ram 2500

Dodge Challenger

Lexis IS350

Mini Countryman S

Jeep wrangler

robert

06/20/2022 - VA

well order was easy. but its been two and half weeks and they have not shipped it yet. It was listed was not listed out of stock when I ordered it. I have been waiting, for email updates and none. Now I get a survey asking how I like the sprint booster. I don't have a sprint booster yet where is it ?


2009 to 2021 MERCEDES E-Class Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 to 2021 MERCEDES E-Class Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Malcolm C - 06/18/2022

sprint booster

I INSTALLED IT ON A 2014 E550 COUPE , EASY INSTALLATION about 30 min total, it gave it the throttle response it should have had with the 4.7 liter V8 something it should have had from factory, totally satisfied.

Product Choice

Have had one in the past.

Vehicle information

mercedes E550 coupe

Malcolm C

06/18/2022 - TN

Good so far


2010 to 2013 Mazda 3 (BL Chassis) Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 to 2013 Mazda 3 (BL Chassis) Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

K - 06/16/2022

Enjoy it. Not a necessary product, but it’s fun

Company Choice

N/A

Product Choice

N/A

Vehicle information

N/A

K

06/16/2022

N/A


2006 to 2021 TOYOTA Camry Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 to 2021 TOYOTA Camry Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Neil G - 06/15/2022

2010 Camry SEV6 - Dramatically changed the driving Characteristics!

The ordering process was very smooth. However, the delivery took a little longer than I expected. The installation was very easy as it took just a few minutes with basically no tools. The results were like night vs day. I am impressed with the quality and the performance which has changed the driving characteristics of my 2010 Camry SEV6. Very happy so far and most of all no check engine/trouble codes triggered.

Company Choice

My 2010 Camry SE V6 was not exciting to drive anymore due to the lag felt.

Product Choice

After comparing with similar products, I made an educated decision based on the features this product offered and it's simplification to use and install.

Neil G

06/15/2022 - NJ

Easy to order, process was very simple. I hope will also be a breeze.


2017 to 2021 CADILLAC XT5 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017 to 2021 CADILLAC XT5 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Edward S - 06/12/2022

LOVE IT!!!!

Easy to install. And works perfectly. I love it.

Company Choice

I have 2 of them. And they're great.

Product Choice

I like the extra pick up it gives to my cars

Vehicle information

Volkswagen atlas cross sport, dodge challenger, cadillac xt5

Edward S

06/12/2022 - NJ

My shopping experience was quick and easy.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022