sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2019 to 2021 AUDI A7 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 to 2021 AUDI A7 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Gary L - 4 weeks ago

Fully satisfied !

Five stars, performance is better than I expected. My 2021 Q7 Quattro accelerates and shifts perfect . I am very happy with this purchase. Would highly recommend to any Audi owner.

Company Choice

Found it scanning the net.

Product Choice

To see if it works.

Vehicle information

2021 Audi Q7 Quattro

Gary L

4 weeks ago - CA

I will let you know when I try it, check back later


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Ron T - 4 weeks ago

Huge Performance Increase With Moderate Outlay

With other mid-sized trucks, I have purchased "Performance Chips" which I had to return because they made absolutely NO discernable difference in the performance of my vehicle. The Sprint Booster, is a totally different animal. It does not change any engine timing whatsoever -- which may void vehicle warrantee BTW. All this does is remove/modify the factory throttle delay. I watched the installation and test drive by ROBMOTIVE on You Tube. He was so excited by the result, I just had to try one. I AM JUST AS HAPPY AND SURPRISED as he was! I have a 2.7 L 4 cyl. And it was a dog off the line. With the V3 installed, it feels like I added 2 cylinders and It's only robbing me of less than 1 mpg! Plus I used some of the packaging to make a flush-mount set-up in the dash. No visible wire, and it looks almost factory! See Photo.

Company Choice

Mainly because of the discount code offered on ROBMOTIVE You Tube video. I got $10 off, and free shipping.

Amazon wanted $26 more than what I paid.

Product Choice

Because it does not change any valve, engine or ignition timing the way "performance chips" do. Which might void vehicle warrantee. And because Sprint Booster is the original (my understanding).

Vehicle information

2011 Toyota Tacoma short cab, short bed with 2.7L 4 cylinder and automatic transmission. (I always say "What's the difference between a soccer-mom car and a 4-door pickup?)" just sayin'

Ron T

4 weeks ago - AZ

After watching ROBMOTIVE on You Tube install and test drive the V3, on his Tacoma, I just had to try it! I must admit, I'm just as happy. I feel like I gained 2 cylinders, and it's only robbing me of less than 1 mpg! My Tacoma is a 2011 with a 2.7 L 4 cylinder with Auto Trans. Also, I heard that some other brands may give you a "check engine" light. If you follow the instructions in the box, you will not get a light.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Jerry H - 4 weeks ago

awesome product

Works very well

Company Choice

Highly recommended on you tube

Product Choice

Again, highly recommended on you tube due to no error codes on the Tacoma

Vehicle information

1934 Chevy truck with blown 383 but wife drives a 2022 Toyota Tacoma.

Jerry H

4 weeks ago - Arizona

Came quickly and was beyond easy to install. Love this product :)


2001 to 2007 LEXUS SC430 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2001 to 2007 LEXUS SC430 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Alex P - 06/04/2022

As advertised… Normal drive on our Lexus SC430 is now “Green 4”. This gives us a sporty response. Tried “Race 9” two times…. Yikes! Thanks Again

Company Choice

Friend

Product Choice

Wanted more sporty response

Vehicle information

Lexus SC430

Alex P

06/04/2022 - CA

Great product... very pleased!


2019 to 2022 RAM 1500 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 to 2022 RAM 1500 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Gary N - 06/03/2022

Easy installation, lots of settings to select for ultimate performance.

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

I have used this product on my mini cooper

Vehicle information

2008 Mini Cooper Clubman S, 2021 Ram 1500 Limited 4x4

Gary N

06/03/2022 - CA

easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022