sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Christopher D - 10/14/2022

Very happy with this product. Bought it for my 2022 Tacoma and noticed a difference right away. Plug and play made for an easy installation. Highly recommend.

Company Choice

YouTube.

Product Choice

Reputation

Vehicle information

Toyota Tacoma

Christopher D

10/14/2022 - VA

Very happy


2007 To 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 To 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Wes W - 10/11/2022

Simply awesome

Simply awesome, easy to install and huge proformance change in my duramax.

Company Choice

Want to try it

Product Choice

Looks like it works good

Vehicle information

2015 2500hd chevy

Wes W

10/11/2022

Excellent


2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/11/2022

Awesome

Totally changed the way the truck drives


2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

James A - 10/09/2022

A must buy for everyone.

I first installed a Sprint Booster on my 2018 Tacoma a little over a year ago. It totally eliminated the throttle lag. Loved it. I then decided to install one my wife's 2016 Camry SE. It turned that 4-door family Sedan into a sports car!!! She was skeptical at first but when she first tried it set on sport 9, she was giggling like a little girl. Sprint Booster is a must for any vehicle with the drive by wire accelerator. With 9 settings on sport mode and 9 settings on race mode, anyone can find a setting they like.

Company Choice

I have one on my Tacoma. It works great.

Product Choice

Read reviews and watched videos online.

Vehicle information

I drive a 2018 Tacoma and my wife drives a 2016 Camry.

Company Response

Thank you for your 5-star review!

James A

10/09/2022 - TN

Quick and easy


2018 To 2022 Honda Accord Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2018 To 2022 Honda Accord Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/08/2022

The product actually works!, I didn’t really expect it to work or to make a difference. I was a bit skeptical about it but once I plugged everything in, and by the way super easy install, everything worked and no issues. Definitely worth the investment.


2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Juan G - 09/30/2022

haven't received my unit yet !!!

Company Choice

Friend

Product Choice

high recommendations

Vehicle information

Mule !!!

Company Response

Hello Juan,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We apologize for the inconvenience in the delay of prompt order fulfillment due to supply chain issues that are out of our control. This product is slowly coming back in stock and we are quickly fulfilling orders in the order that they were received. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Merchant Response

sprintboostersales.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Juan G

09/30/2022 - CA

NOT GOOD !!!


2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Oscar R - 09/29/2022

Haven't received it yet!!! Paid $300 for this and it's been almost a month. Never ordering anything else from this place.

Company Response

Hello Oscar,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We apologize for the inconvenience in the delay of prompt order fulfillment due to supply chain issues that are out of our control. This product is slowly coming back in stock and we are quickly fulfilling orders in the order that they were received. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Merchant Response

sprintboostersales.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Oscar R

09/29/2022 - CA

They don't respond promptly. No customer service.


2007 To 2018 Cheverolet Silverado 1500 Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 To 2018 Cheverolet Silverado 1500 Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/25/2022

Really makes a great difference in throttle response


2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Travis - 09/24/2022

never showed up and after sum research i found this product dangerous bcuz it does not distinguish between reverse and forward and does not have built in safety like Banks brand does. if it loses power ur stuck dead going nowhere unlike Banks which has a separate power wire,

Company Choice

YouTube video

Product Choice

YouTube video

Vehicle information

22 taco

Company Response

Hello Travis,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We apologize for the inconvenience in the delay of prompt order fulfillment due to supply chain issues that are out of our control. This product is slowly coming back in stock and we are quickly fulfilling orders in the order that they were received. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Merchant Response

sprintboostersales.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Travis

09/24/2022 - MT

never showed up and after sum research i found this product dangerous bcuz it does not distinguish between reverse and forward and does not have built in safety like Banks brand does. if it loses power ur stuck dead going nowhere unlike Banks which has a separate power wire,


2000 To 2010 Mercedes Slkclass Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2000 To 2010 Mercedes Slkclass Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/23/2022

Radically improved the performance of the vehicle. Does override Stability Control, but that's kind of the point.


2012 To 2022 Honda Crv Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2012 To 2022 Honda Crv Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

BT - 09/22/2022

Definitely a better pedal response than before. I like the ability to tailor it to my, or in this case my wife’s, driving habits. She has a CRV with a CVT transmission. There is still just a hint of lag as that transmission gets going, but overall this product really helped the vehicle feel more responsive.

Company Choice

I just looked you up on a Google search - why not buy direct?

Product Choice

YouTube reviews and forum reviews

Vehicle information

Honda CRV

Company Response

Hello BT,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent order. We are happy to hear that you are experiencing "better pedal response..." and that "overall this product really helped the vehicle feel more responsive." We would love to hear your feedback specifically in regards to the two-star review and how we can improve our product and service moving forward. Please feel free to contact us directly at 800-946-2642 with any questions, comments, or concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

 

BT

09/22/2022 - AZ

Simple. Good communication. Got the unit quickly.


2002 To 2022 Mini Cooper Cooper S Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2002 To 2022 Mini Cooper Cooper S Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

bggale - 09/22/2022

I just installed the Sprint Booster in my 2022 Mini SE. That's an electric car, and if anyone was wondering if the Sprint Booster works with an electric Mini, I can tell you IT SURE DOES! I had a similar product on my last ICE car (a Fiat 500 Abarth) and it worked great there, but it works AMAZING on an electric car, because the torque was already max at zero rpm, and now, it is even better! I've worked up to Race level 5 so far. Whoo - hoo!

Company Choice

Theirs was the best price for this item.

Product Choice

I wanted to make sure it fit my Mini.

Vehicle information

2022 Mini Cooper SE (Electric)

bggale

09/22/2022 - CA

My purchase from sprintboostersales.com was as easy as it could have been. Shipping was quick, and the product is exactly as described. I am a very happy customer.


2009 To 2022 Toyota Corolla Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 To 2022 Toyota Corolla Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/16/2022

It really works , very happy would definitely recommend

It works , I was very skeptical but now I am so happy I took a chance. Woke my car up, feels so much quicker.


2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 To 2022 Toyota Tacoma Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/12/2022

Still have not received my order yet

Still have not received my order yet

Company Response

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We apologize for the inconvenience in the delay of prompt order fulfillment due to supply chain issues that are out of our control. This product is slowly coming back in stock and we are quickly fulfilling orders in the order that they were received. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Merchant Response

sprintboostersales.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

2007 To 2022 Toyota Tundra Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 To 2022 Toyota Tundra Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Wayne M - 09/10/2022

Super Buy

Sprint Booster worked just as described and woke up the engine in my 2022 Tundra. Easy to install and excellent buy.

Company Choice

You tube

Product Choice

Bad experience with pedal commander.

Vehicle information

2022 Toyota Tundra

Wayne M

09/10/2022 - Clackamas, Oregon

Easy ordering process


2000 To 2004 Porsche 911 Carrera Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2000 To 2004 Porsche 911 Carrera Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

carl - 09/08/2022

Sprint Booster V3

so i set it to sport #7 and that seems like the happy medium before getting squirrely havent explored race yet but will see, definitely does what you want it too 2000 porsche 911/996 3.4h6 pdk makes me happy

Company Choice

its the package that was made for my porsche

Product Choice

um read the above statement

Vehicle information

2000 porsche 911/996 gt3 clone

carl

09/08/2022 - FL

ok so i did this in the beginning of the survey


2008 To 2022 Chevrolet Colorado Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 To 2022 Chevrolet Colorado Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

xnycpete - 09/07/2022

I tried to install 4 times and failed each time

Truck - 2016 Chevy Colorado, 2.5l 4 cylinder gas, RWD I allowed 15min instead of 10min to allow Canbus to reset. I tried 4 times and failed each time. Reduced power code came up each time. May have to go with Pedal Commander instead...

Company Choice

though it would be better than Pedal Commander. I will never know because it failed 4 times.

Product Choice

though it would be better than Pedal Commander. I will never know because it failed 4 times.

Vehicle information

2016 Chevy Colorado, 2.5l 4-cylinder gas, RWD

Company Response

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent purchase. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

xnycpete

09/07/2022 - TX

I tried to install 4 times and failed each time


2005 To 2022 Volkswagen Gti Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 To 2022 Volkswagen Gti Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/06/2022

It makes the car as responsive as it should be. Manufacturers create a bell curve in the throttle response to get a better epa rating. The booster makes the throttle much more linear. It also helps the transmission kick down quicker, much less latency in that department as well. It’s a great purchase.


2014 To 2022 Dodge Durango Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2014 To 2022 Dodge Durango Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/06/2022

immediate improvement. Excellent bank for your buck


2004 To 2009 Toyota 4runner N210.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2004 To 2009 Toyota 4runner N210.
See more product reviews

Bigsteve31 - 09/01/2022

A must buy if you are a car guy

I am completely blown away I did not expect The performance does not make it faster just more responsive more fun to drive cannot stop talking about it to my friends telling everyone even strangers drive my car check it out

Company Choice

Free shipping good reviews

Product Choice

Reviews on pedal commander we’re not all that great yours was way better

Vehicle information

04 Toyota forerunner

Bigsteve31

09/01/2022 - CA

Mui Bueno Love the product would definitely buy it again in the future cannot stop bragging about it to my friends


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023