sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2007 To 2012 Nissan Rogue Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 To 2012 Nissan Rogue Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

CHRISTOPHER P - 06/29/2019

Review

Haven't had time to install it yet, but one thing is for *sure,* it is not a ten minute installment. It takes more than 10 minutes to read the instructions! To put on the sensor on the gas pedal will take at least 30 minutes, and that's if everything goes well. So this device is *not plug and play,* that's for sure!!!!

Company Choice

Boost throttle response

Product Choice

Specs

Vehicle information

Nissan rogue

CHRISTOPHER P

06/29/2019 - NH

Good


2006 To 2017 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 To 2017 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/28/2019

Must be to get rid of the lag in acceleration. Sports mode 2 is all i need to drive around town.


2011 To 2013 Scion Tc Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2011 To 2013 Scion Tc Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Josh - 06/21/2019

Awesome Car Mod!

It really makes a difference!

Company Choice

Other website did not offer the 30-day money back guarantee

Product Choice

I want to improve my throttle response. Don't like the delay for full acceleration

Vehicle information

Scion TC2 TRD edition

Josh

06/21/2019 - MD

it went well


2005 To 2017 Porsche 911carrera Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 To 2017 Porsche 911carrera Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Murthy - 06/21/2019

Perfect for a Porsche

Improved the drivability (especially from 1st) and makes the driving experience so much fun on top of being a great value.

Murthy

06/21/2019 - VA

Called and immediately spoke to someone who was able to answer all my questions.


2015 To 2018 Acura Tlx Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015 To 2018 Acura Tlx Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Shawn W - 06/16/2019

Ok this is hands down the best money spent on my car!

Such an amazing difference!!! I think this is what my TLX should have been performing like from the factory. 1 MILLION times thank you!!! I would buy again and again!!

Company Choice

Research.

Product Choice

It's the best

Vehicle information

2015 Acura TLX

Shawn W

06/16/2019 - UT

Fast friendly service, AMAZING PRODUCT!!


2014 To 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2014 To 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Mark H - 06/14/2019

Skeptical but a believer now !

Ok i really like this sprint booster .. i was unsure before purchasing but im glad i did

Company Choice

Decided to buy direct

Product Choice

Good reviews

Vehicle information

2014 jeep wrangler

Mark H

06/14/2019 - TX

It was good


2016 To 2017 Nissan Titan Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016 To 2017 Nissan Titan Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

@moto810 - 06/13/2019

fast shipping, works good!

Company Choice

had the product I wanted

Product Choice

best one on the market

Vehicle information

2018 Nissan Titan XD

@moto810

06/13/2019 - TX

great customer service


2009 To 2017 Nissan 370z Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 To 2017 Nissan 370z Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Hector T - 06/13/2019

Awesome modification to my 370 Z, the installation was quick and easy. Great company to do business with. It's not snake oil as I was being warned. The booster may not add horsepower but makes your driving experience much more fun by making your vehicle response better than stock.

Company Choice

I belong to a car site and they recommended the Sprint Booster

Product Choice

It was either getting my car tuned or buy this unit. I chose the one that was easier to install and avoid soomeone making an error while tuning my car and regretting the experience.

Vehicle information

2013 Nissan 370Z

Hector T

06/13/2019 - MA

Great video of the installation on YouTube made it much easier to install.


2002 To 2006 Nissan 350z Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2002 To 2006 Nissan 350z Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Tracy P - 06/10/2019

Faster 0-60 times for sure

Best price that I found, shipping was quick and installing the sprint boaster was very easy. Made a big difference in my 2003 350z. I could definitely tell a difference in my 0-60 time between the off mode normal pedal from factory to the race mode. I will have to be careful it is much easier to lay the rubber down in that mode, I'll be going through lots of tires if I don't watch it.

Company Choice

Best price and free shipping

Product Choice

After researching it seemed like a good choice to perform better throttle response for my 350z

Vehicle information

2003 350z

Tracy P

06/10/2019 - UT

Quick and easy


2007 To 2018 Chevrolet Silverado Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 To 2018 Chevrolet Silverado Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Randall - 06/08/2019

This product really works great it takes all the delay out of the factory pedal mapping. My truck is very responsive now

Vehicle information

2016 Chevrolet silverado

Randall

06/08/2019 - VA

Quick shipping


2008 To 2017 Dodge Challenger Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 To 2017 Dodge Challenger Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Donald P - 06/05/2019

Buy one now!

Sprint Booster is an awesome product. It woke up my 2016 5.7L Challenger R/T from a dead sleep. I didn't even know it was sleeping until I installed the SB. WOW once I did! What a difference it made in throttle response and thrill of hitting the gas pedal. Don't expect more power or torque (not what this product does), just expect it quicker in a neck breaking way.

Company Choice

Research online and found this is the best product.

Product Choice

Research online and found this is the best product.

Vehicle information

2016 Dodge Challenger 5.7L R/T Super Track Pack.

Donald P

06/05/2019 - MD

Awesome!


2009 To 2017 Nissan 370z Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 To 2017 Nissan 370z Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/03/2019

Instant response

Works as advertised

Anonymous Customer

06/03/2019

Quick shipping


20065 To 2017 Dodge Charger Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20065 To 2017 Dodge Charger Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Shaytexas - 06/02/2019

Great Buy! Must pick up!

Awesome product!!! Must buy! Every Mopar owner should definitely pick one up.

Company Choice

After reviews online

Product Choice

Reviews online and YouTube.

Vehicle information

2019 Dodge Charger Daytona 392.

Shaytexas

06/02/2019 - WI

Very helpful when I had questions about my specific vehicle.


2016 To 2017 Nissan Titan Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016 To 2017 Nissan Titan Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Tim E - 05/22/2019

It’s OK

Still trying it out on 2017 Nissan Titan which big lag issues. Not impressed in sport mode. Run it on race 5 for daily driving with ok results. Surely not the difference you see on YouTube videos at least with my vehicle.

Company Choice

Just looking for increased throttle on you tube

Product Choice

Your past history and cleaner looking display

Vehicle information

2017 Nissan Titan

Tim E

05/22/2019

Nice and easy


Toyota Tacoma 2005 To 2018 Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma 2005 To 2018 Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2019

Does what it says, much better throttle response but you are still at the mercy of the OEM trans programming


2001 To 2017 Bmw 3series Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2001 To 2017 Bmw 3series Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Alex F - 05/20/2019

Definitely an improvement on my vehicle. Expect to buy for fuel if your using it a lot!

Company Choice

Direct sales

Product Choice

Word of mouth told me so

Vehicle information

BMW 328i

Alex F

05/20/2019 - CA

Smooooooth sale!


2006 To 2010 Pontiac Solstice Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 To 2010 Pontiac Solstice Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2019

Only had it on for 1 week, it works as they say. Like it


2006 To 2010 Pontiac Solstice Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 To 2010 Pontiac Solstice Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2019

2006 Pontiac solstice 2.4

A whole new car, super fun to drive! Easy installation. Wow factor times 10!!!!!

Company Choice

Someone on internet reviewed it.

Product Choice

Someone on internet reviewed it

Vehicle information

2006 Pontiac solstice

Anonymous Customer

05/19/2019

Good company to deal with, great product!


2000 To 2009 Mercedes Clkclass Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2000 To 2009 Mercedes Clkclass Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Angelo M - 05/13/2019

Absolutely Amazing! Wouldn't want any other Product

Yes it might be a little on the high end in price , but let me tell you ! This is such a great product!! I am so pleased with the results!! It makes a huge difference and makes you have that extra push when you need it! I will definitely buy another for my next car

Company Choice

Because I heard it will improve my acceleration time, I wanted more Up and Go and that's what I got, I easily knew this was the best product.

Product Choice

Because I'm looking for a product that will give me more power in my acceleration and I heard this is the way to go! Yup just like it says!

Vehicle information

I drive a 2004 Mercedes Benz Clk500 Coupe

Angelo M

05/13/2019 - CO

I found the product very easily, The description was clear, and I understood that this was the one I needed for my vehicle


2008 To 2017 Dodge Challenger Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 To 2017 Dodge Challenger Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Papa S - 05/12/2019

Make driving great again...

I have just installed and have only taken my car for a quick run but there seams to be a fairly noticeable difference, only in the green sport mode at the moment. Installing this product was as simple as it gets.

Company Choice

My research lead me to this product, wanted to try it for myself.

Product Choice

Price and availability

Vehicle information

2018 Dodge Challenger TA

Papa S

05/12/2019

Easy ordering good pricing and fast delivery...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023