sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2017 to 2021 CADILLAC XT5 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017 to 2021 CADILLAC XT5 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Edward S - 3 weeks ago

LOVE IT!!!!

Easy to install. And works perfectly. I love it.

Company Choice

I have 2 of them. And they're great.

Product Choice

I like the extra pick up it gives to my cars

Vehicle information

Volkswagen atlas cross sport, dodge challenger, cadillac xt5

Edward S

3 weeks ago - NJ

My shopping experience was quick and easy.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Travis H - 3 weeks ago

Don’t order from mini mania.

Had the worst experience ever with mini mania. I don’t recommend going through them at all.I received said item and decided to just return it as I did not want it anymore. Was told I should get the insurance before I sent it back. Ok sure thing. Sent it back which was confirmed by usps that it arrived, yet they could not locate it and would not refund me. Usps won’t refund me either because they claim it has arrived. So now I’m out $280 for something I didn’t even use. Worst experience ever.

Company Choice

Youtube

Product Choice

Wanted a better driving experience

Vehicle information

Toyota Tacoma

Travis H

3 weeks ago - TX

Returned the item was confirmed it had been returned, they 'could not locate it' and refused to give me a refund. Negative 5 stars.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Good and Bad

I purchased the Sprint Booster for my brand new 2022 Tacoma after noticing the slow response in acceleration. The product arrivied and I carefully read and followed the installation instructions which were very easy. I completed the installation and upon testing was amazed on how much better the acceleration had improved. About a week later I was driving in traffic and went to accelerate and the truck went dead. All kinds of warnings and errors were flashing on my dashboard. I restarted the truck to get going again and ignored what had happened. Later on that week this was occuring more often which made me reinstall and reboot the Sprint Booster. Unfortunately this did not solve the issue. I had no choice but to remove the SB which sovled the problem. I did speak to very helpful tech from the manufacture but he was baffled. Was very sad I had return and hope others aren't having similar issues.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Tacoma U - 3 weeks ago

Not Afraid of Hills !

Works great on my Tacoma , actually nice to drive now , not doggy at all pulling hills !! A joy to drive !

Company Choice

Customer reviews

Tacoma U

3 weeks ago - PA

Awesome product, works great !


2010 to 2021 LEXUS RX 270/350/450 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 to 2021 LEXUS RX 270/350/450 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Ari F - 3 weeks ago

Unleashes the engine power with a slight pedal pressure

This is the second Sprint Booster I’ve purchased for my vehicles. The first one was purchased 3 years ago for an Infiniti Q60, which turned the car into a rocket ship with CAI and HFC mods. This one was purchased for a 2020 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD. Why put one of these on an SUV? It’s not necessarily for speeding but for pedal responsiveness. I couldn’t tolerate the “lazy” gas pedal feedback on this SUV and was about to sell it, but Sprint Booster has unleashed the engine’s hidden powers! Yes, the RX F Sport has the Sport+ mode, but it’s not as responsive as the Sprint Booster sport mode (at 30% throttle response). Now, the mixture of the Sport+ and the race mode (60% throttle response) makes the engine sound like I haven’t heard in the past 16 months of owning it. In this combo, the pedal feet almost too responsive, which is fantastic for long distance road trips and 2 lane highway passes. I highly recommend for car owners who have a wonderful car and want to enjoy its true potential and power.

Company Choice

The only choice I found

Product Choice

My second device, very satisfied with the first one

Vehicle information

2014 Infiniti Q60 IPL

2020 Lexus EX 350 F Sport AWD

Ari F

3 weeks ago - CA

I called for a shipping status update and was told the product was on back order. Worth the wait. Thank you!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022