sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Shayna - 2 days ago

Easy to install. Easy ordering, fast delivery. Over-all, fast, easy experience. Works really well too!

Shayna

2 days ago - HI

Really fast, easy experience


2002 to 2022 BMW 3-Series Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2002 to 2022 BMW 3-Series Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

John - 5 days ago

Unfortunately it didnt work for me. I couldnt get it installed , my 2009 328i im pretty sure would have to go to the shop for installation , i dont want the extra cost, it was supposed to be any easy install, maybe on some cars, not on mine. I am currently waiting for my refund, which they said could take 3 weeks, i find that unacceptable but not much i can do but wait.

Company Choice

Saw good reviews, saw an excellent review on you tube. I have no issue with sprint booster, it was just to hard to install without a special tool to remove the connection, my only issue is 3 weeks for a refund. Thats ridiculous in my opinion. Still waiting????

Product Choice

Advertising

Vehicle information

2009 328i

John

5 days ago - California

Like i said, 3 weeks is way too long for a refund.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Makes a world of difference in my new Tacoma!

Company Choice

Watched a you tube video and did some research, seemed like the right thing for me.

Vehicle information

2022 Tacoma TRD off road

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago

A great product overall. My new truck just came alive!


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Derek C - 1 week ago

I've had the sprint booster on my Tacoma 4cylinder 4wd for a few weeks now and definitely appreciate the difference in throttle response. It's worth the money!

Company Choice

Simplicity

Product Choice

Robmotive on YouTube and other reviews were positive

Vehicle information

2022 Tacoma 4cylinder 4wd

Derek C

1 week ago - Mo

Great product and worth the money. Easy to install.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Carmichael - 1 week ago

Bought a Tacoma 2021 sport and installed (easy) the sprintbooster. What a difference in throttle response. Would absolutely buy again.

Company Choice

Researched on YouTube and felt it would help in the lag

Product Choice

Same as above

Vehicle information

2021 Toyota tacoma sport

Carmichael

1 week ago - NM

Easy install, great throttle response. Huge difference


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022