sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280

2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
See more product reviews

DOUGLAS H - 10/22/2021

Totally amazed!!

I was totally suprized! No way to explain it! The Toyota 4Runner is lagging in the get up and go department this device creates a monster... I love my 4Runner even more now!

Company Choice

You sell them.

Product Choice

A friend has one

DOUGLAS H

10/22/2021

EASY


2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
See more product reviews

KEN - 10/15/2021

Best low cost performance mod available

This is the 4th sprint booster ive used. Changes the driveability of any vehicle. Modern cars are sluggish for economical reasons. Sprint Booster will dramatically change that in your car

KEN

10/15/2021 - FL

Awesome. Fast delivery


2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
See more product reviews

perryitme - 10/06/2021

transmission behavior improved

while it didn't make it a race car, it helped general drive ability. On gentle take off the transmission hangs in lower gear longer, and with gentle accelerator push tranny gently drops gear. Before it would take harder pedal push for tranny to drop gear and it wasn't gentle.

Company Choice

recommended on 4runner forum

Product Choice

recommended on 4runner forum

Vehicle information

4runner

perryitme

10/06/2021 - FL

I had bought sprint booster for a challenger and it didn't help much, they refunded my purchase, so I trusted them. Then bought one for 4runner and it worked fine.


2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
See more product reviews

Ch - 07/28/2021

Worth every penny. Love it

Best upgrade for my 4runner so far. I love it! Easy to install, easy to operate and small so it's easy to hide. Makes my 4runner drive like it should have from the factory. Worth every penny.

Company Choice

Best reviews and price

Product Choice

Best reviews and price

Vehicle information

Toyota 4runner

Ch

07/28/2021 - IN

Sale was straight forward but several weeks later I was charged a large amount for something I did not order. Sprintbooster fixed the issue right away.


2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/12/2021

Outstanding improvement in engine responsiveness.

Really improved the acceleration of my 21 4R Venture


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022