sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

2009 to 2021 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3

2009 to 2021 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2009 to 2021 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 to 2021 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/02/2021

Significant improvement on the accelerator responsiveness.


2009 to 2018 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 to 2018 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/22/2021

This booster really changed the way my Z feels & drives. After installing the booster i feel it really woke my car up!

Company Choice

Every review & youtube video spoke highly about it

Product Choice

After doing a lot of research

Vehicle information

370z

Anonymous Customer

07/22/2021

Great experience!


2009 to 2018 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 to 2018 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Navado - 01/10/2021

Just buy it already. Won't regret it.

Worth every penny. Does exactly as advertised.

Company Choice

Simple to use

Product Choice

Quality and warranty

Vehicle information

Nissan 370Z

Navado

01/10/2021 - FL

Great


2009 to 2018 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 to 2018 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Ricardo C - 07/27/2020

Works 100% as described. You can set it to get 100% of your vehicles power immediately!! I'm not sure why manufactures program there ''sport vehicles'' with such lag. You may think ''my vehicle is responsive'' NO IT'S NOT!! You won't regret this purchase. I am know looking into a set of rear tires!!!

Company Choice

SEMA awarded

Product Choice

I came across this product shopping for upgrades online for my vehicle. I read multiple testimonies on the Sprint Booster. To me the competition was simply coping Sprint and I also like the size of the programmer switch and ease of functionality.

Vehicle information

2015 370z Nismo

Ricardo C

07/27/2020 - TX

Rate my experience a 10 out 10. I placed my order and promptly received confirmation emails as well a tracking number for my order. The instructions included were easy to follow not like some products I've purchased online.


2009 to 2018 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 to 2018 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/24/2020

Works as advertised


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022