sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

2008 to 2020 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3

2008 to 2020 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
Filter
2008 to 2020 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 to 2020 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Steven L - 03/31/2021

This is the second one I've bought...let the other one go with the car.. Soon as I found the car I wanted I bought another Sprint Booster...works great..

Product Choice

Werked great in other car

Vehicle information

Old was a 2017 Challenger HellCat,, new one is 2018 Challenger HellCat..

Steven L

03/31/2021 - TN

Quick and easy


2008 to 2020 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 to 2020 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Mglavi - 02/25/2021

Gets The Job Done

Works as advertised easy to install, highly recommended.

Company Choice

Recommended by a Facebook group

Vehicle information

2019 Dodge Challenger

Mglavi

02/25/2021 - IL

Fast shipping great product


2008 to 2019 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 to 2019 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Mark - 01/24/2021

Sprint Booster for my 2020 Scatpack Challenger

I was skeptical but man no more after this simple install, very satisfied with the performance and price point, oh and the fact it’s made in the USA.

Company Choice

Made in the USA

Product Choice

Made in the USA

Vehicle information

2020 Challenger T/A Scatpack

Mark

01/24/2021 - AZ

Great product, priced right and made in the USA. Watch the video they have it really helped my decision on which one to buy.


2008 to 2019 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 to 2019 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Lamont E - 01/18/2021

Love it!

I have watched different videos of people using similar products and always wondered if they were over reacting. Not! you get this WOW factor when you hook yours up! I like the Sprint because it works great and its small not big and clunky.

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Good reviews

Vehicle information

2015 Dodge Challenger Scatpack Sublime Green

Lamont E

01/18/2021 - FL

Thank you


2008 to 2019 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 to 2019 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

David - 12/21/2020

I was very happy with the increased throttle response

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Wanted the best

David

12/21/2020

Very easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022