sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.

2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Isaiah - 11/25/2022

Great product but got a few warnings in my dash

Good afternoon I just had a question I just got the sprint booster for my Camry and I had a check engine light come on and some other sensors go off. I had to take the booster off but I really loved the product so my question is, is there any suggestions you have to prevent the warning messages when I have the booster activated?

Company Choice

Ad online

Vehicle information

Camry 2021 se

Isaiah

11/25/2022 - Ny

Service could be better


2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

James A - 10/09/2022

A must buy for everyone.

I first installed a Sprint Booster on my 2018 Tacoma a little over a year ago. It totally eliminated the throttle lag. Loved it. I then decided to install one my wife's 2016 Camry SE. It turned that 4-door family Sedan into a sports car!!! She was skeptical at first but when she first tried it set on sport 9, she was giggling like a little girl. Sprint Booster is a must for any vehicle with the drive by wire accelerator. With 9 settings on sport mode and 9 settings on race mode, anyone can find a setting they like.

Company Choice

I have one on my Tacoma. It works great.

Product Choice

Read reviews and watched videos online.

Vehicle information

I drive a 2018 Tacoma and my wife drives a 2016 Camry.

Company Response

Thank you for your 5-star review!

James A

10/09/2022 - TN

Quick and easy


2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Neil G - 06/15/2022

2010 Camry SEV6 - Dramatically changed the driving Characteristics!

The ordering process was very smooth. However, the delivery took a little longer than I expected. The installation was very easy as it took just a few minutes with basically no tools. The results were like night vs day. I am impressed with the quality and the performance which has changed the driving characteristics of my 2010 Camry SEV6. Very happy so far and most of all no check engine/trouble codes triggered.

Company Choice

My 2010 Camry SE V6 was not exciting to drive anymore due to the lag felt.

Product Choice

After comparing with similar products, I made an educated decision based on the features this product offered and it's simplification to use and install.

Neil G

06/15/2022 - NJ

Easy to order, process was very simple. I hope will also be a breeze.


2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 To 2022 Toyota Camry Sprint Booster V3.
See more product reviews

Good S - 04/13/2022

Nicely improves the responsiveness of Camry V6 throttle/engine.

This product provides a very noticeable difference in the responsiveness of the throttle/engine.

Company Choice

It was displayed as a top result from a Google search and the pricing was very competitive.

Product Choice

I had prior experience with this product in a previous vehicle I drove and I was very satisfied with its performance.

Vehicle information

2010 Toyota Camry SE V6

Good S

04/13/2022 - HI

The website was complete in specifying the correct part for my vehicle application and the delivery took place in a very timely manner.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023