sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3

2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
Filter
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

DAVID - 4 days ago

2022 Tacoma MT.

You will definitely notice a difference on acceleration. I'm still testing the modes and levels. I have a MT so the mode and levels probably will differ to a AT. You will have to retrain your driving habits.

Company Choice

It worked for ROBMOTIVE . Hope I have the same experience.

Product Choice

You were the first and only company I knew made such a device.

Vehicle information

2022 Tacoma

DAVID

4 days ago - WV

QUICK AND EASY, but you may have to wait for the next shipment to arrive as I did. It was only a few days.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Ed - 2 weeks ago

Very satisfied with this product

Company Choice

Referred by a friend mechanic who owned one

Vehicle information

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Ed

2 weeks ago - Washington

Can add double sided tape with better quality


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

BL - 2 weeks ago

really woke my 2021 Tacoma up!!!!

Product Choice

rob moto

Vehicle information

2021 Tacoma

BL

2 weeks ago - Wyoming

made my truck fun to drive.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Good and Bad

I purchased the Sprint Booster for my brand new 2022 Tacoma after noticing the slow response in acceleration. The product arrivied and I carefully read and followed the installation instructions which were very easy. I completed the installation and upon testing was amazed on how much better the acceleration had improved. About a week later I was driving in traffic and went to accelerate and the truck went dead. All kinds of warnings and errors were flashing on my dashboard. I restarted the truck to get going again and ignored what had happened. Later on that week this was occuring more often which made me reinstall and reboot the Sprint Booster. Unfortunately this did not solve the issue. I had no choice but to remove the SB which sovled the problem. I did speak to very helpful tech from the manufacture but he was baffled. Was very sad I had return and hope others aren't having similar issues.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Tacoma U - 3 weeks ago

Not Afraid of Hills !

Works great on my Tacoma , actually nice to drive now , not doggy at all pulling hills !! A joy to drive !

Company Choice

Customer reviews

Tacoma U

3 weeks ago - PA

Awesome product, works great !


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022