sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

John S - Today

Very Happy Customer

Made the truck drive like it should of from the factory!

Company Choice

Videos and information online plus awesome reviews.

Product Choice

To fix the weak throttle response of my vehicle.

Vehicle information

2022 Tacoma manual trans,

John S

Today - MD

A great overall experience and a great product!


2010 to 2018 RAM 1500 2500 3500 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 to 2018 RAM 1500 2500 3500 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Steve A - 3 weeks ago

Great product - got rid of that annoying pedal lag.

The Sprint Booster was exactly as described on their website. It was easy to install and the directions were clear. I noticed a lack of pedal lag as soon as I went into Sport Mode and I keep it on Sport-4 on my 2017 Ram 1500 Hemi.

Company Choice

Sprint Booster got some good reviews and I like the fact that I can set the mode and disconnect the device if I wanted to.

Product Choice

Reviews, Price, Design

Vehicle information

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Hemi

Steve A

3 weeks ago - NC

The Sprint Booster did exactly what I was hoping it would do: eliminate the annoying pedal lag on my 2017 Ram 1500 Hemi. I keep it set to Sport-4 and I find it perfect for my driving style.


2005 to 2021 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2021 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

James B - 3 weeks ago

Made a big difference in throttle response. I run mine on sport 7

Company Choice

Because it was the original booster

Product Choice

It’s reviews and price

Vehicle information

2020 Toyota Tacoma

James B

3 weeks ago - Ga

Ordered and shipped fast. Was an easy install and upgrade


2005 to 2021 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2021 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Bob - 4 weeks ago

Love it!

Great product, Gives my 4 cyl. Tacoma that get up and go that it needs, highly recommend

Company Choice

Best deal

Product Choice

Did my research and from a friends recommendation

Vehicle information

21 Tacoma SR access cab 4cyl Auto.

Bob

4 weeks ago - CA

Very good experience


2006 to 2021 TOYOTA Camry Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 to 2021 TOYOTA Camry Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Good S - 04/13/2022

Nicely improves the responsiveness of Camry V6 throttle/engine.

This product provides a very noticeable difference in the responsiveness of the throttle/engine.

Company Choice

It was displayed as a top result from a Google search and the pricing was very competitive.

Product Choice

I had prior experience with this product in a previous vehicle I drove and I was very satisfied with its performance.

Vehicle information

2010 Toyota Camry SE V6

Good S

04/13/2022 - HI

The website was complete in specifying the correct part for my vehicle application and the delivery took place in a very timely manner.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022