sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2014 to 2021 ACURA MDX Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2014 to 2021 ACURA MDX Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Mark - Today

I used this in a 2022 Acura MDX Advance and it works great!

Product Choice

Had one in a previous car and it worked great.

Vehicle information

2022 Acura MDX Advance

Mark

Today - NH

I had one (Gen 1) in my 2014 Acura TLX Advance, and found it made a big difference in throttle response. Just installed a Gen 3 in my 2022 Acura MDX. Advance, and the 'lag' is gone. I like the ability to fine tune the throttle with the Gen 3. Makes a huge difference!


2006 to 2022 TOYOTA Camry Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 to 2022 TOYOTA Camry Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Isaiah - 2 days ago

Great product but got a few warnings in my dash

Good afternoon I just had a question I just got the sprint booster for my Camry and I had a check engine light come on and some other sensors go off. I had to take the booster off but I really loved the product so my question is, is there any suggestions you have to prevent the warning messages when I have the booster activated?

Company Choice

Ad online

Vehicle information

Camry 2021 se

Isaiah

2 days ago - Ny

Service could be better


2011 FORD Crown Victoria Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2011 FORD Crown Victoria Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Raul C - 3 days ago

Sprint Booster for Ford Crown Victoria

This product definitely makes my vehicle accelerate and respond more faster now than the factory spec. Definitely recommend.

Company Choice

They’re the only company which had a specific item in stock

Product Choice

So I can use this product on my vehicle to make it more responsive

Vehicle information

2011 Ford Crown Victoria

Raul C

3 days ago - NY

Very responsive when I called to check and see if this item was in stock. Helpful and kind, very professional business operated.


2000 to 2008 AUDI S4 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2000 to 2008 AUDI S4 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Alan C - 5 days ago

Built well have not installed yet to give further review.

Company Choice

curiosity.

Product Choice

reviews and SEMA

Vehicle information

Audi mostly but i do Performance work on most German car lines.

Alan C

5 days ago - TN

Great so far. First time user.


2002 to 2022 BMW 5-Series Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2002 to 2022 BMW 5-Series Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Sokoeun T - 1 week ago

I was very skeptical about whether this was gonna help with the lagging pedal response. I’m glad I got this and it makes driving more predictable like a traditional cable driven throttle. If you’re on the fence, just get it. You won’t regret it.

Company Choice

Research on the internet

Product Choice

Looking to reduce pedal lag

Vehicle information

2012 BMW 535i XDrive

Sokoeun T

1 week ago - NC

Quick and easy to order


2009 to 2021 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 to 2021 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Very good product


2011 FORD Crown Victoria Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2011 FORD Crown Victoria Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

A must for a dbw system


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Works as advertised on my 2022 Tacoma TRD Offroad. Very happy with the product.


2007 to 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 to 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Feel the power

Love it instant performance upgrade this needs to issue from factory . The feeling of direct acceleration with no lag is great ! great product guys


2017 to 2022 HONDA Ridgeline Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017 to 2022 HONDA Ridgeline Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Eliminates throttle lag.

Reduces or eliminates throttle lag. Feels like you have more power.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Tinkering

Spectacular ! Out Performs my Expectations ! Teamed with a GOOD AIR FLOW and Tinkering with(Dailing in the settings), I Have a Great combo ! Thanks !


2004 to 2010 MERCEDES CLS-Class Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2004 to 2010 MERCEDES CLS-Class Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Frank - 10/26/2022

Best upgrade for the money!

Biggest issue with cls63 amg is the lack of throttle response. It feels like it bogs down for a couple seconds before letting loose. I figured I'd give the sprint booster a shot since its priced at $300 as opposed to changing the programming of the car and risking engine problems. They say it takes 10 minutes to install but thats if you have all of the right tools in front of you when you start. Took me about 20 minutes, most of it went into locating the control unit (which i ultimately stuck to the front of the tach so I don't accidentally touch it while driving but its still easily accessible to change). Talk about a monster difference! Green 5 is now where I keep it. I tried red 9 setting and it was like full race ready. At green 5 I can be going 60 on the freeway and when there's an opportunity to pass slower traffic i only press the pedal down about 1/2 inch and it immediately kicks down the transmission and I take off up to 110 in maybe 3 seconds. This thing is by far the best performance upgrade for the money. Keep in mind that the cls63 amg has over 500 horsepower and that might feel way more noticeable than a car with less. I cant say what will happen on a lower horsepower vehicle but I can absolutely say that on my ride its like an entirely different car. Love it!

Company Choice

Read a lot of forums about fixing slow throttle response and many people recommended it.

Product Choice

Saw a video online showing exactly how it works to fix slow throttle response.

Vehicle information

2008 Mercedes Benz CLS63 AMG

Frank

10/26/2022 - Ca

I sent email to confirm I got the right part. Got quick response and part number. Took just a couple days to arrive. Very satisfied.


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Nicko K - 10/25/2022

Definitely feel the difference from the stock setup to this booster

Company Choice

Found on google

Product Choice

The reviews

Vehicle information

2019 Tacoma

Nicko K

10/25/2022 - CA

Exactly what I was looking for to make the acceleration feel of the pedal and the quicker response to accelerate


2010 to 2022 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 to 2022 TOYOTA 4Runner N280
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/25/2022

Awesome product

Could not be easier to install! Wife loves the response in her 4 runner!


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/25/2022

This changes everything on my 22 Tacoma. I have a manual shift, and let's just say she's a spicy girl now. I still occasionally turn it off and use the Tacoma in it's normal mode in the mornings so that I can drink my coffee and my wife can put on her makeup.


2004 to 2008 LAMBORGHINI Gallardo Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2004 to 2008 LAMBORGHINI Gallardo Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Jat - 10/21/2022

Works 109% woke up the G for sure Quicker pedal feel

Company Choice

Speed

Product Choice

Speed

Vehicle information

2008 Lambo

Jat

10/21/2022 - Fl

Cool


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Christopher O - 10/15/2022

Waiting for a replacement unit

Installing it was easy worked fine for about 30 minutes on the first day came home the second day I was going to the market and I lost all power to my vehicle and got two warnings on my dashboard so I’m sending it back and they said they were gonna send me another one, so we’ll find out if it’s as good as they say it is and if I get my money back if it happens again so I have to wait to get the other product before I can give you a real review

Company Choice

I just wanted to go straight to the source

Product Choice

I’m tired of the lag on the Excelerator pedal in my Tacoma it’s a it’s annoying are use the ECT button but that’s getting old and I don’t wanna do a computer reprogramming my brother-in-law has that and he wishes he had not done it that way

Vehicle information

2020 Toyota Tacoma Pro

Company Response

Hello Christopher.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent order. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied. We stand by our product and will gladly assist you with this issue. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns to help resolve this issue.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Christopher O

10/15/2022 - AZ

It was easy, looking for my vehicle and easy check out lotta good reviews about this product and using Rob motive for Discount health as well


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Christopher D - 10/14/2022

Very happy with this product. Bought it for my 2022 Tacoma and noticed a difference right away. Plug and play made for an easy installation. Highly recommend.

Company Choice

YouTube.

Product Choice

Reputation

Vehicle information

Toyota Tacoma

Christopher D

10/14/2022 - VA

Very happy


2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 to 2022 TOYOTA Tacoma Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/11/2022

Awesome

Totally changed the way the truck drives


2007 to 2019 CHEVROLET Silverado 2500 Sprint Booster V3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 to 2019 CHEVROLET Silverado 2500 Sprint Booster V3
See more product reviews

Wes W - 10/11/2022

Simply awesome

Simply awesome, easy to install and huge proformance change in my duramax.

Company Choice

Want to try it

Product Choice

Looks like it works good

Vehicle information

2015 2500hd chevy

Wes W

10/11/2022

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sprintboostersales.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022