sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Filter

2,573 Verified Customer Reviews

2,573 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2242
(87.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.9%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
300
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sergio
Today

Easy and straight to the point of what you can expect from the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

My brother had one he says it does a difference

Company Choice

My brother had one


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abdullah A.
Today

Amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Amazing

Company Choice

Amazing


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg H.
Today

User friendly website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

This is my second Sprint Booster purchase. The first one did wonders for my wife’s ‘17 Renegade. Totally transformed it.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose A.
1 day ago

Fast, good shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I tried in other car

Company Choice

Excelent product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott H.
1 day ago

Bought based on the good reviews to eliminate the slow throttle response in the Tacoma.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
Today , CO

This device is easy to install and works as advertised. I love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Vehicle information

2022 Lexus RX350L

Product Choice

It has excellent reviews and personal experience with it's performance.

Company Choice

My brother had one in his Toyota Tacoma. What a difference, I was sold.

2010 to 2022 LEXUS RX 270/350/450 Sprint Booster V3
2010 to 2022 LEXUS RX 270/350/450 Sprint Booster V3
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great Acceleration

This device allows me to determine the acceleration, not a computer. The car used to be sluggish getting on a highway. Seemed like it was bogging down for a time. Now, in the sport mode there is a get up and go that I expected. It's a great product!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
1 day ago , NH

I had one (Gen 1) in my 2014 Acura TLX Advance, and found it made a big difference in throttle response. Just installed a Gen 3 in my 2022 Acura MDX. Advance, and the 'lag' is gone. I like the ability to fine tune the throttle with the Gen 3. Makes a huge difference!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5

Product Choice

Had one in a previous car and it worked great.

Vehicle information

2022 Acura MDX Advance

2014 to 2021 ACURA MDX Sprint Booster V3
2014 to 2021 ACURA MDX Sprint Booster V3
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

I used this in a 2022 Acura MDX Advance and it works great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim B.
2 days ago

Easy to order product for my car

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Repeat customer

Company Choice

Best price, best service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martiano M.
2 days ago

Very easy shopping experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Referred by a friend and he had great things to say about Sprint Booster V3!

Company Choice

Product was very detailed and great price!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darryl
2 days ago

Just ordered

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Have a similar product for my 05 camry so taking a chance with this product

Company Choice

Look at YouTube videos want to try the product out


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
3 days ago

so far so good - brother in law likes your products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduardo C.
3 days ago

N/

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melbourne
3 days ago

Easy shopping and free shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Only the best for my Lex

Company Choice

Better price than Amazon


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose O.
3 days ago

Fué facil y rapido

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Recomendación

Company Choice

Accecibilidad


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kao S.
3 days ago

It easy

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Product Choice

To stop the lag.

Company Choice

I will try it and give a review.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roman A.
3 days ago

Quick and simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Throttle improvement


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

First time so it was ok. Looking forward to trying the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Looked to have good ratings


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S S.
4 days ago

Quick and easy, hope it works as it should.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Research different products, seems to be the best.

Company Choice

Research, seen from sema


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022