sprintboostersales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 725 Ratings

5
626 (86.3%)
4
78 (10.8%)
3
15 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprintboostersales.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank."
M

M S.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Product Choice

Have been around longer than the P commander.

Vehicle information

2018 Ram 2500 with 6.4 Hemi

M S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2012 to 2018 DODGE Ram-2500 Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Excellent product with small footprint for mounting control (or remove and store). I love the race 9 setting as I now have what appears to be zero throttle lag on my 2018 Ram 2500 with the 6.4 Ltr Hemi!

D

Dave
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

direct from the manufacturer

Product Choice

ratings

L

Landry W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"

Company Choice

Good reviews on YouTube

Product Choice

Good reviews on YouTube

B

Brayden R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Its the only one that fits my car

Product Choice

Wanna be fast

N

Nick
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Og"

Company Choice

Ok

Product Choice

U

S

Steve V.
5 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value for the performance improvement. Watched several reviews on YouTube, and they were all positive. They were right."

Company Choice

Third party reviews, and the fact you have doing for many years gave me confidence to try Sprint Booster. Glad I did.

Product Choice

Much less expensive than a tune. I felt my C300 had enough power, it just needed to be unleashed. That is exactly what the Sprint Booster did.

Vehicle information

2015 Mercedes C300 4Matic

Steve V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2007 to 2017 MERCEDES C-Class Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Saved me a lot of money

I have a 2015 Mercedes C300. The install was very simple and quick. At first I wasn’t sure it did much. The next day, with the car in comfort mode, not sport or sport plus, with the booster in level 5 of race I WAS IMPRESSED. It responded much better than the OEM Sport + with very quick throttle response with little movement of the throttle. I am very pleased, and would highly recommend this product. I was considering getting a tune, about $800 to $1,300. I don’t feel that is necessary now. You saved a lot of money. Thank you.

J

John T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, also asked a question and got a quick response too"

Company Choice

Researched it

Product Choice

You Tube tests against others

D

darryl
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Company Choice

you tube reviews

Product Choice

wanted it for my truck

W

William R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Best price and easy shopping

Product Choice

My TLX is a slug in response!

T

Todd
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"

Company Choice

buy it direct

Product Choice

Seems to be the best on the market from my studies

E

Eric L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase process was easy."

Company Choice

I wanted to buy direct from the company that makes the product.

Product Choice

I was interested in having more driving my car, this product sounds like it will do that!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good I'm going to enjoy it it was the easiest online site ever"

Company Choice

I hear great things about you guys this is my first time trying

B

Bre
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy straight to the piont"
J

Jeff M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please make sure I ordered the correct unit. There is much confusion since Ram introduced the latest generation of trucks. Thanks"

Company Choice

Your YouTube video was persuasive.

Product Choice

I just sold an 08 Ram that did not have a throttle response issue. The new one definitely does.

D

derrick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"real easy.."

Company Choice

for my 2019 1320 want quicker start on the drag

Product Choice

from the reviews. Lets hope it live up to the hype stay tuned,,

K

Kirby T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"

Company Choice

Saw online reviews

Product Choice

The effect on the tbody

D

Doug T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order...now if it only works as promised I will be thrilled. I love my solstice but feel like it has a very sluggish throttle response. I can't wait to get my Sprint Booster installed!"

Company Choice

I wanted to order from a reputable company.

Product Choice

The reviews I have read on this product all say it improves the throttle response and that is what I am looking for.

J

Jon
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"

Company Choice

Reviews speak for themselves

Product Choice

Reviews online

Vehicle information

370z

Jon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2009 to 2018 NISSAN 370Z Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Best Money ever spent!!!

Fantastic plug-in mod. Never thought that I was losing this much horse power by the stock computer pedal set is a national disgrace that they take away all this horse power that is sitting under your hood it was constructed by a stock pedal outstanding job sprint booster. Sprint booster you guys outdid yourselves with this modification I told my neighbor and my brothers that they should get this product as soon as they can.

G

Gary K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

See more sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Visit sprintboostersales.com ►