sprintboostersales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 556 Ratings

5
479 (86.2%)
4
59 (10.6%)
3
12 (2.2%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprintboostersales.com

V

Vincent N.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found my car and entered the order. As easy as that!"

Company Choice

Expect an increase in off the line performance

Product Choice

Reviews on a website

C

Chris
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"X"

Company Choice

X

Product Choice

X

P

Philip P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy yo buy, simple checkout"

Company Choice

My second -- had V1, now V3

Product Choice

Does what it claims to do

D

Dylan M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. Would recommend this site to a friend looking for a product like this"

Company Choice

I wanted a sprint booster. Looked that up with my vehicle specs and your website popped up as a top result with a match for my vehicle. The rest is history

Product Choice

I was skeptical on a few brands, so I did some research. I wanted the best product on the market. Found nothing negative on this product and I saw that sprint booster was recognized for best product by SEMA. From the indie and reviews I found, it seemed like a no brainer to go with sprint booster. I’m excited to install it on my truck

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
D

Dave
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and efficient"
D

David B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
N

Nathaniel R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Bought about 5 now.

Product Choice

Makes car feel like 1000 lbs lighter and fun to drive. Touch the pedal and car moves like a feather.

R

Rudolph C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to order!"

Company Choice

This is my 2nd Sprint Booster. I purchased one for my BMW 335i and it was great!

Product Choice

Easy to install and works as advertised!

B

Bryan H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy no interogation order process"

Company Choice

Not alot of performance parts for my car.

Product Choice

No warranty issues so far.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good website"

Company Choice

It was cheaper then other providers

Product Choice

I heard was excellent for electric throttle response

C

Christina W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and quick."

Company Choice

For the best price.

Product Choice

For the performance.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great."

Company Choice

Used before.

Product Choice

Works as advertised.

J

Just1
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product."

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

It seem to be a well put together product.

H

Henry49
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was shipped the day I ordered it and arrived via 2nd day air. I was very impressed! I requested technical assistance and was promptly contacted to resolve my issue. It was just an all around great experience and the product is working well for me. "

Company Choice

I wanted to try the Sprint Booster and having the endorsement of Yota Tech an a discounted price was influential

Product Choice

I thought the Sprint Booster would compliment the TRD performance mods I've made to my Tacoma and it definitely has

J

James
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweet product. Makes my Hellcat much more responsive. "

Company Choice

Recommended from hellcat.org

B

Brian
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good."

Company Choice

internet reviews

Product Choice

internet research

D

DOUG G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OUTSTANDING"

Company Choice

REPEAT CUSTOMER

Product Choice

REPEAT CUSTOMER

V

VE
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Company Choice

Present for hubby

Product Choice

Hubby chose

N

NOOWAY
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived safely. No issues. To cold to install as yet. Can't wait to try out"

Company Choice

Good reviews from previous users

Product Choice

Make Porsche have quicker pedal reaction

See more sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Visit sprintboostersales.com ►