sprintboostersales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 603 Ratings

5
520 (86.2%)
4
65 (10.8%)
3
12 (2%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.7%)
500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprintboostersales.com

A

Allan S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out"

Company Choice

Did some research via internet and reviews

Product Choice

Eliminate throttle lag

T

Tim E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"

Company Choice

Just looking for increased throttle on you tube

Product Choice

Your past history and cleaner looking display

Vehicle information

2017 Nissan Titan

Tim E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2016 to 2018 NISSAN TITAN Sprint Booster V3

View this product

It’s OK

Still trying it out on 2017 Nissan Titan which big lag issues. Not impressed in sport mode. Run it on race 5 for daily driving with ok results. Surely not the difference you see on YouTube videos at least with my vehicle.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

seemed like the most trust worthy site for the product

Product Choice

to increase throttle response in my c55 amg

A

Alex F.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooooooth sale!"

Company Choice

Direct sales

Product Choice

Word of mouth told me so

Vehicle information

BMW 328i

Alex F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2001 to 2018 BMW 3-Series Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Definitely an improvement on my vehicle. Expect to buy for fuel if your using it a lot!

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and quick check out"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to deal with, great product!"

Company Choice

Someone on internet reviewed it.

Product Choice

Someone on internet reviewed it

Vehicle information

2006 Pontiac solstice

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2006 to 2010 PONTIAC Solstice Sprint Booster V3

View this product

2006 Pontiac solstice 2.4

A whole new car, super fun to drive! Easy installation. Wow factor times 10!!!!!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
R

Robert
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick. Easy."

Company Choice

Reputation!!!

Product Choice

I need to go faster.

A

Angelo M.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the product very easily, The description was clear, and I understood that this was the one I needed for my vehicle "

Company Choice

Because I heard it will improve my acceleration time, I wanted more Up and Go and that's what I got, I easily knew this was the best product.

Product Choice

Because I'm looking for a product that will give me more power in my acceleration and I heard this is the way to go! Yup just like it says!

Vehicle information

I drive a 2004 Mercedes Benz Clk500 Coupe

Angelo M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2000 to 2009 MERCEDES CLK-Class Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Absolutely Amazing! Wouldn't want any other Product

Yes it might be a little on the high end in price , but let me tell you ! This is such a great product!! I am so pleased with the results!! It makes a huge difference and makes you have that extra push when you need it! I will definitely buy another for my next car

R

Richard
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope it operates as shown on YouTube"

Company Choice

Better performance

Product Choice

Internet reviews

C

Courtland S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience and checkout was quick and easy!"

Company Choice

For the free shipping vs paying for shipping through Ebay.

Product Choice

Want better throttle response.

P

Papa S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering good pricing and fast delivery..."

Company Choice

My research lead me to this product, wanted to try it for myself.

Product Choice

Price and availability

Vehicle information

2018 Dodge Challenger TA

Papa S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2008 to 2018 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Make driving great again...

I have just installed and have only taken my car for a quick run but there seams to be a fairly noticeable difference, only in the green sport mode at the moment. Installing this product was as simple as it gets.

L

Luis A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple and easy!"

Company Choice

Great reviews! Hope it’s all that what people are saying.

Product Choice

I was looking for a product that would help with the vehicle’s response time with no major alternations.

D

Don W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy checkout"

Product Choice

Reviews

M

Mark W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1 happy customer"

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Throttle lag

C

Charles B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to installing"

Company Choice

saw it on mike martin`s you-tube channel

R

Rory D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent clarity and chpice"

Company Choice

Price and free shipping

Product Choice

Product reviews and reputation

V

Victoria N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and fast. Happy to see paypal at checkout as well."

Company Choice

Thorough information regarding the product. Great price !!

Product Choice

Testing new mods on car.

Victoria N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2006 to 2013 CHEVROLET C6 Corvette Sprint Booster V3

View this product

I must say that I have been doing research on these throttle response enhancers for a very long time. I preferred this product due to its simple designed controller with its extra valet and pedal lock feature. It truly makes the throttle response more sensitive with a hungry engine feel while it gets rid of the delay. I can't speak for all cars but I can for a 2010 C6 Z06 552whp.

M

Michael H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy find and purchase process"

Company Choice

This is my 4th one

Product Choice

past experience

R

Raymond
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Good reviews

See more sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Visit sprintboostersales.com ►