sprintboostersales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,601 Ratings

5
1407 (87.9%)
4
153 (9.6%)
3
32 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(46)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(232)
4
(38)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprintboostersales.com

J

Jason G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, easy,

Product Choice

Reviews, car shows, SEMA award

Company Choice

Best product on the market

C

Chris R.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping! I found my specific product very quick! The website is super easy to navigate!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Vehicle information

2018 Nissan Frontier Midnight Edition

Product Choice

The ratings were better than pedal commander

Company Choice

The demonstrational videos were very convincing, I look forward to experiencing full throttle response!

Chris R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2009 to 2018 NISSAN Frontier Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Awesome little piece of equipment!

This device definitely "woke up" my truck! Not that it gives more power but it unleashes all of the power that is there FAST! Night and day is the pedal reaction difference!

R

Riley F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great wed site,your compairing with other units is super

Product Choice

seems to be best out there

Company Choice

been watching product for sometime,just decided to buy

G

Gr5ub
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Believe the hype it works.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

First in the business.

Vehicle information

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Product Choice

Best Rated

Gr5ub has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2010 to 2021 TOYOTA 4Runner N280

View this product

Excellent Real Deal

Was skeptical upon arrival, a believer now! My five year old 4runner is like a new car! I wish they could sell it cheaper so more people could enjoy it.

T

Tom F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy

Product Choice

I have one in a different vehicle

Company Choice

I have one on a different vehicle that I also purchased here

E

Eric C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This ordering process could not be any easier!

Product Choice

WHY??! This is the fastest, cheapest and most effective plug and play device to get your vehicle to operate at its full potential.

Company Choice

This is my 3rd! I have one on each of my two Mini Coopers and now one on my 2021 Jeep Compass

A

Aaron L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Swift

Product Choice

American made

Company Choice

Customer testimony

T

Tim K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy shopping experience with paypal.

Product Choice

Good comparison video on You tube, and its made in the USA.

Company Choice

Good reviews.

G

Glenn J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and helpful.

Product Choice

Tried PC, and didn’t have the results expected.

Company Choice

Recommended by BMW forum members.

L

Leroy J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good

Product Choice

Same reason

Company Choice

I heard good things about it

Loading Page Animation

See more sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Visit sprintboostersales.com ►