sprintboostersales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 597 Ratings

5
514 (86.1%)
4
65 (10.9%)
3
12 (2%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.7%)
500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprintboostersales.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Franks & Beans!!"
D

Dave P.
01/02/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Low price, quick install and Wow what a big difference!! Already telling my friends to pick one up."
R

Rob
12/28/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the my new sprint booster! Gives my car that fast acceleration I was looking for!! Definitely does more than what I was expecting it to do."

Company Choice

It was recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

A friend of my told me to try it out.

R

RICHARD
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICE AWESOME PRODUCT "

Company Choice

PRICING

Product Choice

AWESOMENESS

M

Mike A.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT customer service! Third time buying from these guys, Eileen is great!"

Company Choice

Previous client.

Product Choice

This will be my 5th Sprint Booster on various vehicles.

K

Ken M.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3 minutes with Paypal including searching for coupon code."

Company Choice

Have a SB for my 07 JEEP .. love it.

Product Choice

Current owner on a jeep.

J

James F.
12/08/2018 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Call Deb out the company to see if it will work on my specific vehicle since it's all wheel drive but they had it listed as two wheel drive and they're letting me test it out with free return shipping as well as full refund if in the event it does not work on my car Wendy is awesome and the company is wonderful. I just received and installed the Sprint Booster and 06 infiniti M35X AWD is a completely different car now. This thing is a BEAST Now!!!!!!! I Love It!!!!!!! Only Down Fall is No Cruise Control Anymore Not Even When In Stock Mode, But With How Spirited The Car Feels Now Who Cares About Cruise Control... Absolutely A Must Have... REAL TALK..."

Company Choice

The Price Was Awesome!!!

The Sales Associate Wendy Was The Absolute Greatest Person To Deal With, A True Pleasure Wendy. Thank You Again. Thank You All Again For Turning My Car into a BEAST!!!!!!

Product Choice

Reviews from YouTube and different people on forums.

S

son T.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy fast"

Company Choice

needed sprint booster

Product Choice

either this or pedalbox, others looks like cheap kmockoffs. this won due to easier install

M

Michael G.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very consice and helpful when I called"

Product Choice

Improve lag issue in my 2012 mini

B

Bill
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

I had one on my jeep

Product Choice

Performance

D

Doc
12/30/2018 , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Sprint Booster Sales process is straight forward and uncomplicated enter Make, Model, Year, Name, Address, and Payment Method. ~ Wala days later your car comes off the line faster than ever before! It works :-) "

Company Choice

I preferred to go direct to the company

Product Choice

The controller detaches from the booster and the program remain enforce.

A

Andrew S.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok so far real test is the performance"

Company Choice

Jeep Forum 09 grand Charokee performance love

Product Choice

30 day trial

E

Eg
12/07/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the product. It truly makes the car feel livelier. Without it the car feels like its dragging anchors."

Product Choice

Performance

See more sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Visit sprintboostersales.com ►