sprintboostersales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 983 Ratings

5
859 (87.4%)
4
98 (10%)
3
19 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprintboostersales.com

R

Raul M.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow. Easy interface. Now my car drives like a Porsche. I love how I can control the responsiveness of my throttle with just a few clicks. 'Sport 6' is good for city driving, great power in acceleration .

Company Choice

First website on google. Sprint booster V3 site.

Product Choice

Reviews on YouTube were positive.

Vehicle information

2005 987 Porsche Boxster

Raul M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2005 to 2018 PORSCHE Boxster Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Great product!.

M

Mike S.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout.

Company Choice

Why not buy straight from the source?

Product Choice

Online reviews and direct experience with a friends car.

Vehicle information

2010 Porsche Boxster Base, six speed manual.

Mike S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2005 to 2018 PORSCHE Boxster Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Sprint Booster V3 is a great improvement to my 2010 Boxster's throttle response!

Very Pleased with the Sprint Booster in my 2010 Porsche Boxster Base six speed manual. It has eliminated all throttle lag, and changed the driving experience for the better. I'm sure once I'm completely used to the new sensitivity level of my Boxster throttle, I'll like it even more.

D

Dave
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy. Product arrived early.

Company Choice

Wanted the original not an impostor.

Product Choice

Wanted better throttle response.

Vehicle information

2014 Mini Cooper S Roadster

Dave has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2002 to 2018 MINI Cooper & Cooper S Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Great buy

Best upgrade I’ve bought so far. The Mini Roadster feels like a whole new car.

D

Danny R.
3 weeks ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to use. Great communication with dealer and delivered as I was told it would be.

Company Choice

Because I've used their product before and the price was 10 dollars cheaper than any other site on the internet.

Product Choice

I've had a Sprint Booster on my 2014 Ford F-150 since it was new and it makes all the difference in the world. Great product that I believe in.

Vehicle information

2018 Ford Edge 2.0 Ecoboost.

Danny R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2011 to 2018 FORD Edge Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Instant performance!

Even without a tune in my car the Sprint Booster makes such a huge difference in performance, on my 2018 Ford Edge with 2.0 Ecoboost the car feels anemic with the stock tune, plug in the Sprint Booster and it feels like you've added 50 ponies, I have them on all of my cars and trucks and I'm totally stoked with them.

D

Dennis S.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I prefer to use PayPal so I don't have to provide any personal information.

Company Choice

Saved a few dollars over Amazon.

Product Choice

This is an award winning product with a proven track record and a no questions asked money back guarantee.

J

J N.
4 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Works perfectly
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great video demo

Product Choice

Best video comparison

Vehicle information

FJ Cruiser

J N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2007 to 2016 TOYOTA FJ-Cruiser Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Perfect to add a bit a pep in your vehicle. Best performance used for in city travel.

M

Mike
03/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Looked like best site

Product Choice

Faster throttle response

R

Richard
03/02/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was delivered quickly, as described.
Quality product. Performs well, dose just what I needed.

Company Choice

They had a good price and free shipping.

Product Choice

Head control unit looked smaller, and less complicated than the competition

Vehicle information

2017 Toyota Tacoma

D

Dan P.
02/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy.

Company Choice

Wanted quicker response to gas pedal.

Product Choice

All of the reviews say this product will get me a better response to my gas pedal.

E

Ed V.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and ez

Product Choice

My brother got one for his explorer and I noticed a different with his throttle response immediately. I had to get one...

G

Gabriel D.
02/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Great product - easy install

Product Choice

Had great results with this product on another car

G

Gordon L.
02/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Company Choice

It will be my second unit. The first one I bought for my Jeep works well.

Product Choice

Works as advertised.

H

Happy C.
02/17/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping works exactly the way it was supposed too.

Company Choice

Because you were the first to engineer this

Product Choice

I liked the reviews.

Vehicle information

07 Dodge Ram 1500 5.7 hemi

Happy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2006.5 to 2009 DODGE Ram 1500 2500 3500 Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Working as intended.

Works the way I was hoping definitely took the throttle lag out. Now I need to order one for the charger.

M

MADDOG
02/14/2020 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SMOOTH AND EASY

Company Choice

FRIEND RECOMMANDED PRODUCT, ALSO HAS IT INSTALLED ON HIS 2019 4RUNNER

Product Choice

FEATURES, EASY TO INSTALL AND OPERATE

Vehicle information

2020 Toyota 4Runner TRD Offroad

MADDOG has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2010 to 2020 TOYOTA 4Runner N280

View this product

Awesome made my 4runner run so much better

R

Roshan C.
02/11/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Shipping was fast and easy installation.

Company Choice

Due to reviews online

Product Choice

Less lag when accelerating

Vehicle information

C300 4Matic Sport

Roshan C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2007 to 2015 MERCEDES C-Class Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Great product

This product is amazing. Bought it for my c300 which is a night and day difference. Highly recommend.

J

Jesse
02/09/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from minimainia

Company Choice

Reviews were outstanding

Product Choice

Reviews were outstanding and wanted to pep up my sequoia

Vehicle information

2006 Toyota Sequoia 4wd V8

Jesse has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2003 to 2007 TOYOTA Sequoia Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Awesome service and product

Great/fast customer service and nice people along with fun product

V

victor P.
02/08/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 star experience

Product Choice

used it on my 2006 challenger and it worked great

Vehicle information

2016 Challenger 392 scat pack shaker

victor P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2008 to 2019 DODGE Challenger Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Works very well throttle response is great

S

Stefan F.
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy.....

Company Choice

Reviewed competition and picked the best one.....SB!

Product Choice

Reviewed competition and picked the best one.....SB!

L

Luis P.
02/04/2020 , PR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

100% recommended

Vehicle information

2009 infinito G37 Coupe Journey

Luis P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2008 to 2018 INFINITI G37 Coupe Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Feel the difference!!!!

5 stars. 100% recommended

A

Adam C.
02/03/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was fast and I installed it in 5 minutes, and am very happy with the results
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

To improve throttle response

Product Choice

It was the best rated for my car

Vehicle information

2013 Mini Cooper clubman s

Adam C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2002 to 2018 MINI Cooper & Cooper S Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Very easy install and the throttle response is insane

J

Jeff V.
02/01/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and clear to use

Company Choice

it directly addresses one of the main flaws in my eco diesel

Product Choice

it directly addresses one of the main flaws in my eco diesel

Vehicle information

2015 Ram 1500 ECO DIESEL

Jeff V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2010 to 2018 DODGE Ram 1500 2500 3500 Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Great choice

Makes my ecodiesel just as responsive and quick should

Loading Page Animation

See more sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Visit sprintboostersales.com ►