sprintboostersales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 798 Ratings

5
692 (86.7%)
4
84 (10.5%)
3
16 (2%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprintboostersales.com

W

Will J.
1 day ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"purchase was quick and easy no problems at all"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

chose sprint booster sales because of best pricing and easy no hassle checkout

Product Choice

did research online for a month and found very little to no negative reviews or problems with this throttle response controller. installation is super simple anyone can do it.

Vehicle information

2016 dodge durango rt

Will J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2014 to 2018 DODGE Durango Sprint Booster V3

View this product

great buy, it works, highly recommend

i was skeptical about this product just like most of everyone who has been looking for this type of product. after researching for about a month i found very little negative reviews about the sprint booster versus its competition the pedal commander who had very many exciting beginnings of use then the check engine lights began to happen to alot of people after some months. well as for this sprint booster it was very easy to install just like it says. it definitely smaller than what i was expecting but it does work very well. i installed it on my 2016 dodge durango rt and left it on the first install default setting or 5 race mode and it works beautifully. no jerking and the hesitation has been greatly reduced. this was a real good buy and if you go and do your research you will find that this product really stands out in this category of throttle response products. i highly recommend this to anyone looking to improve their throttle response.

S

Shredder
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product and came fast!"

Company Choice

Better price!

Product Choice

Needed help on highway with lifted truck.

Vehicle information

2015 Chevy Silverado lifted

Shredder has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2007 to 2018 CHEVROLET Silverado Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Awesome

Product does what it says! Love it!

K

KJW
3 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it! Fast shipping!"

Company Choice

Yes

Product Choice

Heard about it on YouTube.

Vehicle information

‘11 Ford Edge

KJW has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2011 to 2018 FORD Edge Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Makes the ‘11 Edge fun to drive!

Amazing product. It’s like magic! I like how it has multiple levels to fit your driving habits. On the extreme mode, it is EXTREME. I prefer green #7 as an everyday drive. Far more responsive and satisfying to drive!

N

Nick E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

seems like the best one out there.

Product Choice

size of unit and you can unplug controller. Wish it was bluetooth compatible

G

Gabriel E.
4 days ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and smooth!"

Company Choice

Returning customer with a different vehicle.

Product Choice

Have purchased the Sprint Booster model for all my vehicles!

Vehicle information

Jeep Grand Cherokee Trackhawk

Gabriel E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2014 to 2019 JEEP Grand Cherokee Sprint Booster V3

View this product

Great quality value overall for the price of the product! Would recommend for similar vehicle manufacturer / model.

S

Scott L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

youtube vid

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"instruction clear on product"
A

Antonio R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process...I pray for a fast shipping process."

Company Choice

Your innovation and v2 award!

Product Choice

Positive reviews with no vehicle warranty issue, simplicity of install.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its alright. Easy to choose and pay."
D

Dana H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and great online chat assitance"

Company Choice

Friendly and in stock + local sales

Product Choice

My research showed Sprint Booster was the best

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
B

Bob B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

couldn't find it on Amazon

Product Choice

There was no big bulky controllers and the SEMA AWARD and the reviews from 2019 were great. They said it was made in the USA? a lot of the garage videos on YOUTUBE said it was well worth it.

B

Bill
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Product Choice

SEMA award says it all!

M

Michael
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first I didnt think it was worth it, even after seeing all the videos, now I dont think I can drive without it! I keep it on green 5 but when I want to have fun or just on the weekends I put it on red 9! It's like having a toy as an adult, love the product. "

Company Choice

Found it first online

Product Choice

Bc my vehicle had throttle lag.

Vehicle information

2004 nissan armada

A

Andrenika K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to fine what I was looking for."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy"
B

Brian
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to install and set up.."

Company Choice

good online reviews

Product Choice

removal the control

Vehicle information

G37X

Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2007 to 2012 INFINITI G37 Sedan Sprint Booster V3

View this product

2011 G37X

Great product easy to install.. woke up my G37X and gave it the throttle response it should have from the factory! I really like that you can remove the control and store it way..

C

Chris B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, direct and quick."

Product Choice

I recently bought a Sprint Booster for my 2017 Toyota Tacoma. It was exceptionally easy to put on, and best of all, it works exactly as advertised. I felt the increased accelorator response immediately and was smiling before I even l left the parking lot. So, I'm ordering one for my Fiesta ST as well.

J

John K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website."

Company Choice

Because the Sprint Booster is made in Greece, and that's where I'm from!

D

David C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted."
Loading Page Animation

See more sprintboostersales.com Reviews

Visit sprintboostersales.com ►