sprinklerwarehouse.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55,786 Ratings

5
40K+ (73.4%)
4
11K+ (20.3%)
3
2720 (4.9%)
2
426 (0.8%)
1
371 (0.7%)
40K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,381)
4
(1,358)
3
(264)
2
(50)
1
(50)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(6,571)
4
(1,948)
3
(497)
2
(57)
1
(30)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(6,923)
4
(1,440)
3
(497)
2
(132)
1
(111)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(197)
4
(40)
3
(31)
2
(15)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprinklerwarehouse.com

About Us

Sprinkler Warehouse began fourteen years ago, when owner Steve Okelberry decided he was tired of paying premium prices for low-quality sprinkler supplies. He began building an online sprinkler parts and supply store from the ground up, running the business from his garage.

Since these humble beginnings, Sprinkler Warehouse has grown into a multi-million dollar company, and is now the largest online retailer of sprinkler supplies in the nation. In spite of the huge success of his company, Steve Okelberry continues to strive for the best customer service possible – he hasn't forgotten his roots, or the reason he began this business. Providing the highest-quality products at the lowest prices, with world-class customer care, continues to be the top priority of Sprinkler Warehouse.

From the business

Sprinkler Warehouse is dedicated to providing quality sprinkler parts and supplies at exceptional prices. We sell brand new products with full Manufacturer's Warranties. We do not sell used, refurbished, or re-manufactured items as new products. We are constantly working to improve the customer experience through employee training, new products, and the innovative use of technology. Our Houston showroom is a first in the retail irrigation industry. Because of our valued customers, Sprinkler Warehouse continues to grow. We are committed to serving our customers in a way that will bring them back, year after year.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

8535 Jackrabbit Rd

Unit A

Houston , Texas 77095

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

281-500-9800
swservice@sprinklerwarehouse.com

A division of
Sprinkler Warehouse

J

Jeff B.
03/11/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

Found on Google search.

B

Brian
03/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called for help and the customer care person was fantastic. I ordered on line and it was super easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

Found on line.

T

Thorn L.
03/10/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order and comes in a timely fashion. Great prices and availability to excellent products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex T.
03/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this sight they have everything you need"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

recomennded by friend

L

Larry D.
03/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding supplier for lawn irrigation parts for my yard. Good prices and fast shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

good

G

George H.
03/05/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

Great site

J

June M.
03/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beats Amazon any day; thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

Amazon takes too long to ship unless you are sucked into having a prime membership; and their prices aren't always the best.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website and good prices. Easy to find what I am looking for."
J

Jack S.
03/02/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Okay so far!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

Reputation of Hunter Brand and good price from Sprinkler Warehouse

A

Alan P.
03/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep coming back here because the site is easy to navigate, you seem to have everything, and your prices are better than even my local supplier."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

See above.....

R

Rob E.
03/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is trouble free. I think the return policy is a bit extreme but acceptable in this case because I understand the cost of thoughtless orders and changed mind returns."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They didn't have some of the items I needed but what the shopping experience was easy."
P

Paul P.
03/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation and checkout"
J

James L.
02/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time shopping!"

Choice

items to replace worn out ones.

R

Richard
02/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, professional, with a favorable cost/value ratio."

Choice

Google search/referral

N

Nick
02/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website, more info on products will help more. Link your items to hunter.com"

Choice

prices and selection was great

T

Tom E.
02/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great merchandise."
M

Melburn K.
02/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great easy site to use"
E

Eddie L.
02/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Choice

I need these parts for nu jobs

Loading Page Animation

See more sprinklerwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit sprinklerwarehouse.com ►