springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,871 Ratings

5
1436 (76.8%)
4
320 (17.1%)
3
87 (4.6%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
21 (1.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(268)
4
(23)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(247)
4
(31)
3
(11)
2
(9)
1
(22)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(44)
4
(7)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

springfreetrampoline.com

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

S

Sebastian W.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
J

John C.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website mentioned a fleet step. I don’t see it referenced in my order. Will that be included"
K

Kenneth A.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will rate again after receiving our products."
J

Jeremy H.
3 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and responsive...And they take Bitcoin!"
K

Kristin G.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
J

Jeana F.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!"
J

Juan O.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to make purchase online and can't wait to receive the item"
R

Renee W.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
J

John K.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
J

Julian C.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to browse website with the right information available."
J

Jen B.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast customer service. Installation experience has been poor, no one called to schedule an appointment, I had to call. Then I was just sent a text of when the person would be here without asking when I would be available. Had to cancel that and still waiting to get confirmation of a new time. Trampoline is sitting in the garage, with impatient kids ready to start jumping! "
A

Alex S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
J

JAY K.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We loved our SpringFree, we had it for 15 years, but it literally got destroyed when a 40 foot tree branch fell on it. The new one is going in the same place."
J

Joseph L.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process...hopefully the installation aspect will be as easy!"
N

Nicholas G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
T

Thomas S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. When a customer is purchasing with a credit card in the U.S., might want to change the request for a "Security Number" to a request for a "CVC" (aka Card Verification Code) because "Security Number isn't a term we use in the U.S. other than when requesting a "Social Security Number" which can be a bit confusing."
T

Thomas N.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
I

Itavia E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"
T

Terry L.
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stress free, not pushy. Good."
D

Deborah R.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called with a question and you were so helpful!"

See more springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

Visit springfreetrampoline.com ►