sprayfoamkit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,992 Ratings

5
3203 (80.2%)
4
652 (16.3%)
3
114 (2.9%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(799)
4
(86)
3
(13)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(769)
4
(102)
3
(30)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(171)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprayfoamkit.com

About Us

SprayFoamKit.com makes Foam it Green

M

Mark J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works great - 3rd and final purchase for finishing basement.

Public Comment

Thank you, Mark!
E

Earl M.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product

Public Comment

Thank you, Earl!
D

Dawn B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service

Public Comment

Thank you, Dawn!
J

Joe F.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Joe!
P

Perry W.
4 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am remodeling a house for my Daughter that was built in 1933 and had no insulation in the walls it has 3' tongue and groove ship lap walls so I was able to drill 3/4 inch holes in the flat part of the board between the grooves and patch back with 3/4 inch wooden dowels cut about a 1/2' and glue them in what a great product I would recommend it to anyone that has a project like this thank you .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Perry!
D

Daniel S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great instructional videos.

Public Comment

Thank you, Daniel!
N

Nathan D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful kit

Public Comment

Thank you, Nathan!
D

Doreen R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ive used this before and when I got the chance to retrofit (thanks to hurricane michael) I knew this is what I wanted to use.

Public Comment

Welcome back, Doreen. Thank you for your order!
M

Matthew S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear. Thank you, Matthew
C

Craig B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Public Comment

Thank you, Craig!
J

Jay L.
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues, worked well and was very pleased
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback, Jay!
B

Brian T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Public Comment

Thank YOU, Brian! =)
H

Howl55
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing but a positive experience, from the initial call to discuss my project to the finished product, sprayfoamkit was awesome!!! It could not have been easier, nor have gone any better. Completely satisfied with the results!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

paul R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate!
D

Dan V.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks

Public Comment

Thank you, Dan!
M

Megan D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the product I needed and I was able to use my returning customer coupon code. Easiest $50 ever!
J

Jerry C.
3 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan F.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Foam it Green, great way to seal out the cold and mice!

Public Comment

Thank you, Bryan!
M

Marcus M.
01/15/2020 , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So this stuff is crazy good . It literally sticks to your wall and expands inside of cracks and crevices. After I bought it I thought maybe the rolls would have been easier....Nahhh. It literally reduces your work by up to a day . You make sure it's nice and warm and you spray this stuff in your walls . I'm gonna buy a few more kits because I think I'll need more but so far I have run out of my first kit and it was used in my attic and it literally sealed two places in my home where I had leaky windows removed . I've even used it at not so optimal times such as colder weather just to test it's overall resilience and it outperformed. I think they undersell it a bit .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sprayfoamkit.com Reviews

Visit sprayfoamkit.com ►