sprayfoamkit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,365 Ratings

5
2691 (80%)
4
558 (16.6%)
3
98 (2.9%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(641)
4
(91)
3
(27)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(144)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(667)
4
(78)
3
(13)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprayfoamkit.com

About Us

SprayFoamKit.com makes Foam it Green

L

Laurie A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Steven M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Public Comment

Thank you, Steven. 
J

James L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product very easy to order and use!!"

Public Comment

Thank you for ordering, James. We're thrilled you found Foam it Green easy to use. 
L

Lee R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Lee. 
M

Michael D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order...easy to navigate site."

Public Comment

Thank you for ordering with us, Michael.
P

phillip Q.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Thank you, Phillip. 
M

Marnel L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy directions"

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing, Marnel. We're so glad you found the instructions easy to follow. 
C

Christopher S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to find the right product and checkout was fast and secure"

Public Comment

Thank you for ordering with us, Christopher. 
R

Roger M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Foan It Green before and it it great. Be sure to read instructions and shake the bottles. It’s very easy to use but make sure you have proper mask. I just have a bathroom to do right now but will be needing more later."

Public Comment

Thank you for your new order, Roger. 
E

Ed F.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm 20 year aircraft mechanic, 17 year Electrical/Pool contractor and have seen my fair share of products that are worth every bit of their R&D to marketing and those which aren't worth the postage. I just used this product for the first time and exceeds all in the box expectations. Including volume of material to accomplish the task which was estimated via their user friendly calculator. Very consistent disbursement of material and the inbox instructions put all the application clues in your clue bag. The project was a non insulated built in place swim spa. No insulation water heated to 80* after insulation applied 96*."

Public Comment

That is awesome, Ed! Thank you for sharing your success!
C

Charles G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product info. Very clear on what package to get. I look forward to using it on a bunch of places. Very easy to order."

Public Comment

Thank you for ordering with Foam it Green, Charles. We look forward to hearing how your projects turn out. 
J

John D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" This was a first for me. I have very large basement wall that was constantly cold and Had moisture issues. Not really leaking , just when it rained hard for many many days it would moist blocks. I wanted to renovate the basement but I needed to seal it first, so today was the day. I read all the instructions that came with the kit, it was very thorough. Did exactly what it said and I think it went on beautifully. I was real pleased with the outcome . The only issue I had was getting those temperatures right during January . Especially a block wall? The only thing I would add to the reading material is how to tell when one of the tank is running out. I figured that out on my own when it started spitting. "

Public Comment

Thank you, John. We're thrilled you were able to get that wall sealed up in the middle of winter. You're going to love not having a moist wall anymore!
T

Timothy S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, customer service was very helpful"

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Timothy!
W

Wesley B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its great"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Wesley!
H

Harry J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order,  Harry. 
D

Don B.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I need to complete my project is added free to my Green 202 purchase! If you are a novice like me, then I suggest ordering at least 50% extra so you don't run short at the end of your project."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Don.
A

anthony M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Anthony!
M

Mark C.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Public Comment

Thank you, Mark. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. 
S

sam
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Foam it Green is amazing. We have quadrupled our house this year, and have used foam it green throughout our attic, walls, and ceilings. we are more than happy with the results. our indoor temperature has stayed consistent and so far our heating bills have been half of last winter. thanks foam it green. "

Public Comment

That is amazing, Sam! We're so glad that we've been able to help you save some money even when you gave yourself an upgrade on space!

See more sprayfoamkit.com Reviews

Visit sprayfoamkit.com ►