sprayfoamkit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,463 Ratings

5
2775 (80.1%)
4
570 (16.5%)
3
99 (2.9%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(684)
4
(81)
3
(13)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(657)
4
(94)
3
(28)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(149)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprayfoamkit.com

About Us

SprayFoamKit.com makes Foam it Green

K

Kyle R.
Today , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process, great product. Ready to insulate!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your order and your kind words, Kyle!
C

Chris R.
4 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representative quickly located my previous order information and provided a returning customer code. Thank you"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order!
Chris R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FOAM IT 602 Polyurethane Spray Foam Insulation Kit

View this product

We are remodeling (slowly) a 1960 built house and spray insulation has made a very noticeable difference and is much easier and cleaner (imo) to install than batting type insulation. The only reason I marked 4 stars instead of 5 stars is size of the tyvex suit. I am 6'-3" and 270 lbs and the suit size is too small.

H

HUGO R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Hugo!
R

Ronald B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this product before, and it works very well for my area."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Ronald!
R

Ryan K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Ryan.
J

James E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, James!
L

LeRoy K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company"

Public Comment

Thank you so much, LeRoy!
H

Harold C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Harold.
T

Tina D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Tina
C

Collins
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I knew right where to come based on my previous experience. I've been floored by the high level of customer service with Foam It Green. I honestly feel like I have a team willing to help me with my small project."

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words, Collins. Our customers are important to us- we love getting to see you be successful and finishing your projects. Go, Team!
J

Jonathan F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. Great product, follow all instruction (which are great) and you'll get a flawless as advertised install. Highly recommended."

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your review, and your order, Jonathan!
T

Thomas H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Public Comment

Thank you, Thomas
K

Kara Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy !!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Kara!
W

William M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking again for great results"

Public Comment

Thank you so much, William!
E

Edouard D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."

Public Comment

Thank you so much!
L

Lancle C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Lancle
M

Mary
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Easy to use! Great results!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Mary!
R

Roberto G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great item, I will always choose Green Foam!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Roberto!
M

Michael A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy breezy. best prices on the internet. Used kit before with no issues."

Public Comment

Thank you very much, Michael!
B

Brian A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always efficient and helpful"

Public Comment

Thank you, Brian.

See more sprayfoamkit.com Reviews

Visit sprayfoamkit.com ►