sprayfoamkit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,647 Ratings

5
2926 (80.2%)
4
598 (16.4%)
3
103 (2.8%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(726)
4
(84)
3
(13)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(698)
4
(98)
3
(28)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(155)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprayfoamkit.com

About Us

SprayFoamKit.com makes Foam it Green

J

Jeffrey A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Jeffrey.
M

Mark S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and lots of information"

Public Comment

Thank you, Mark!
F

Foam K.
2 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. I did my joist ends in the basement. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Public Comment

Thank you, David!
K

Kerwyn S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought in 2016 used it in the bathroom. Its the warmest room in the house. shut of the heat to the room still stays over 72 in the winter"

Public Comment

Those are awesome results, Kerwyn! Thank you for sharing
J

Jonathan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues at all"

Public Comment

Thank you, Jonathan!
B

Bradley A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
F

Fonzie F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time using your product"

Public Comment

So glad to have you back, Fonzie!
J

James M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"

Public Comment

Thank you so much, James.  Glad to have you with us.
S

Sandra S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Sandra!
D

douglas P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my 7th ? kit great product used at my home my moms home and my cottage in northern vt. on Canadian border time for another upgrade at home"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for allowing Foam it Green to be a part of your projects!
D

Dianne W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the 17 item kit being added for FREE making foam application easier and safer to apply!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Dianne
M

Mark B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Easy"

Public Comment

Thank you, Mark!
C

CanyonDIY
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering and customer service was great. I followed instructions closely (temperature, prep, etc.) on the 700 sq ft foam kit and mostly everything went as planned. Had a hard time getting the proper depth on my ceilings. Spraying with the normal tip at 12" from the roof was a lot of work to cover my 400 sq ft of cathedral ceiling. It seemed like I wasn't getting full expansion of the foam on the ceiling so I had to re-coat an extra time. Walls worked well and were much easier to get a nice 1" layer (after expansion) without too much trouble. This was my first time using a spray foam kit, so maybe I did something wrong, but I don't know if I'd try a ceiling again, walls seemed pretty easy."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

If it was green and curing, you did it right - it might just have been a thinner application then when you were spraying the walls.  You can always add more - the layers will bond to each other.
B

Bron
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a terrific product and easy to use. I was able to insulate my entire 1 bedroom house in just one afternoon. I love that's is waterproof, fireproof, bug resistent and adds a structural element to my 1867 house. I've done two houses so far using this product and am about to use it on a third house soon."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

This is awesome, Bron!  Thank you so much for sharing your success
D

David N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time here. Very happy with the process and the product"

Public Comment

Welcome back, David.  Thank you for your order and kind words!
D

Deirdre D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Thank you, Deirdre!
H

Harry H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A lot of good to go information found on this website. Easy to navigate."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Harry!
M

Matthew A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Thanks for your order, Matthew! 
T

Thomas A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant"

Public Comment

Thank you for the order, Thomas! 

See more sprayfoamkit.com Reviews

Visit sprayfoamkit.com ►