sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Jack - 03/22/2022

Great quality!

Just For Myself
Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jack

03/22/2022 - AZ

I've ordered before and I'm never disappointed. Nice treasures to have a coach.


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Mallory R - 12/29/2021

Always love purchasing these, they are so awesome!

Get Well
Graduation
Homecoming
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Mallory R

12/29/2021 - AL

love sportsroses


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Jenn - 11/13/2021

:)

They're a bit pricey but for something handmade like this I guess it's to be expected. I got them for my daughter for Christmas and I'm sure she will LOVE them

Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jenn

11/13/2021 - VA

The only thing I would have changed is the website only ever said shipped. I never got a shipping confirmation and tracking number until it was actually delivered. Otherwise, great experience.


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement
See more product reviews

Krista C - 09/30/2021

Absolutely LOPVE these. High School Coaches are going to love them. Thank you

Congratulations
Coach's Gift
Father's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Krista C

09/30/2021 - CO

Great Experience! Thank you


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Diane G - 07/30/2021

Softball Rose Bouquet

I volunteer at the MLB play ball park every year. I am usually able to purchase my rose there but the vendor isn’t there. Luckily I took a card and am able to continue to add to my bouquet every year.

Just For Myself
Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Diane G

07/30/2021 - RI

My bouquet continues to grow each year.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022