sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Jack - 03/22/2022

Great quality!

Just For Myself
Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jack

03/22/2022 - AZ

I've ordered before and I'm never disappointed. Nice treasures to have a coach.


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Mallory R - 12/29/2021

Always love purchasing these, they are so awesome!

Get Well
Graduation
Homecoming
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Mallory R

12/29/2021 - AL

love sportsroses


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Jenn - 11/13/2021

:)

They're a bit pricey but for something handmade like this I guess it's to be expected. I got them for my daughter for Christmas and I'm sure she will LOVE them

Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jenn

11/13/2021 - VA

The only thing I would have changed is the website only ever said shipped. I never got a shipping confirmation and tracking number until it was actually delivered. Otherwise, great experience.


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement
See more product reviews

Krista C - 09/30/2021

Absolutely LOPVE these. High School Coaches are going to love them. Thank you

Congratulations
Coach's Gift
Father's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Krista C

09/30/2021 - CO

Great Experience! Thank you


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Diane G - 07/30/2021

Softball Rose Bouquet

I volunteer at the MLB play ball park every year. I am usually able to purchase my rose there but the vendor isn’t there. Luckily I took a card and am able to continue to add to my bouquet every year.

Just For Myself
Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Diane G

07/30/2021 - RI

My bouquet continues to grow each year.


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Ogre - 05/11/2021

Turned out awesome see baseball rose review for pictures.

Homecoming
Mother's Day
Prom
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ogre

05/11/2021 - WI

Added a picture of my project to baseball rose reviews check it out, but these are super cool


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 01/30/2021

Looked great!! And shipped out very fast


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

DDuarte - 08/01/2020

They are beautiful and shipped so quickly!

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
DDuarte

08/01/2020 - CA

They are beautiful and shipped so quickly


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

CRYSTAL W - 01/30/2020

High quality roses!


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Deb P - 01/25/2020

Love having these around the house

Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Banquet
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Deb P

01/25/2020 - IL

great product great customer service Been purchasing these since 2016, Love them to pieces. Great for grads, weddings, sporting events centerpiece


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Elda P - 01/03/2020

Very nice!

Very nice!

Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Recommend company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Elda P

01/03/2020 - ID

Great product! It just took a lot longer to get due to the holiday rush. But I have just learned to order way in advanced.


Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Nikki M - 12/02/2019

love it

Congratulations
Coach's Gift
Father's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Nikki M

12/02/2019 - IL

!


Softball Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose
See more product reviews

Samantha - 09/17/2019

Amazing


Softball Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose
See more product reviews

Debra - 09/17/2019

was packaged very nicely

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Debra

09/17/2019

good product


Softball Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softball Rose
See more product reviews

mike - 09/17/2019

The Owner is great

Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Recommend company
5/5
mike

09/17/2019 - CA

Been buying the Roses for my Softball Team s..HS, Travel and All Stars


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022