sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Senior Night 2020 Football Rose

Senior Night 2020 Football Rose

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Christy F - 10/03/2022

Arrived super fast and just as I expected! Would order again!

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Christy F

10/03/2022 - KY

Awesome from start to finish


Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Annette H - 09/20/2022

IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT GETTING THESE... GET THEM! Our senior night was moved up an entire month and these guys came in clutch! I called and he made sure that we would be able to get these in time. Great customer service and a great memory keep sake.

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Annette H

09/20/2022 - SD

Thank you so much!!


Senior Night 2020 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senior Night 2020 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Laura R - 11/11/2020

These were a total hit with everyone on senior night! Super cute and will last forever!

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Laura R

11/11/2020 - TX

Loved the roses, they were a huge hit with everyone on senior night!


Senior Night 2020 Football Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Add 2nd Petal Person
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senior Night 2020 Football Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Add 2nd Petal Person
See more product reviews

Candace M - 01/21/2020

Terrific idea for the guys

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Candace M

01/21/2020 - NJ

I love the sport roses --- I have purchased before and will again


Senior Night 2019 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Add 2nd Petal Personalization: #13 #20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senior Night 2019 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Add 2nd Petal Personalization: #13 #20)
See more product reviews

Britnee - 10/23/2019

All of our senior night roses with custom numbers, even the one with two numbers, turned out fantastic.

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Britnee

10/23/2019 - CA

My finished products came out fantastic, and I love how easy it was to personalize and order. Also, my items arrived two day before the estimated due date. Overall I had a great first time experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022