sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal #1 Personalization: We love you, Jo; A

Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal #1 Personalization: We love you, Jo; A

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal #1 Personalization: We love you, Jo; A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal #1 Personalization: We love you, Jo; A
See more product reviews

Hannah T - 07/15/2021

Such a unique idea and can’t wait to gift it!

Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Hannah T

07/15/2021 - CA

Quick turnaround time and great communication. Will definitely be ordering again!


Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
See more product reviews

Donna Y - 07/07/2021

Always awesome

Congratulations
Coach's Gift
Father's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Donna Y

07/07/2021 - NJ

Awesome!


Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal #1 Personalization: Lilley; Add Petal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal #1 Personalization: Lilley; Add Petal
See more product reviews

Amy V - 04/23/2021

Great Senior Gifts!

We give these roses to our Senior softball players every year and they love them!! We pair them with a bouquet of real flowers and they are stunning!! Thank you!!


Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
See more product reviews

MISTY F - 04/07/2021

Great Senior Gift!

I purchase these each year for our graduating senior softball players and they are a well received gift. They come beautifully packaged and are of great quality.


Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 04/02/2021

Softball roses

The roses I ordered were perfect. They were exactly as the picture showed and arrived as promised. There were even a couple of free gifts in there which were a nice surprise.

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jennifer C

04/02/2021 - TX

The whole process was great really easy to order. Got the order correct and arrived on time. The only thing I would say is at the mailman destroyed the outside box but had no effect on the actual product they came in great condition perfectly intact.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022