sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Michael M - 10/15/2021

What a Great Gift for Your Daughter's Homecoming

The football roses surpassed my expectations. Not only was the quality outstanding, but I will never forget how much my daughter and her friend's appreciated receiving them as homecoming gifts. Thank you so much!

Graduation
Homecoming
Mother's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Michael M

10/15/2021 - NC

I would highly recommend sports roses as a gift for anyone's daughter. I made three teenage girls very happy on their homecoming day!


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Pam T - 09/30/2021

Unique gift for all occasions!♥️

Ordered a personalized football rose in honor of my Dad who passed away in July and was a huge Steelers fan! I put it with black & yellow silk roses and put at his gravesite! Shipment was fast and Customers service was great!! Highly recommend this company!!

Fundraising
Funeral
Get Well
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Pam T

09/30/2021 - PA

Great products and customer friendly!


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Georgette S - 09/29/2021

My daughter loves her Rose's. Thanks for doing an awesome job on them. Homecoming is October 1st. So she will get to carry them for Football Sweetheart.

Graduation
Homecoming
Mother's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Georgette S

09/29/2021

Everything was awesome. Great work on all the Rose's. Thank you so much for all you have done. My daughter loves her roses.


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Candace W - 04/05/2021

They are beautiful as usual!! I will be ordering more!!

Team Mom Gift
Thank You
Tournament Gift/Award
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Candace W

04/05/2021 - FL

They are always wonderful!!


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Denise H - 03/23/2021

I loved the roses that I got

Fundraising
Funeral
Get Well
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Denise H

03/23/2021 - MD

I'm thinking about ordering more roses from u for my daughter


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Candace W - 11/20/2020

I loved them and will be ordering some more soon

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Candace W

11/20/2020 - FL

I loved them and will buy more soon.


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

stacy L - 11/14/2020

Always perfect

This is my 7th year purchasing a sports rose for my husband! He looks forward to it every year :)

Tournament Gift/Award
Valentine's Day
Wedding
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
stacy L

11/14/2020 - IL

My 7th year purchasing a sports rose for my husband. Always comes so quickly and perfectly. He looks forward to it every Valentine's Day!


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Charlene M - 10/26/2020

Love love love everything about my order! Packaging superb! Extras were awesome! Roses were lovely! Definately my go to for a memorable, unique gift :)

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Charlene M

10/26/2020 - PA

I love sports roses! Selection, quality all excellent! Hoping for fast shipping but have never been disappointed


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Lyndie B - 10/08/2020

So happy with my order.


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Jaime Y - 10/06/2020

Perfect! Loved by all


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Cameron H - 09/17/2020

Perfect!!!

Graduation
Homecoming
Mother's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Cameron H

09/17/2020 - AL

Easy to navigate


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Stephanie D - 06/25/2020

The roses all look great and it came in a timely manner even in the Pandemic. Thank you


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Amber H - 03/15/2020

Love my rose will be a memorable piece from his Sr year

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Amber H

03/15/2020 - OK

Great product great price and fast shipping


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Lynn K - 01/22/2020

Best gift for your team Mom.

They are beautiful and amazing to look at. Thank you

Sympathy
Team Mom Gift
Thank You
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Lynn K

01/22/2020 - MA

Absolutely love these. Much better in person. Our team mom was over the moon with her flower. thank you for a gift idea, Love these


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Jeremy L - 12/23/2019

Great quality!

Just For Myself
Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jeremy L

12/23/2019 - AL

Great job!


Personalized Football Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Football Rose
See more product reviews

Deanna - 12/09/2019

Great keepsake gift for our football moms!

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Deanna

12/09/2019 - AL

Great gift for our football moms!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023