sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: 10-24-2009; Add 2nd P

Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: 10-24-2009; Add 2nd P

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: 10-24-2009; Add 2nd P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: 10-24-2009; Add 2nd P
See more product reviews

Grace - 1 week ago

Grand Slam

The roses were the conversation of the evening!!!

Bar-Mitzvah
Birthday
Congratulations
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Grace

1 week ago - TX

Everything was perfect! I believe one of the first times not having a single issue with anything from Sportroses! I do a lot of online ordering for unique items. Sportroses hit it out of the park on fulfilling my order on my first order!!! I'm a true believer you get what you pay for. Sportroses is a GRAND SLAM!!! I've passed the company information on to everyone that asked and several were just in awe of the craftsmanship! I'll be ordering from Sportroses forever!!! Thank you!


Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Petal Personalization: PR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement (Petal Personalization: PR
See more product reviews

Mary Fernández - 04/21/2022

Baseball rose

Leather baseball personalized rose turned out exactly how I wanted

Mother's Day
Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Mary Fernández

04/21/2022 - TX

Baseball rose came out great


Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: HOLDREN #9)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: HOLDREN #9)
See more product reviews

Sue S - 04/04/2022

Great Senior night idea for players to give to their mom

Love it and I hope all the moms will love it on Senior night at the ballpark!

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sue S

04/04/2022 - TX

Great quality and quick service


Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: WE MISS YOU)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: WE MISS YOU)
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 11/24/2021

Remembering my sons' 20 year of passing.

Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Team Mom Gift
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Suzanne

11/24/2021 - NV

Great


Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: Madison; Add 2nd Peta
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: Madison; Add 2nd Peta
See more product reviews

Karen N - 05/19/2021

The personalized baseball roses are a perfect keepsake as my son finishes his college baseball career.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022