sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard

Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 08/14/2022

Very unique item to add to a flower arrangement for a football fan.

Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Cynthia

08/14/2022 - AL

Unique items. Will shop here again.


Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Elaine H - 12/21/2021

Wonderful way to thank a team mom!

Congratulations
Coach's Gift
Father's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Elaine H

12/21/2021 - CA

As usual a POSITIVE experience- had the item MUCH earlier than expected! TY


Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 10/01/2021

Great Wallet!

The football wallet is for my grandson. Love the quality. Always happy with their products!


Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Jill - 09/11/2021

Great for Homecoming

Bought this for my son to give to him girlfriend for Homecoming.

Graduation
Homecoming
Mother's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jill

09/11/2021 - MO

Arrived extremely fast. I have ordered several baseball roses for my wedding and placed them in my bouquet. My daughter wore a baseball bow hair clip. A football rose for my son to give his girlfriend for Homecoming. And a soccer rose for my daughter. I have no complaints about any of the products.


Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Ogre - 05/11/2021

Turned out awesome see baseball rose review for pictures.

Homecoming
Mother's Day
Prom
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ogre

05/11/2021 - WI

Added a picture of my project to baseball rose reviews check it out, but these are super cool


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022