sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Jack)

Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Jack)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Jack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Jack)
See more product reviews

Grace - 1 week ago

Grand Slam

Unbelievably outstanding! Especially personalized with his name, he was so excited and looks forward to school functions.

Bar-Mitzvah
Birthday
Congratulations
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Grace

1 week ago - TX

Everything was perfect! I believe one of the first times not having a single issue with anything from Sportroses! I do a lot of online ordering for unique items. Sportroses hit it out of the park on fulfilling my order on my first order!!! I'm a true believer you get what you pay for. Sportroses is a GRAND SLAM!!! I've passed the company information on to everyone that asked and several were just in awe of the craftsmanship! I'll be ordering from Sportroses forever!!! Thank you!


Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: #19)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: #19)
See more product reviews

Tracy L - 04/11/2022

My son went to his senior prom and received a lot of complaints on it. Thank you so much


Baseball Rose Boutonniere
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose Boutonniere
See more product reviews

Vallerie M - 08/28/2021

Perfect! Everyone loved it

Valentine's Day
Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Vallerie M

08/28/2021 - NJ

Best experience ever! Great customer service and amazing products! Thanks so much. I'm happy I found you!


Baseball Rose Boutonniere
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose Boutonniere
See more product reviews

Carlyn K - 12/30/2020

Looks Fantabulous!

Carlyn K

12/30/2020 - TX

Awesome Idea - can’t wait to get a play around w/ for wedding ideas


Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: KOLTON #22 FPC)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: KOLTON #22 FPC)
See more product reviews

kathy B - 05/20/2020

Unique gift ..came out very pretty

Get Well
Graduation
Homecoming
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
kathy B

05/20/2020 - FL

Very easy to order company responds right away they acknowledge your order and advise when it has shipped and follow up to make sure you have recd your order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022