sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Grace - 09/22/2022

Grand Slam

Absolutely a GRAND SLAM!!!

Bar-Mitzvah
Birthday
Congratulations
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Grace

09/22/2022 - TX

Everything was perfect! I believe one of the first times not having a single issue with anything from Sportroses! I do a lot of online ordering for unique items. Sportroses hit it out of the park on fulfilling my order on my first order!!! I'm a true believer you get what you pay for. Sportroses is a GRAND SLAM!!! I've passed the company information on to everyone that asked and several were just in awe of the craftsmanship! I'll be ordering from Sportroses forever!!! Thank you!


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Judy E - 05/13/2022

Very nice gift from an athlete to a parent

Very unique gift for parents from their athlete.

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Judy E

05/13/2022 - PA

Great service! Arrived on time and packaged very well! It's a very unique gift and something that can be cherished for a life-long time.


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Connie P - 06/26/2021

Meaningful Purchase

I have been ordering these baseball roses since 2012. I use them I. A memorial arrangement for my son who’s love was baseball.

Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Connie P

06/26/2021 - MI

Such a beautiful product. It is so easy to buy these roses and I just love them. I have never had any problems with my orders. Buying since 2012


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Kim W - 06/14/2021

Used the sports roses in my wedding bouquet. I had so many compliments on them.

Valentine's Day
Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kim W

06/14/2021 - GA

I used the baseball sports roses as some flowers in my bouquet and had so many compliments on them.


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement
See more product reviews

John C - 05/12/2021

Perfect!

It was a tight timeline, but Mark made sure my order arrived on the date and time promised! The baseball roses were awesome, excellent quality and a huge hit with all the mom's on our team for Mother's Day! Would not hesitate to recommend Sports Roses for a unique gift made with love!!


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Ogre - 05/11/2021

Turn out great used these for mother’s day and i cut up a hockey puck to put them in. Our 3 kids have us involved in a ton of sports so this was awesome to be able to do.

Homecoming
Mother's Day
Prom
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ogre

05/11/2021 - WI

Added a picture of my project to baseball rose reviews check it out, but these are super cool


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Tracy S - 05/03/2021

Great price


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement
See more product reviews

angiefranco80 - 04/29/2021

this was beautiful and perfect


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Aimee G - 04/10/2021

Awesome


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/06/2021

love these roses, great buy

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Anonymous Customer

04/06/2021 - TX

great


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Diana K - 03/20/2021

Excellent purchase

The baseball roses are perfect. I love them.


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

April P - 03/17/2021

Beautiful and perfect for our event !

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
April P

03/17/2021 - TX

Great experience


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Stan R - 03/16/2021

On time delivery and very nice product

Just For Myself
Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Stan R

03/16/2021 - FL

Very nice gift


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Julie L - 03/05/2021

Absolutely love the roses. We use them every year for senior night on the ball field

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Julie L

03/05/2021 - GA

Customer service and the products are top notch


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Carlyn K - 12/30/2020

Amazing!!!

Carlyn K

12/30/2020 - TX

Awesome Idea - can’t wait to get a play around w/ for wedding ideas


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Lisa - 12/22/2020

Very satisfied shopper

This is my third order of baseball roses from Sport Roses. Every order has been processed timely and the quality is exceptional. The seniors on our varsity baseball team present a baseball rose to their Mom on senior night. Moms love them!

Just For Myself
Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Lisa

12/22/2020 - NY

Extremely satisfied!


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Michelle W - 12/13/2020

Beautiful

Michelle W

12/13/2020 - OR

I love the roeses


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Robert R - 05/22/2020

My moms on the kids team loved them

Homecoming
Mother's Day
Prom
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Robert R

05/22/2020 - IL

All went well. Shipping time was good and product was legit. Nice gift.


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Kristen M - 03/25/2020

Beautiful roses!

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kristen M

03/25/2020 - NM

Awesome quality!


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Michele - 03/19/2020

Love The Roses

The baseball roses are beautiful. Well made and packaged. Mark could not be any more accommodating. I buy these every year.

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Michele

03/19/2020 - VA

I am obsessed with these roses. And the company is terrific to work with!!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022