sportsroses.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Class of 2023 Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement; Print Color: Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class of 2023 Basketball Rose -- Display Option: Cellophane Gift Arrangement; Print Color: Black
See more product reviews

Happy C - 1 week ago

Great product and customer service!

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Happy C

1 week ago - IL

Great experience


Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
See more product reviews

Donna Y - 4 weeks ago

A little disappointed

Just For Myself
Appreciation Gift
Anniversary
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Donna Y

4 weeks ago - NJ

N/A


Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Black (Petal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Black (Petal
See more product reviews

Jennifer L - 10/20/2022

The girls loved them for senior night! Nice keepsake

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jennifer L

10/20/2022 - WI

No more to sat


Alabama Crimson Tide Mini Felt Pennant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alabama Crimson Tide Mini Felt Pennant
See more product reviews

Robin H - 10/20/2022

I ordered this to put in my father’s cemetery bouquet on his headstone. We had went with burgundy and white flowers, houndstooth football picks and the mini Alabama pennant was the finishing touch.He was a huge Bama fan.


Class of 2023 Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class of 2023 Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Fide C - 10/19/2022

Great product just wish high school coaches could get a discount.

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Fide C

10/19/2022 - CA

Great product


Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Amosa Mayberry)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Amosa Mayberry)
See more product reviews

Colleen M - 10/14/2022

Amazing work.. It was worth every penny. Thank you

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Colleen M

10/14/2022 - NV

Very good thank you


Custom Volleyball Rose - 14 Color Choices -- Petal Color 1: Gold; Petal Color 2: Black; Petal Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Volleyball Rose - 14 Color Choices -- Petal Color 1: Gold; Petal Color 2: Black; Petal Color
See more product reviews

Volleyball M - 10/14/2022

Perfect last game gift!

Very nice. The girls loved them! I combined them with team color roses for a bouquet and sprayed some rose mist on them. They were a hit!

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Volleyball M

10/14/2022 - MO

Very easy to order and look amazing!


Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Christy F - 10/03/2022

Arrived super fast and just as I expected! Would order again!

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Christy F

10/03/2022 - KY

Awesome from start to finish


Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Grace - 09/22/2022

Grand Slam

Absolutely a GRAND SLAM!!!

Bar-Mitzvah
Birthday
Congratulations
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Grace

09/22/2022 - TX

Everything was perfect! I believe one of the first times not having a single issue with anything from Sportroses! I do a lot of online ordering for unique items. Sportroses hit it out of the park on fulfilling my order on my first order!!! I'm a true believer you get what you pay for. Sportroses is a GRAND SLAM!!! I've passed the company information on to everyone that asked and several were just in awe of the craftsmanship! I'll be ordering from Sportroses forever!!! Thank you!


Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: 10-24-2009; Add 2nd P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Baseball Rose -- Display Option: Standard (Petal Personalization: 10-24-2009; Add 2nd P
See more product reviews

Grace - 09/22/2022

Grand Slam

The roses were the conversation of the evening!!!

Bar-Mitzvah
Birthday
Congratulations
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Grace

09/22/2022 - TX

Everything was perfect! I believe one of the first times not having a single issue with anything from Sportroses! I do a lot of online ordering for unique items. Sportroses hit it out of the park on fulfilling my order on my first order!!! I'm a true believer you get what you pay for. Sportroses is a GRAND SLAM!!! I've passed the company information on to everyone that asked and several were just in awe of the craftsmanship! I'll be ordering from Sportroses forever!!! Thank you!


Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Jack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Jack)
See more product reviews

Grace - 09/22/2022

Grand Slam

Unbelievably outstanding! Especially personalized with his name, he was so excited and looks forward to school functions.

Bar-Mitzvah
Birthday
Congratulations
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Grace

09/22/2022 - TX

Everything was perfect! I believe one of the first times not having a single issue with anything from Sportroses! I do a lot of online ordering for unique items. Sportroses hit it out of the park on fulfilling my order on my first order!!! I'm a true believer you get what you pay for. Sportroses is a GRAND SLAM!!! I've passed the company information on to everyone that asked and several were just in awe of the craftsmanship! I'll be ordering from Sportroses forever!!! Thank you!


Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Homecoming 2022)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Homecoming 2022)
See more product reviews

Amanda T - 09/21/2022

Fast shipping Great quality Highly recommend for a football player so he can keep it forever.

Graduation
Homecoming
Mother's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Amanda T

09/21/2022 - MI

Highly Satisfied


Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senior Night 2022 Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Annette H - 09/20/2022

IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT GETTING THESE... GET THEM! Our senior night was moved up an entire month and these guys came in clutch! I called and he made sure that we would be able to get these in time. Great customer service and a great memory keep sake.

Prom
Senior Night/Senior Day
Sympathy
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Annette H

09/20/2022 - SD

Thank you so much!!


Personalized Soccer Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Petal Message Print Color: Black (Petal Person
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Soccer Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Petal Message Print Color: Black (Petal Person
See more product reviews

Julie G - 09/13/2022

It’s just as described on the website, and the personalization looks great!


Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Black (Petal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Volleyball Rose -- Display Option: Standard; Personalization Print Color: Black (Petal
See more product reviews

Chris L - 09/11/2022

Great gift idea


Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Testerman 40)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Rose Boutonniere -- (Petal Personalization: Testerman 40)
See more product reviews

Stacry C - 09/11/2022

Extremely pleased! Thank you for your help with this order and going out of your way to make sure it was delivered in time.


Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Rose -- Display Option: Standard
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 08/14/2022

Very unique item to add to a flower arrangement for a football fan.

Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Cynthia

08/14/2022 - AL

Unique items. Will shop here again.


Florida St Seminoles Mini Felt Pennant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida St Seminoles Mini Felt Pennant
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 08/14/2022

Perfect size for memorial flower arrangements for Florida State Seminole fan. I will purchase again.

Wedding
Wholesale/Resale
Other
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Cynthia

08/14/2022 - AL

Unique items. Will shop here again.


Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Softball Rose -- Display Option: Clear Case Gift Arrangement (Petal #1 Personalization:
See more product reviews

Donna Y - 07/11/2022

Always perfect!

Congratulations
Coach's Gift
Father's Day
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Donna Y

07/11/2022 - NJ

Have been purchasing Sports Roses for years. Always a quality product


Genuine Leather Baseball Keychain -- (Name/Number Personalization: Geib 3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Genuine Leather Baseball Keychain -- (Name/Number Personalization: Geib 3)
See more product reviews

DEIRDRE M - 07/05/2022

Looks great

Great quality

Anniversary
Banquet
Bar-Mitzvah
Recommend company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
DEIRDRE M

07/05/2022 - CT

Jdjddj


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sportsroses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022